You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ➤ Mi padre necesita ayuda / My father needs help (ENG-ESP)

in Aliento10 months ago

This is a highly difficult situation. Medical expenses are some of the most difficult debts to manage, which adds stress on top of that brought on by chronic medical conditions. You're certainly going through a lot.

If we can at least help financially, and spiritually, then it will provide you at least a little bit of support.

What I'll personally do is make a post with you as a 100% beneficiary. I do get some automatic votes at this point, so I can use this advantage to help you out.

Sort:  

Hello thank you very much for your good wishes and for your support, as I told you when we spoke privately I am looking forward to participate actively in the things of your community.

It fills me with great hope the comments of the people of hive that shows the great humanity of the platform.

Your family and personal life absolutely take priority. Don't consider this offer a way to entice you further; it'll simply be a way to help you out. This is what matters right now.

I know, all hive has come together to help me, thank you for that. I send you a big hug