LA VIDA NOS HACE CAMBIAR

in Aliento2 years ago

Después de que mi padre murió ya son 4 años sin él me doy cuenta por primera vez, de todo lo que hizo por mí me enseño sumar me dio mi gran impulso en la pasión que me encanta el beisbol y todo lo que hizo para mi y mi hermano cuando éramos unos niños. En mi opinión cuando nos convertimos en adulto no apreciamos los retos que nuestros propios padres y madres deben haber pasado. Obtenemos una nueva perspectiva de sus vidas. Si idealizamos a nuestros padres y madres cuando éramos niños, ahora también vemos sus defectos e imperfecciones en mi caso perder a mi papa, por ejemplo, se ha convertido en una gran oportunidad de conocer más sobre mi mama.
La vida continua y la relación con mi mama cambia continuamente nada es estático. Mi intelecto siempre me ha dicho que en algún momento mis papas se tendrían que ir, que morirán algún día es la ley de la vida. Pero comprender y anticiparnos no nos prepara para el dolor que sentimos cuando, como adultos, perdemos a un papa o mama. Al recapacitar sobre la remembranza de mi ser querido, ya sea que esté solo o atravesándolo como superviviente estoy comenzando un viaje a través de las ya conocidas etapas de la pérdida de un ser querido. En mi dolor aquí citando algunos textos que me dieron por ejemplo el de David Kessler es uno de los expertos más conocidos en el duelo y la pérdida hoy en día, llegando a las personas a través de sus libros, incluyendo “On Grief and Grieving: Finding the Meaning of Grief through the Five Stages of Loss” en esta página te puede ayudar como me ayudo a mi y tengo que darle crédito a su trabajo me funciono muy bien.
https://www.dignitymemorial.com/es-es/support-friends-and-family/grief-library/when-a-parent-dies-dealing-with-the-loss-of-your-mother-or-father

IMG_20190615_144900.jpg

Hoy mi viejo estaría cumpliendo 74 años y mama seguro le hubiera hecho un gran almuerzo y pastel de chocolate , el ultimo cumpleaños que pase con el fue en el 2019 fue un momento que marco mi vida ese fue mi punto de inflexión , ya sabia yo que seria el ultimo a veces ser inteligente es una maldición saber cosas no están bonito como se cree , a veces vivir en una ignorancia es mejor se vive feliz sin preocupaciones y se puede dormir mejor en mi caso no fue así apena si cerraba los ojos o comía. Hoy estando en la iglesia entendí que creer en dios y en su promesa de la vida eterna te da paz y calma cuando descifras esa promesa que no es un adiós si no un hasta luego que en algún momento te volverás reunir con tu seres queridos.

IMG_20220613_175912.jpg

IMG_20220613_175944.jpg
LAS FOTOS FUERON TOMADAS CON MI REDMI 6


**LIFE MAKES US CHANGE **

After my father passed away it has been 4 years without him I realize for the first time, all he did for me he taught me how to add up he gave me my big push in the passion that I love baseball and all he did for me and my brother when we were kids. In my opinion when we become an adult we don't appreciate the challenges that our own fathers and mothers must have gone through. We get a new perspective on their lives. If we idealized our fathers and mothers when we were children, we now also see their flaws and imperfections. In my case losing my dad, for example, has become a great opportunity to learn more about my mom.

Life goes on and my relationship with my mom changes continuously nothing is static. My intellect has always told me that at some point my parents will have to go, that they will die someday, it is the law of life. But understanding and anticipating does not prepare us for the pain we feel when, as adults, we lose a parent. As I reflect on the remembrance of my loved one, whether I am alone or going through it as a survivor, I am beginning a journey through the familiar stages of bereavement. In my grief here quoting some texts I was given for example David Kessler is one of the most well known experts on grief and loss today, reaching people through his books including "On Grief and Grieving: Finding the Meaning of Grief through the Five Stages of Loss" on this page can help you as it helped me and I have to give credit to his work it worked very well for me.

https://www.dignitymemorial.com/es-es/support-friends-and-family/grief-library/when-a-parent-dies-dealing-with-the-loss-of-your-mother-or-father

papi.jpg

Today my old man would be 74 years old and mom would have made him a big lunch and chocolate cake , the last birthday I spent with him was in 2019 it was a moment that marked my life that was my turning point , I already knew it would be the last one sometimes being smart is a curse knowing things are not pretty as you think , sometimes living in ignorance is better you live happy without worries and you can sleep better in my case it was not like that hardly if I closed my eyes or ate. Today while I was in church I understood that believing in God and in his promise of eternal life gives you peace and calm when you decipher that promise that it is not a goodbye but a see you later that at some point you will be reunited with your loved ones.

IMG_20220613_175912.jpg

IMG_20220613_175944.jpg

THE PICTURES WERE TAKEN WITH MY REDMI 6

Sort:  

Congratulations @g33erardo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!