[ENG/ESP]Mi introduccion a HIVE: Compartiendo Poesias/My Introduction to HIVE: Sharing Poems

in Aliento2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


CIMG1010.JPG


Hola amigos de HIVE mi nombre es Greiber Barrios, soy oriundo de Monagas, Venezuela, quiero compartir con ustedes algunos escritos y poesías de mi autoría que espero que al leerlos los disfruten y vivan conmigo estas anécdotas que han sido mi inspiración a la hora de escribirlas y asi poder compartirlas con ustedes.
La poesía me gusta desde que estaba en 6.º grado, allí fue cuando conocí a Andrés Eloy Blanco en su poema de la Hilandera.
Desde hace 26 años trabajo en el área cultural, específicamente el teatro para el cual he escrito algunas obras, libretos originales y algunas adaptaciones de obras musicales, entre otros.
actualmente, soy licenciado en educación y desde acá en Punta de Mata, estado Monagas estoy para servirles y gracias por recibirme amigos de HIVE.

Aprovecharé esta oportunidad de presentarles una poesía de mi autoría, y en este video con mi propia voz y musicalizado de fondo con un fragmento de la introducción de una versión de Simón Díaz y la canción Luna.


Sere Tu Amante.

Para describirte necesito
que la brisa me traiga tus suspiros
aunque no sean para mí,
pero sé que son dulces y bonitos
dulce y mía aunque no vivas conmigo
robaré rosas de tu jardín
para soñar contigo
aunque cada tarde te veré pasar con el
seguiré siendo tu amante así no sepas que existo.


ENGLISH VERSION


Hello friends of HIVE my name is Greiber Barrios, I am a native of Monagas, Venezuela, I want to share with you some writings and poems of my authorship that I hope you enjoy reading them and live with me these anecdotes that have been my inspiration at the time of writing them and so I can share them with you.
I have liked poetry since I was in 6th grade, that's when I met Andrés Eloy Blanco in his poem "La Hilandera".
For 26 years I have been working in the cultural area, specifically in the theater for which I have written some plays, original scripts and some adaptations of musical works, among others.
Currently, I have a degree in education and from here in Punta de Mata, Monagas state, I am here to serve you and thank you for receiving me, friends of HIVE.

I will take this opportunity to present a poem of my authorship, and in this video with my own voice and musical background with a fragment of the introduction of a version of Simón Díaz and the song Luna.

I Will Be Your Lover.

To describe you I need
for the breeze to bring me your sighs
even if they are not for me,
but I know they are sweet and beautiful
sweet and mine though you don't live with me
I will steal roses from your garden
to dream of you
even though every afternoon I'll see you pass by with the
I'll still be your lover even if you don't know I exist.


Imagenes tomadas con una camara CASIO QC-R100/ 14.1 MPx

Traductor utilizado
Deepl Translator
dee.jpg

Copyright @greiber.elpoeta. All rights reserved.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Welcome greiber.elpoeta!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @greiber.elpoeta! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Congratulations for making your presentation post to the community.

How did you find out about the platform? You can tag the person who introduced you to Hive, so they know you have already started publishing.

It is important to put the sources of the music used in the videos and preferably without copyright. Keep this in mind for future publications and do not make mistakes.

I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Content on Hive is monetized, so using content or images that belong to others could be considered an offense. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


Como estas @greiber.elpoeta espero que la este pasando de maravilla bienvenido a Hive espero que la pases genial compartiendo nuevas publicaciones, tus poesías son bastantes bonitas, espero con ansias leer las nuevas poesías que vallas a compartir

Welcome to Hive @greiber.elpoeta! 😃 That was such a bittersweet poem and was able to pull at my heart strings with just a few words 😊 Hope you find it to be an enjoyable journey into the communities here, warm greetings from @dbuzz, cheers! 🍾
received_313866740146440.webp
D.Buzz is a great place for you to freely express what you want with our microblogging platform. Feel free to make an introduction post and let the community know who you are. 🐝
!ALIVE

@greiber.elpoeta! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ilovewintergem. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations @greiber.elpoeta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!