My Introduction to the Hive Community🥇🏆🏅

in Alientolast year (edited)

Greetings everyone! I am Hameem Fatima from Pakistan, a practicing doctor from 2009–2019, and now a housewife ever since I got married to my husband. I was finding it hard for myself to do justice with my household responsibilities and my professional duties as a doctor both at the same time. So I decided to make my household obligations my first and foremost priority.

As a housewife, I found my life completely changed. It is easy but also very difficult at the same time. So in my spare time, I always try to indulge myself in hobbies that I had to abandon for years because of my tiring round-the-clock professional schedule.

I love to make healthy, enjoyable meals. And I love to read and write. I love traveling and eating out. The content we will be sharing with you on Hive is all going to be purely from our daily life:)
Apart from all this, I consider it our moral duty to help people in need, the internal satisfaction we get as a result is priceless.

My upcoming project with my husband is called Quraish, which is a name for the effort to reach out to a huge and scattered nomadic population in our country, Pakistan, and try to help them in every way possible, as well as try to involve and convince the local community around us to do the same.
All of this we will be sharing with you through our blog posts at Hive.

Here you will also find simple, yummy, and healthy recipes from our kitchen, articles on topics of your choice, funny jokes, and riddles. So for all this enjoyable stuff coming up, follow me and help us grow to become a success on this wonderful platform through your love and support.
Stay blessed!

Regards,
Hameem Fatima

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @hameem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much for your badge and support @hivebuzz

A warm welcome Hameem! Wow..a non practising doctor, dont let all that knowledge go to waste.

Good luck on hive and greetz from a scrub nurse!

Thank you @karinxxl,
Nice to know you're a scrub nurse. I have noted down your kind suggestion. I'll don't waste my knowledge😊
Best regards,
@hameem

Welcome to Hive sister. You have come to a good place.

i suggest you edit your post and add the hashtag # introduceyourself (with no space after the #) to get some welcome message with tips.

i wonder (for a reason, which could help your cause) how many of the "huge and scattered nomadic population in our country, Pakistan," has access to a smartphone or computer.

Sat Nam
Atma

Some free Hive-engine tokens for you: !PGM !PIZZA !LOL

Hey @atma.love,
Thank you for your response. I will make the necessary changes to my introduction post's hashtag.
Regarding your question, may be only a few of them have mobile phones. But we just give them used clothes, shoes and food to eat, that too when we ourselves have enough resources to do so. This is a big task for us. Because the nomads are in groups in the form of tribes. Let's say if we take 5 shirts for 5 people, the rest of them might starting fighting with the ones who got one! So this is their plight. I'll be sharing a post on Hive when we distribute some stuff for winters. Then you'll have a better idea of the picture. So we just provide them something which facilitates their survival under harsh circumstances.

Ok. Would you be interested in learning about a "natural" medicine which is very inexpensive and can be used for nearly all acute and chronic illnesses? Having said that nomadic tribes possibly have far better health than so called civilisation.

Please share about the natural medicine.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @atma.love

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What did the tie say to the hat?
I'll hang around here while you go on ahead.

Credit: reddit
@hameem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @atma.love

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/10)

Thank you @atma.love and @lolzbot.
Stay blessed

Hi @atma.love,
I have included the tag #introduceyourself in my introduction post as per you advice. Waiting for the welcome message😊
Thanks and regards,
@hameem

i see you already got one from @brittandjosie but usually @lovesniper and others look out for the tag and come to welcome you.

Re. The product i spoke of (which with the right ingredients and instruction you can make at home):

MMS Health Recovery Guidebook

A super book which can systematically help you to reverse virtually any physical disease if you follow it to the letter (but be sure to also include an emotional integration process such as The Presence Process).

Buy the paperback or ebook here:

http://jimhumble.is/bookstore/mms-health-recovery-guidebook

If it is at all possible for you to buy the book, please do so as it will a) help fund further research and b) energetically help you receive the most benefit from the content. If you cannot afford to do so, I found a pdf of the ebook here: http://www.jahealthadvocate.com/uploads/2/4/5/9/2459046/mms_health_recovery_guidebook_1_october_2016.pdf

Wishing you well with your learning about Chlorine Dioxide (CD), DMSO and more which are included in this guidebook.

i have used CD for over 10 yrs, for myself and others. Feel free to ask questions.

Sat Nam

Some free Hive-engine tokens for you: !PGM !PIZZA !LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @atma.love

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I see! I'll definitely buy a copy of the book. Please keep in touch. Thank you so much for the gifts. Stay blessed

For sure I came to welcome do
Thank you @atma.love

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@atma.love(1/15) tipped @hameem (x2)

Join us in Discord!

Thank you @atma.love and @pizzabot.
Stay blessed