You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actualización de Fin de Año - Cambios en Aliento, Nuevo Enfoque en Hive, Mudanza y más

in Aliento5 months ago

Dear Eddie I totally understand what you are going through as I’m going through that as well.

I might not be involved in big projects like you on Hive but lately I have been so exhausted from so many Hive activities. The Zealy campaign was the last straw as it sapped my energy.

I’m just too tired to do anything on Hive and I guess that’s what happens when you make Hive a chore instead of just having fun.

I am currently taking a break from everything and I will be back when I am fully refreshed.

I hope you get some rest from all these responsibilities my friend.

Sort:  

It's good to take a break when possible, if the fun goes away it's not worth it.

Thank you for your comment.

You’re totally right and you’re welcome!