You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actualización de Fin de Año - Cambios en Aliento, Nuevo Enfoque en Hive, Mudanza y más

in Aliento5 months ago

People can be so selfish sometimes, man. I've seen it in my community. We were so relieved when we got them out of our midst and we're so much happier now. I'm grateful for the support you give to the Trliste community. Sometimes you think you're wasting your time and you think about giving up, but there are not only bad people here, there are also very good people who love you. I think you're doing well and I'm supporting you man.

Sort:  

I'm glad that the bad or toxic users are a small percentage, I think that it's normal to have that type of people in the community.

I'm glad that Aliento can spread the support to more communities.

To a better 2024!