My presentation // Mi Presentación

in Aliento9 months ago

Hello, good a pleasure to belong to the Hive community, I am a 2nd year student of Physiotherapy and I see practices in a SRI (Rehabilitation room) of my locality, I really like everything related to sport and the human body, with all that I have learned I have realized that the human body is a barbaric thing, everything is connected and working with each other and how the tiniest thing, how the lack of a mineral in the body can trigger certain symptoms that in itself are not deadly but make our daily life less pleasant, at least the lack of iron in the body can lead to slight fatigue, dizziness and light headedness, this is known as anemia and how do we counteract that? Well by consuming foods rich in Iron or taking vitamins orally or by injection, I also like sports, I have a saying that goes you can have vices, it is normal to have them but you can not let them control you and by vices I mean not only adulterated or psychotropic substances, but everything that is consumable in excess, since that will be harmful to us, I also like the readings on personal growth, the most recent thing I am seeing is about the Phoenix Seminar by Brian Tracy, the content of that seminar is excellent, which I will try to publish in HIVE, but first I want to tell you an anecdote about some of the laws that are mentioned here.

It all starts in 2019, at the beginning of the year I decided to look for a job to improve my economic situation, thanks to a friend I was able to get it, it was in a local of Cotufas, I sold caramel, sweet and salty Cotufas, sales and salary were good, I had enough for food, airfare and one or another treat that I wanted to give me, I started at the beginning of March, I do not know at what time but I got a book that caught my attention, it was called Success without Limits by the author Luz Stella Rozo, the book talks about The Law of Attraction, the Law of Cause and Effect and the Law of Belief, in the book it is mentioned that through the power of the word and positive thinking, you can achieve many things but this is not given from one moment to another as many would like, this is a process through which you have to want to change, want to improve, want to grow and learn, you have to have the willingness to do so if not nothing of what you decree will be fulfilled, it is mentioned that the Word or the Decree, has a great power over us, many spend it decreeing negative things about themselves or towards others, envy, guilt or resentment are precursors of those negative energies, you have to change your internal dialogue and start saying things like: Today will be the most wonderful day of all the wonderful days I have had in my life, although it may seem untrue and silly, this helps a lot to determine how we will receive the day, in the morning while you are waking up, brushing, making the bed, repeat this to yourself: Today will be the most wonderful day of all the wonderful days I have had in my life and you will see how when you leave your house in your subconscious will know that Today will be a wonderful day and as long as you continue to keep that positive thought in your head, nothing can disturb you and you will begin to believe that it will indeed be a wonderful day, at the end of the day you will not remember all the wonderful things that happened to you, like: the one that wrote you that person you loved so much, you got paid your salary in advance, your friends organized an outing and invited you and you happen to have that day off, among others, doing it at night also helps the subconscious.

as I said it is also mentioned Law of Attraction, many people in the scientific community do not believe in this law and consider it a pseudo science since it has no scientific origin and is mostly belief and faith but what does this law talk about? this law tells us that: What you think, is what you will attract or You are what you think, what does this mean? that if you always think that you don't have money or that you can't do something because you lack something, you will always attract things in the sense of lack, I lack something, I don't have something, I need something, etc, this is the type of thinking of all people (me included at that moment), always thinking in negative but it also works for positive things, if you think about attracting, wanting, searching, it will be given to you simply by thinking about it and having faith that it will be so, obviously it is not that you will think that you will want a million dollars and it will fall from the sky, it does not work like that, the universe (since it is considered a law of the universe) will give you what you think, as long as it is firm, noble and with gratitude.


another of the laws that is talked about is the law of Cause and Effect, this law says that: Everything we do to others, whether good or bad, will be returned to us or that everything we do will have an effect either positive or negative, it is very simple there is no effect without cause, just as there is no stimulus without response, now what is it that we must do? Well according to what this law suggests, is that everything we do in this life we do it with the purpose of help us and help others and the universe, karma or destiny, will be responsible for returning that help with what? With something consistent with what we are doing and decreeing.


And finally there is the law of Belief, this speaks simply that: whatever you believe, so shall it be, what does it mean? that if you believe that you are bad at sports without having tried it before, you will faithfully believe that it is so, if you believe that you can be very good at mathematics, you will faithfully believe that it is so, one of the most famous phrases of Henry Ford and that I like very much is: Whether you think you can, or you think you can't, you're right, it's as simple as that, we set limits for ourselves, that we believe we can't remove or overcome, and if we continue to believe that they are so, we will never be able to move forward, the idea is to remove those autolimitantes created by negative and self-destructive thoughts that we impose ourselves, so the next time you hesitate to do something new, say to yourself, I am going to do it, affirm that you will do it even without experience or knowledge, the mistake is nothing more than an opportunity to start again with more intelligence.


The funny thing is that at the beginning I was skeptical of this book, although it caught my attention, I thought it would be more of those spiritual things, as I read, seeing examples of stories of the author, I began to believe more (Law of Belief) and more, to the point that I was convinced and applied these laws, thanks to that I could have and do several things that by that time I was decreeing and working (Law of Cause and Effect), one of the first things I decreed was to have new shoes, according to the book whatever you are going to decree, you have to be as specific as possible and visualize yourself already with what you want, I decreed to have 3 pairs of shoes; some vans, some climbing boots and some casual shoes, I had decreed and visualized it, a week later I had seen the vans I always wanted and after 2 more weeks I bought the boots and some casual shoes, this filled me with motivation because it was the first expense I made for myself, after that I got the idea of studying since I had decided that working for someone is not my thing, I started to look for the careers that I liked the most and I had gotten one, I chose this career because I liked it very much and I had the opportunity because my dad lived there and the university was 45 minutes away, I had already talked to him and he gave me permission to stay at his house living alone since he was out of the country, I had all the papers except one, which was where it said that I had a scholarship to study there, I went to the OPSU which is where I had to arrange this, they told me that for the dates of the Sport Applied Sciences I had to go to the OPSU where I had to arrange that, I went to OPSU where I had to arrange that, they told me that by September I could arrange that but by that time I had to be enrolled in the university, anyway I started to decree that I wanted to study and work, I always decreed it and visualized it, until my mother (she is a nurse) told me that I wanted to study and work, until my mom (she is a nurse) attended a young man and the mother was super grateful to her and did not know how to pay her, I mentioned to her that she is a worker of the OPSU that if she needs help, she will do it, it fit like a glove and my mom explained the situation and the lady said no problem that in two days she would solve it, Said and done, I had my scholarship to study in Yaracuy, I only needed the job, that happened thanks to the mother of a friend who had a commissary, he sold products at a fair price to the workers of the company where he worked, everything went so well that the university schedule fit perfectly with the work schedule, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday I saw class, Thursday or Friday I worked and Saturday I was free and on Sundays I went back to Yaracuy. One night before starting college, I started to reflect and thank about the things that were happening to me, without that book I would not have reached where I was and with my mentality before the book, I know that I would not have even tried, I realized that I achieved all that thanks to those laws and the approach I had, if it worked for me only a couple of laws, imagine all that we can achieve with the seminar where he speaks of other laws just as important. This is all for the moment friends, we will see each other again in another article, see you.

PXL_20230224_130216643.jpg

Attached is a picture of me leaving the rehabilitation room.



Hola, buenas un gusto pertenecer a la comunidad de Hive, soy estudiante de 2do año de Fisioterapia y veo prácticas en un SRI (Sala de Rehabilitación Integral) de mi localidad, me gusta mucho todo lo relacionado al deporte y el cuerpo humano, con todo lo que e aprendido me he dado cuenta de que el cuerpo humano es una cosa barbara, todo está conectado y funcionando entre sí y como lo más minúsculo, como la falta de un mineral en el cuerpo puede desencadenar ciertos síntomas que en sí no son mortales pero hacen que nuestra vida cotidiana sea menos placentera, por lo menos la falta de hierro en el cuerpo puede llevar a aturdimiento ligero, fatigas y mareos, esto se le conoce como anemia y como contrarrestamos eso? Bueno consumiendo alimentos ricos en Hierro o tomando vitaminas vía oral o inyectada, también me gusta el deporte, yo tengo un dicho que dice puedes tener vicios, es normal tenerlos pero no puedes dejar que ellos te controlen y a vicios me refiero no solamente a sustancias adulteradas o psicotropicas, sino a todo lo que sea consumible en exceso, ya que eso será dañino para nosotros, también me gusta las lecturas sobre crecimiento personal, lo más reciente que estoy viendo es sobre el Seminario Fénix de Brian Tracy, el contenido de ese seminario es excelente, lo cual tratare de publicar en HIVE, pero antes les quiero contar una anécdota sobre algunas de las leyes que se mencionan aquí.

Todo empieza en el 2019, iniciando el año me propuse a buscar trabajo para mejorar mi situación económica, gracias a un amigo pude conseguirlo, era en un local de Cotufas, vendía Cotufas Acarameladas, Dulces y Saladas, las ventas y el sueldo eran buenos, me alcanzaba para comida, pasaje y uno que otro gustico que me quisiera dar, empecé a inicios del mes de Marzo, no sé en qué momento pero me conseguí un libro que me llamo bastante la atención, se titulaba Éxito sin Límites de la autora Luz Stella Rozo, el libro habla sobre la Ley de la Atracción, la Ley de la Causa y Efecto y la Ley de la Creencia, en el libro se menciona que a través del poder de la palabra y del pensamiento positivo, puedes lograr muchas cosas pero que esto no se da de un momento para otro como muchos quisieran, esto es un proceso mediante el cual tienes que querer cambiar, querer mejorar, querer crecer y aprender, tienes que tener la disposición de hacerlo si no nada de lo que decretes se cumplirá, se menciona que la Palabra o el Decreto, tiene un gran poder sobre nosotros, muchos se la pasan decretando cosas negativas sobre si mismos o hacia los demás, la envidia, la culpa o el rencor son precursores de esas energías negativas, tienen que cambiar su dialogo interno y empezar a decir cosas como: Hoy será el dias más maravilloso de todos los dias maravillosos que he tenido en mi vida, aunque parezca mentira y una tontería, esto ayuda mucho a determinar el cómo recibiremos el día, en la mañana mientras te estas despertando, cepillando, tendiendo la cama, repítete esto: Hoy será el dias más maravilloso de todos los dias maravillosos que he tenido en mi vida y veras como al salir de tu casa en tu subconsciente sabrá que Hoy será un día maravilloso y mientas sigas manteniendo ese pensamiento positivo en tu cabeza, nada podrá perturbarte y empezaras a creer que en verdad será un día maravilloso, al final del día no recordaras todas las cosas maravillosas que te sucedieron, como: el que te escribió esa persona que tanto querías, te pagaron tu sueldo por adelantado, tus amigos organizaron una salida y te invitaron y casualmente tienes ese día libre, entre otras, hacerlo en la noche también ayuda al subconsciente.


como dije también se menciona la Ley de la Atracción, muchas personas de la comunidad científica no creen en esta ley y la consideran una pseudociencia ya que no tiene origen científico y es más que todo creencia y fe pero sobre que habla esta ley? esta ley nos dice que: Lo que piensas, es lo que atraerás o Eres lo que piensas, que quiere decir esto? que si piensas siempre en que no tienes dinero o que no puedes hacer algo porque te falta algo, siempre atraerás cosas en sentido de carencia, me falta algo, no tengo algo, necesito algo, etc, este es el tipo de pensamiento de todas las personas (yo incluido en ese momento), siempre pensando en negativo pero también funciona para las cosas positivas, si piensas en atraer, en querer, en buscar, se te dará sencillamente pensando en eso y teniendo fe de que asi será, obviamente no es que vas a pensar que querrás un millón de dólares y eso te caerá del cielo, no funciona asi, el universo (ya que se considera una ley del universo) te dará lo que pienses, siempre y cuando sea firme, noble y con gratitud.


otras de las leyes que se habla es de la ley de la Causa y Efecto, esta ley dice que: Todo lo que hagamos a los demás, ya sea bueno o malo, se nos devolverá o que todo lo que hagamos tendrá un efecto ya sea positivo o negativo, es muy sencillo no hay efecto sin causa, al igual que no hay estimulo sin respuesta, ahora bien que es lo que debemos hacer? Bueno según lo que sugiere esta ley, es que todo lo que hagamos en esta vida lo hagamos con el fin de ayudarnos y ayudar a los demás y el universo, karma o destino, se encargara de devolvernos esa ayuda ¿con que? Con algo consecuente a lo que estamos haciendo y decretando.


y por ultimo esta la ley de la Creencia, esto habla sencillamente de que: todo lo creas, asi será, que quiere decir? que si usted cree que es malo para el deporte sin antes haberlo intentado, creerá fielmente de que asi es, si usted cree que puede ser muy bueno en las matemáticas, creerá fielmente de que asi es, una de las frases mas celebres de Henry Ford y que me gusta mucho es: Tanto si piensas que puedes, como si piensas que no puedes, estas en la cierto, es asi de sencillo, nosotros mismos nos ponemos limites, que creemos que no podemos quitarnos o superar, y si seguimos creyendo de que son asi, jamás podremos avanzar, la idea es quitar esas autolimitantes creadas por pensamientos negativos y autodestructivos que nos imponemos, asi que la siguiente vez que dude en hacer algo nuevo, dígase, lo voy a hacer, afirme que lo hará aun sin tener experiencia o conocimiento, el error no es mas que es una oportunidad para empezar otra vez con más inteligencia.

Lo curioso del caso es que yo al principio estaba escéptico de este libro, aunque me llamo la atención, pensé que seria mas de esas cosas espirituales, conforme fui leyendo, viendo ejemplos de historias de la autora, empecé a creer mas (Ley de la Creencia) y mas, hasta el punto de que me convencí y apliqué estas leyes, gracias a eso pude tener y hacer varias cosas que para ese momento estaba decretando y trabajando (Ley de Causa y Efecto), una de las primeras cosas que decrete fue tener nuevos zapatos, según el libro lo que sea que vayas a decretar, tienes que ser lo mas especifico posible y visualizarte ya con lo que deseas, yo decrete tener 3 pares de zapatos; unos vans, unas botas para escalar y unos casuales, lo había decretado y visualizado, a la semana había vistos los vans que siempre quise y después de 2 semanas más me compre las botas y unos zapatos casuales, esto me lleno de motivación porque era el primer gasto que hacía para mi, luego de eso me entró la idea de estudiar ya que había decidido que trabajar para alguien no es lo mío, empece a buscar las carreras que más me gustaban y había conseguido una, era Ciencias Aplicadas al Deporte y la daban en Yaracuy, elegí esta carrera ya que me gustaba muchísimo y tenía la oportunidad ya que mi papá vivía allá y la universidad quedaba a 45min, ya había hablado con él y me dio permiso de quedarme en su casa viviendo solo ya que el estaba fuera del país, tenía todos los papeles menos uno, que era en donde salía que yo tenía una beca para estudiar allá, me fui a la OPSU que es donde tenía que arreglar eso, me dijeron que pa las fechas de septiembre es que podría arreglar eso pero pa esas fechas ya yo tenia que estar inscribiendome en la universidad, de todos modos empecé a decretar que quiera estudiar y trabajar, lo decretaba y visualizaba siempre, hasta que mi mamá (ella es enfermera) atiende a un joven y la madre estaba super agradecida con ella y que no sabía cómo pagarle, le menciono que ella es trabajadora de la OPSU que si necesita ayuda, ella lo hará, callo cómo anillo al dedo y mi mamá le explico la situación y la señora dijo que no hay problema que en dos días lo resolvía, dicho y hecho lo hizo, ya tenía mi beca para estudiar en Yaracuy, solo me faltaba el trabajo, eso sucedió gracias a la mamá de un amigo que tenía un economato, vendía productos a precio justo a los trabajadores de la empresa en donde trabajaba, todo se dio tan bien que el horário de la universidad encajaba perfectamente con el del trabajo, lunes, martes y miércoles veía clase, jueves o viernes trabajaba y los sábado los tenia libre y los domingos me devolvía a Yaracuy. Una noche antes de iniciar la universidad, me puse a reflexionar y a agradecer sobre las cosas que me estaban pasando, sin ese libro no hubiera llegado hasta donde estaba y con mi mentalidad antes del libro, se que ni lo hubiera intentado, me di cuenta que todo eso lo logre gracias a esas leyes y al enfoque que tuve, si a mi me funcionó solo un par de leyes, imaginanse todo lo que podremos lograr con el seminario donde habla de otras leyes igual de importantes. Esto es todo por el momentos amigos, ya nos volveremos a ver en otro artículo, nos vemos.

msg-634128922-144870.jpg

adjunto esta foto de mi saliendo de la sala de Rehabilitacion

Sort:  

Let me be the first to welcome you to Hive, I hope you enjoy sharing your ideas, your experiences, your life or whatever. Remember to share and interact with other Hivers and their posts as they do with you. I'm sure you will do great, and well let your adventure begin.

I watched some videos about Brian Tracy's seminar, I was also able to read two of his books. He has a very interesting view on how changing our concepts or paradigms can change our life completely.

Congratulations @inosuke! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Check your ranking!
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the third day
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the second day

bienvenido a hive manito

¡Hola @inosuke! Te saluda Ajolote, un integrante del Proyecto Aliento👋🏼.

Nos complace leer que has escogido Aliento para hacer tu presentación, de parte de todo el Team te damos la más cordial bienvenida a #hive y los más sinceros deseos de crecimiento dentro del ecosistema.


Estas son guías de recursos muy útiles para nuevos usuarios, por favor, leelas con detenimiento:

https://peakd.com/hive-110011/@aliento/primeros-pasos-en-hive-publicacion-de-introduccion-y-recomendaciones-basicas

https://peakd.com/hive-110011/@victoriabsb/hive-blockchain-la-guia-completa-para-nuevos-usuarios

https://peakd.com/hive-186377/@victoriabsb/guia-de-recursos-hive-links-and-tips-actualizada


¡BIENVENIDO!🎉


¡Gracias por publicar en Aliento!.png

Gracias por apoyar a Aliento como proyecto. Si tienes dudas puedes escribir en nuestro servidor, en el canal #dudasypreguntas, donde con gusto te atenderemos.

Síguenos en Hive @alientoNuestra Página Web Aliento.blogSíguenos en Twitter
Nuestro Servidor de Discord AlientoVota por Aliento como testigo¿Qué es un testigo? - Haz Clic aquí

Welcome to hive blockchain a new world in web3 where your content has value ,There are some information that you need to know as you navigate this new world:

  • Exploring communities on hive Ours is @airhawk-project index for supporting authors and investment.
  • Explore other communities with https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  • Another tips and information a Hive newbie needs can be found by, click here: newbie guide.
    One important aspect to note is Hive is not like your conventional other social media platforms since your contents are monetized . You can't include content that you don't own without sources (plagiarism). For Guildlines, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.
  • Another area you should be aware of to monitize your account is Hive-engie. Hive-Engine is a smart contract platform on top of the Hive blockchain. It allows communities and businesses to build their own tokens, which are then built on top of the technology provided by Hive. This is the ultimate layer 2 solution. The token created on Hive-Engine is then immediately tradable with Hive on hive engine exchange. Learn how to use Hive-engine dex Here
    You can Trade our token !AIRHAWK on tribaldex with the link Here

Hash Tagging on hive : Hashtags is an integral part of social media platforms and web3 project like hive is configure for monitizing hashtag system , serving various purposes and providing several benefits.

Categorization: Hashtags help categorize and organize content. Users can search for specific hashtags to find relevant posts, making it easier to discover content related to their interests there are General hashtags and communities hashtags which are second layer tokens on smart contract built in hive-engine ecosystem. Some popular tags:
#ocd #ecency #neoxian #palnet #gems #alive #Hustle #someofficial

#leofinance #proofofbrain #hive-engine #airhawk #splinterland e.t.c.
If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into our Whatsapp Group Here

You also receive upvote on your content when you stake #airhawk coin on hive-engine which benefits you through upvote and curation reward when your upvote other authors using our tag #airhawk-project on their content, enjoying support upvote from being a token holder of our token.

You can Check your reward using this link below

https://he.dtools.dev/@yourusername?symbol=AIRHAWK

Happy blogging.

Welcome to Hive @inosuke! 😃 Hope you find it to be an enjoyable experience to explore the communities here, keep striving to have successful endeavors 😄 Warm greetings from @dbuzz, cheers! 🎉
received_313866740146440.webp
D.Buzz is a great place for you to freely express what you want with our microblogging platform. Feel free to make an introduction post and let the community know who you are. 🐝

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @inosuke!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentres todo lo que buscas y encuentres un nuevo hogar aquí.

Aquí hay siete sugerencias a considerar:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas cuidadosamente y solo publique con Clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero, Peaklock y Hivesigner,
  3. La contraseña maestra y la clave de propietario solo se utilizan para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas.
  4. No pierdas tus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publiques el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotografiado o escrito, sin atribución, y asegúrate de obtener todo tu trabajo, incluso si es tuyo.
  6. La etiqueta Preséntate a ti mismo se usa solo una vez y
  7. No abras enlaces en notas o comentarios que no sepas a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, dice el viejo refrán. Aquí no hay nada gratis.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para ganar más visibilidad y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación o tiene alguna pregunta, los expertos de Hivi están disponibles para ayudarlo; Puede hacer clic aquí para ir a Terminal en Discord:

¡Diviértete y feliz Hiving!