Hola #Hive, soy @kaisernorian y esta es mi presentación! | Hi #Hive, I'm @kaisernorian and this is my presentation! [ENG | ESP]

in Aliento2 years ago
Mi introducción a la Cadena de Bloques #Hive
My introduction to the #Hive Blockchain

Spanish
English

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-26 at 5.16.52 PM.jpeg

Muy buenas comunidad soy Diego Vasquez tengo 16 años de edad y formo parte del proyecto de jóvenes atletas de Street Workout coordinado por @manuelramos. naci en Maracary Edo Aragua y estudio 5año. desde pequeño me ah gustado mucho el deporte a los 10 año me uni a un equipo de Baseball en San Francisco de Asis lugar donde fui criado hasta los 11 años, mi familia se mudo a maracay porque tenian mejores oportunidades de trabajo y asi yo pueda tener una buena educacion, tambien me a gustado el Ajedrez de echo soy muy bueno jugando, perfeccione mis jugadas hasta llegar a un torneo amistoso donde jugue con personas que tenian mucha experiencia en el ajedrez y aunque no logre ganar me segui esforzando hasta lograr la vitoria en los años siguentes .
Hi, I'm Diego Vasquez, I'm 16 years old Very good community, I am Diego Vasquez, I am 16 years old and I am part of the Street Workout young athletes project coordinated by @manuelramos, I was born in Maracary Edo Aragua and I study for 5 years. Since I was little I have liked sports a lot. At the age of 10 I joined a baseball team in San Francisco de Asis, where I was raised until I was 11 years old. My family moved to Maracay because they had better job opportunities and so I could have a good education, I also liked Chess in fact I am very good at playing, I perfected my moves until I reached a friendly tournament where I played with people who had a lot of experience in chess and although I did not manage to win I continued to strive until I achieved victory in the following years .


WhatsApp Image 2022-02-26 at 5.16.33 PM.jpeg


Mis metas en la comunidad #Hive
My goals in the #Hive community
1 Quiero compartir mi progresión en el deporte de street workout para enseñarles que todo se puede lograr con esfuerzo y determinación .
1 I want to share my progress in the sport of street workout to show you that everything can be achieved with effort and determination.

2 El Street Workout es un deporte muy excelente y quiero que las personas lo practiquen y vean el deporte como parte de su vida.
Street Workout is a very excellent sport and I want people to practice it and see the sport as part of their life.


WhatsApp Image 2022-02-26 at 6.01.39 PM.jpeg


Mis metas en el Street Workout
My goals in the Street Workout
Mis metas son ser uno de los mejores en el deporte para así enseñarles a las personas que quieran unirse que ya sea una tradición familiar, de esa manera traer a mas personas a esta comunidad y puedan tener una excelente salud y buena condición física, también quiero superar mis limites para ir a competencias nacionales e internacionales y darlo todo de mi para demostrarle a todos lo que se puede lograr con tiempo y esfuerzo .
My goals are to be one of the best in the sport in order to teach people who want to join that it is already a family tradition, in this way bring more people to this community and they can have excellent health and good physical condition, I also want to overcome my limits to go to national and international competitions and give my all to show everyone what can be achieved with time and effort.

Las personas que no son capazes de sacrificar algo, no puede ser capaz de cambiar nada, DA TU MAYOR ESFUERZO!!!


@kaisernorian creador de contenido de calidad
@kaisernorian creator of quality content
Gracias por leer mi blog
Thanks for reading my blog
Redes Sociales
Social Networks

Fb.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome kaisernorian!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @kaisernorian! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to the HIVE community 😉👍
🥦 !LUV 🥦

@mizuosemla(2/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Given the current emission rate of LUV pushing 500/day, increases to required LUV levels will likely be forthcoming.

Bienvenido brot!!

Loading...

Hello, @kaisernorian! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Spanish
English

Como lider de la Comunidad "Street Workout Community" te doy la mas calurosa bienvenida a nuestra Cadena de Bloques "Hive", lugar para hacer realidad tus sueños, desarrollar y compartir tus habilidades y destrezas. Bienvenido a #Hive y a #SWC, que tu recorrido en neustro ecosistema sea de mucho provecho para ti y que tus aportes sean de beneficio colectivo para todos nosotros.
As the leader of the "Street Workout Community" I warmly welcome you to our Hive Blockchain, a place to realise your dreams, develop and share your skills and abilities. Welcome to #Hive and #SWC, may your journey in our ecosystem be of great benefit to you and may your contributions be of collective benefit to all of us.

Bienvenido!
Welcome!