Tiempo de cambios, punto de inflexión y no retorno - Time for changes, tipping point and point of no return

in Alientolast month (edited)

Están siendo unos días y semanas raras, extrañas... ni mejores ni peores no lo sé, pero diferentes, y no es por que el mundo esté cambiando a mi alrededor, sino porque algo en mi esta cambiando, lo noto, lo siento, lo percibo.

Supongo que es normal en todos los procesos de cambio o evolución, pero me siento raro y el mundo me percibe raro... se me viene a la cabeza una larva que se va a descansar para despertarse siendo una mariposa, increíble el cambio, la evolución.

Siento que estoy en ese punto, ya hibernando, en plena evolución y veremos que sale, una mariposa? un dinosaurio? 👻

Vamos a dejar que el agua fluya, que todo siga su ritmo natural y haber con que me sorprende la vida, para bien o para mal siempre me sorprende.

Vamos a centrarnos en trabajar duro y en disfrutar de la vida, veremos que sale de la larva después de la hibernación.



English



These have been strange days and weeks, strange... I don't know if they are better or worse, but different, and it is not because the world is changing around me, but because something in me is changing, I notice it, I feel it, I perceive it.

I guess it is normal in all the processes of change or evolution, but I feel strange and the world perceives me strange... a larva comes to my mind that is going to rest to wake up as a butterfly, incredible change, evolution.

I feel that I am at that point, already hibernating, in full evolution and we will see what comes out, a butterfly? a dinosaur? 👻

Let's let the water flow, let everything follow its natural rhythm and let's see what life surprises me with, for better or worse it always surprises me.

Let's focus on working hard and enjoying life, we'll see what comes out of the larva after hibernation.