Iniciativa: ¿Cuáles eran tus expectativas al entrar a Hive? / tradInitiative: What were your expectations when you joined Hive?uctor English Spanish

in Aliento2 years ago (edited)


image.png
/ @kathe12 / valles de tucutunemo / what3words

Un saludo amigos de @aliento

GREETINGS FRIENDS OF @aliento

Hoy me siento muy feliz y motivada a compartir con ustedes mi contenido, resulta que revisando la plataforma aprovechando de que tengo un tiempo libre vi que muchas personas han publicado sobre sus expectativas en #hive y rápidamente supuse que era una iniciativa donde podía participar. Hace ya un tiempito que me ayudaron a crear mi cuenta en esta linda plataforma, y les confieso que aun no conozco ni el 20% de ella, pero si tengo deseo de aprender a desenvolverme aquí junto a todos ustedes.
I feel very happy and motivated to share with you my content, it turns out that reviewing the platform taking advantage that I have some free time I saw that many people have published about their expectations in #hive and I quickly assumed that it was an initiative where I could participate. It's been a while since they helped me to create my account in this beautiful platform, and I confess that I still don't know even 20% of it, but I have the desire to learn how to develop myself here with all of you.

Esta magnifica iniciativa para expresarnos y compartir nuestras expectativas sobre @hive viene de la creatividad de nuestra comunidad hermosa @aliento y de @escuadron201 a los cuales les doy las gracias por permitirnos tan lindo momento.

This wonderful initiative to express and share our expectations about @hive comes from the creativity of our beautiful community @aliento and @escuadron201 whom I thank for allowing us such a nice moment.


image.png
/ @kathe12 / valles de tucutunemo / what3words

¿Cuáles eran las expectativas que los atrajo para entrar en Hive?

What were the expectations that attracted you to join Hive?

Al iniciarme en la plataforma les confieso que mis expectativas eran muy altas y es que yo pensaba que podía postear lo que sea y ya con eso era suficiente, pero a medida que he ido leyendo y aprendiendo he notado que aunque es un red social para publicar cualquier contenido debo tener en cuenta que para tener éxito tengo que aprender a publicar lo correcto y por esa razón es que no he posteado mucho ya que me gusta hacerlo cuando entiendo de verdad lo que estoy haciendo, una vez me dijeron " regístrate en @hive que allí se gana dinero fácil" y en lo que pude lo converse con mis padres y ellos me dijeron que había que investigar eso porque a veces lo que dicen que es fácil no es cierto, y pues así lo hemos hecho y hemos aprendido que si es sencillo lograr que valoren nuestros contenidos pero es importante hacerlos bien para lograr mayor visibilidad, ahora mis expectativas son mucho mas reales, siento que aquí voy a ir logrando la construcción de un blog muy bonito y variado y deseo poder tener mucho éxito ya que por lo que he visto es una gran plataforma donde hay un poco mas de justicia a la hora de las valoración de contenido.
When I started on the platform I confess that my expectations were very high and I thought I could post anything and that was enough, but as I have been reading and learning I have noticed that although it is a social network to publish any content I must take into account that to be successful I have to learn to publish the right thing and for that reason is that I have not posted much because I like to do it when I really understand what I'm doing, once they told me "register in @hive that there you can earn easy money" and as soon as I could I talked to my parents and they told me that I had to investigate that because sometimes what they say is easy is not true, and so we have done it and we have learned that if it is easy to get our content valued but it is important to do it well to achieve greater visibility, Now my expectations are much more real, I feel that here I will be achieving the construction of a very nice and varied blog and I hope to be very successful because from what I have seen is a great platform where there is a little more justice when it comes to the valuation of content.

¿Qué es lo que les hizo el crearse una cuenta en esta blockchain?

What made them create an account on this blockchain?

Algo que me hizo tomar la desicion de unirme a @hive aun cuando no entendía bien como manejarme en ella fue la insistencia de mi mama al decirme siempre que si no iniciaba nunca lograría comprender bien como se trabaja en la plataforma, y es cierto solo mirando desde los grupos de telegram no iba a vivir mi propia experiencia por lo que un día me arme de valor y me anime a crear mi propia cuenta, muy nerviosa ya que casi no sabia lo que estaba haciendo y de hecho aun me confundo mucho, pero hoy he decidido ponerme un horario para interactuar en la plataforma y así poder conocer mas y postear mas seguido. Yo sabia de esta plataforma por lo que iba viendo a través de algunas redes sociales pero no fue hasta la invitación de una amiga de mi mama @andregarcia que me hizo querer aprender mas para unirme y como ya mencione mi madre después de eso me insistía que lo hiciera pronto para que fuera aprovechando el tiempo y bueno aquí estoy muy emocionada hoy día con ansias de aprender mucho y muy pronto poder decir " que felicidad conozco bien como manejare en la plataforma y poder ayudar a otros a lograrlo"
Something that made me decide to join @hive even though I did not understand how to manage it was the insistence of my mom always telling me that if I did not start I would never understand how to work on the platform, and it's true, just looking from the telegram groups I was not going to live my own experience so one day I got the courage and I decided to create my own account, very nervous because I almost did not know what I was doing and in fact I still get confused a lot, but today I decided to set a schedule to interact on the platform and so I can learn more and post more often. I knew about this platform for what I was seeing through some social networks but it was not until the invitation of a friend of my mom @andregarcia that made me want to learn more to join and as I mentioned my mother after that insisted me to do it soon so I could take advantage of the time and well here I am very excited today eager to learn a lot and very soon be able to say "that happiness I know well how to manage on the platform and to help others to achieve it".


image.png
/ @kathe12 / valles de tucutunemo / what3words

¿Cómo motivarían a un nuevo usuario para que entre a Hive?

How would you motivate a new user to join Hive?

Creo que lo que haría para motivar a un usuario nuevo como yo a estar en hive y a quedarse es sencillamente hacerle saber que el mundo va avanzando muy rápidamente y no podemos quedarnos estancados como lo estaba yo y que deben entonces aprender lo mas pronto posible y conocer de la plataforma para que se divierta publicando contenido que le guste mucho para que sean valorados y recompensados, pero antes de crear falsas expectativas le resalto que para tener éxito tiene que ser muy paciente y constante como me lo están recomendando a mi y que si lo hace no s va a arrepentir de formar parte de esta gran familia que demuestra ser @hive.
I think what I would do to motivate a new user like me to be in hive and to stay is simply to let him know that the world is moving very fast and we can not stay stagnant as I was and that they should then learn as soon as possible and learn about the platform to have fun publishing content that you like a lot to be valued and rewarded, but before creating false expectations I emphasize that to be successful you have to be very patient and constant as they are recommending to me and if you do you will not regret being part of this great family that proves to be @hive.


image.png
/ @kathe12 / valles de tucutunemo / what3words

Muchas gracias por su atención y por leer mi experiencia al iniciar en @hive espero sea de su agrado mi contenido y aprovecho de invitar a @andregarcia a participar en esta iniciativa.
Thank you very much for your attention and for reading my experience starting @hive I hope you like my content and I take this opportunity to invite @andregarcia to participate in this initiative.
#

Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad y exclusivas para HIVE. picsART

All images are my property and exclusive to HIVE.picsART

TE INVITO A CONOCERME EN MI PRESENTACION A HIVE

I INVITE YOU TO MEET ME IN MY PRESENTATION TO HIVE

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Gracias por leerme

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @kathe12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 14
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Holaa, es cierto, aún queda mucho por aprender sobre esta plataforma, su uso, sus comunidades, interactuar y crear contenido original y de calidad para ir creciendo paso a paso en Hive.