Hola #Hive, soy @Kembrishep-007 y esta es mi presentación! [ENG | ESP]

in Aliento2 years ago
Mi introducción a la Cadena de Bloques #Hive
My introduction to the #Hive Blockchain
Spanish
English

IMG_0801.JPEG

Hola amigos de #Hive, mi nombre es Kembrishe pedra, tengo 15 años de edad y formo parte del proyecto de jóvenes atletas de Street Workout coordinado por @manuelramos, soy de Maracay - Estado Aragua, me dedico a estudiar la segundaria, un poco de informatica y un poco de rap. Llevo 3 meses practicando Street Workout, gracias a está disciplina he logrado un gran crecimiento tanto personal como físico, agradezco a @Manuel Ramos que permitió incorporarme a la comunidad de esta disciplina deportiva en la plataforma de #Hive y darme la oportunidad de ser parte de esta familia de atletas.
Hello friends of #Hive, my name is Kembrishe pedra, I am 15 years old and I am part of the project of young athletes of Street Workout coordinated by @manuelramos, I am from Maracay - Aragua State, I am dedicated to study the secondary, a little computer science and a little rap. I've been practicing Street Workout for 3 months, thanks to this discipline I have achieved a great personal and physical growth, I thank @Manuel Ramos that allowed me to join the community of this sport discipline in the #Hive platform and give me the opportunity to be part of this family of athletes.


Mis objetivos en #Hive
My goals in #Hive community
Mis objetivos en la comunidad de #Hive es dar ah conocer este lindo deporte que para mi ah la vez lo veo como una disciplina, Superacion y retos por lograr. Atraves de este medio estare compartiendo con ustedes lo poco que eh aprendido en este poco tiempo como principiante, Como rutinas de basicos, Tecnicas estiramientos y muchas cosas mas que espero que le sirvan de ayuda. Tambien les estare compartiendo muchas actividades fuera del parque como turismo, Visitando nuevos lugares conociendo mejores cosas que sirvan de motivacion para todos nosotros.
My goals in the #Hive community are to raise awareness of this beautiful sport. that for me I see it as a discipline, self-improvement and challenges to achieve. to achieve. Through this medium I will be sharing with you the little that I have learned in this short time as a beginner. I have learned in this short time as a beginner, such as basic routines, Techniques, stretching and many other things that I hope will help you. I will also be sharing with you a lot of activities outside the park such as sightseeing, visiting new places and getting to know better things to motivate all of us. to motivate all of us.


IMG_20220108_104543_643.jpg

Mis metas en el street workout
My goals in street workout
Mis objetivos en este deporte son superarme ami mismo y ver mi mayor potencial, Espero algun dia poder llegar a competir en distintos eventos de este lindo deporte aprender mas, Dejar y superar mis miedos que hasta ahora es un obstaculo para mi, Dar a conocer este deporte en todo el mundo es mi meta y se que para los que tenemos pasion por esto tambien deseamos lo mismo, Y lo mejor de todos es que en apenas 3 meses eh visto mucho el fruto de lo que se viene haciendo todos los dias porque con constancia y esfuerzo todo es posible Seguire en este deporte, Porque confio en mi que sere Un ejemplo de superacion para mi mismo como tambien para ustedes.
My goals in this sport are to better myself and to see my best potential. and to see my greatest potential, I hope one day to be able to compete in compete in different events of this beautiful sport to learn more, to leave and overcome my fears that until now have been an obstacle for me my fears that up to now have been an obstacle for me. my goal and I know that for those of us who have a passion for this sport passion for this also wish the same, And the best thing of all is that in just of all is that in only 3 months I have seen a lot of the the fruit of what is being done every day because with perseverance and effort everything is possible I will continue in this sport, because I trust in myself that I will be an example of self-improvement for myself as well as for you. you.


271656518_1174838553045654_8006921756269795023_n.jpg


En el deporte y en la vida en general, siempre va a haber momentos en los que perderemos, fracasaremos y no se nos den las cosas, pero de ahí es de donde salen las personas exitosas, de ahí es de donde se aprenden las mejores lecciones, es necesario, y repito NECESARIO, fracasar y perder, solo estando en lo más bajo aprenderemos a apreciar y valorar el sabor de la victoria..
In sport and in life in general, there will always be times when we lose, fail and things don't work out for us, but that is where successful people come from, that is where the best lessons are learned, it is necessary, and I repeat NECESSARY, to fail and lose, only by being at the bottom will we learn to appreciate and value the taste of victory.|
Kembrishe Pedra creador de contenido de calidad
Kembrishe Pedra creator of quality content
Gracias por leer mi blog
Thanks for reading my blog
Redes Sociales
Social Networks

Instagram

SW.JPEG

Sort:  

Welcome kembrishep-007!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Espero tu estadia sea placentera bro!!!!

Bienvenido a Hive, hermano!

Loading...

Congratulations @kembrishep-007! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

hola amigo bienvenido a hive exitos bendiciones

Bienvenido brot!!!

Spanish
English

Como lider de la Comunidad "Street Workout Community" te doy la mas calurosa bienvenida a nuestra Cadena de Bloques "Hive", lugar para hacer realidad tus sueños, desarrollar y compartir tus habilidades y destrezas. Bienvenido a #Hive y a #SWC, que tu recorrido en neustro ecosistema sea de mucho provecho para ti y que tus aportes sean de beneficio colectivo para todos nosotros.
As the leader of the "Street Workout Community" I warmly welcome you to our Hive Blockchain, a place to realise your dreams, develop and share your skills and abilities. Welcome to #Hive and #SWC, may your journey in our ecosystem be of great benefit to you and may your contributions be of collective benefit to all of us.

Bienvenido!
Welcome!