Soy Kmastron, Mi presentacion despues de 84 años : ) / I am Kmastron, My presentation after 84 years. : )

in Aliento2 years ago

**Mi nombre es ricardo andrade soy de venezuela tengo 37 años, soy fanatico de los video juegos, metal sinfonico, heavy metal, rock en ingles. musica electronica. **

My name is Ricardo Andrade I am from Venezuela I am 37 years old, I am a fan of video games, symphonic metal, heavy metal, rock in English. electronic music

154.jpg

Anteriormente trabajaba como pizzero o ayudante de cocina en restauranes. Tengo aproximadamente 5 años generando poco de dinero por internet, he trabajado faucets, anuncios, video juegos, minado en la nube. Generaba propiamente usd hasta que conoci las cryptomonedas desde ese entonces trabajo con cryptomonedas.

Previously he worked as a pizza chef or kitchen assistant in restaurants. I have been generating little money online for about 5 years, I have worked faucets, advertisements, video games, mining in the cloud. It generated usd properly until I learned about cryptocurrencies, since then I work with cryptocurrencies.

Conoci la red de hive gracias a hashkings y splinterlands buscaba juegos nft de baja inversion o donde pudiera entrar gratis, viendo videos en youtube llegue al canal de @pleo1542 Mundo Virtual, entre a su canal de discord alli conoci a su comunidad, alli tambien conoci a @morenow ellos 2 me han enseñado el extenso mundo de hive y todas sus posiblidades, algo que no conocia y no imagine fuera tan grande.
Tambien he estado aprendiendo mucho de splinterlands y la red de hive gracias a @splinterdany viendo sus videos de guia.

I got to know the hive network thanks to hashkings and splinterlands I was looking for low investment nft games or where I could get in for free, watching videos on YouTube I got to the @ pleo1542 Virtual World channel, I got to his discord channel there I met his community, there I also met to @morenow they 2 have shown me the extensive world of hive and all its possibilities, something that I did not know and did not imagine was so great.
I have also been learning a lot about splinterlands and the hive network thanks to @splinterdany watching his guide videos.

124370985_10219376933555686_7623778243585960829_n.jpg

Me gusta mucho el mundo de las cryptomonedas a pesar de ser tan complicado, hay muchas cosas que desconozco pero estoy dispuesto aprender, tambien me gusta el mucho el tema de ser "creador de contenido" me parece interesante como las personas pueden dar a conocer, expresar sus ideas, conocimientos, vivencias, experiencias a travez de blogs, grupos, comunidades.

I really like the world of cryptocurrencies despite being so complicated, there are many things that I do not know but I am willing to learn, I also really like the possibility of being a "content creator" I find it interesting how people can make known, express their ideas, knowledge, experiences, experiences through blogs, groups, communities.

Principalmente me gustan los video juegos, la musica, y el ir probando distintos metodos de generar dinero por internet asi que de dedicarme a crear contenido a travez de este blog estos serian mis principales temas

Mainly I like video games, music, and trying different methods of generating money online so dedicating myself to creating content through this blog these would be my main topics

Nuevamente gracias @pleo1542 @morenow @splinterdany por sus guias, consejos, compartir sus conocimientos y experiencias, mostrarnos cosas que no nos enseñan en la escuela ver la vida desde otro punto de vista, por lo menos yo hasta ahora a mis 37 años es que vengo a darme cuenta que para ganar, generar ganancias independientes debo invertir, ya sea tiempo o dinero. Vengo de la tipica estructura de trabajos esclavistas, no conocia algo diferente a eso hasta ahorita. Nos estaremos leyendo por aqui. Saludos a todos y gracias

Thank you again @ pleo1542 @morenow @splinterdany for your guides, advice, sharing your knowledge and experiences, showing us things that we are not taught at school to see life from another point of view, at least I am now at 37 years old. I come to realize that to win, to generate independent profits, I must invest, either time or money. I come from the typical slave labor structure, I didn't know anything different from that until now. We will be reading each other here. Greetings to everybody and thanks

https://www.gamewallpapers.com/viewwallpaper.php?wallpaper=wallpaper_lineage_2_01&titel=Lineage+2&nummer=01&normal=1

Sort:  

Welcome kmastron!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

excelente mi amigo por fin haces tu primer post

Hello @kmastron! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Welcome to hive!

Congratulations for making your presentation post to the community.

I also play Splinerlands, maybe we will meet some day in the game, in a clan battle or tournament.

I wish you much success in Hive. This is the best blockchain and best blogging platform.

I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


Al fin carajo, que alegría verte por acá Bro, espero leer tus análisis y contenido en HIVE, Bienvenido y recibe un fuerte abrazo de mi parte. Ánimo que si se puede.

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@morenow(1/6) tipped @kmastron (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @kmastron! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Saludos, hermano, que bueno iniciaste a escribir tu primer post, espero sea al primero de muchos.
Que bueno que tuviste la oportunidad de conocer la red de Hive, ya que es una de las mejores y tiene un mundo de posibilidades aún por explorar.
En lo que te pueda ayudar estamos a la orden.
Nos vemos y leemos en el Discord