Introduce Myself: Una chica rebelde en la colmena 🐝 ☺️

in Aliento8 months ago

77 sin título_20231027172545.png

Foto editada en Canva / Photo edited in Canva
45 sin título2_20231027202440.png

Hola a todos 🤗 mi nombre es Lia Velmont tengo 27 años, nací y crecí en Pinar del Rio Cuba, vivo con mis padres 😁, desde pequeña soy muy traviesa, siempre me gustó jugar con mis amigos, ir a la playa , acampar, ver muñes 😌 jjjjj básicamente lo que les gusta hacer a todos en su infancia.

Hello everyone 🤗 my name is Lia Velmont I am 27 years old, I was born and raised in Pinar del Rio Cuba, I live with my parents 😁, since I was little I am very naughty, I always liked playing with my friends, going to the beach , camping, watching dolls 😌 jjjjjj basically what everyone likes to do in their childhood.

IMG-20231027-WA0032.jpg

45 sin título2_20231027202440.png
Durante mi niñez estudie piano, danza, modelaje,mis años de estudiante los recuerdo con mucho cariño ya que fueron los mejores , desde la primaria hasta la universidad, me gradué como licenciada en educación, a pesar de que no lo ejerzo actualmente.
Actualmente tengo mi propio negocio, soy soltera ❤️,tengo dos pequeños de 7 y 8 años, los tuve muy joven mientras estudiaba aún , por lo que fue un poco difícil esa etapa.
Si puedo resumir mi carácter sería en dos palabras : obstinada y rebelde ☺️

During my childhood I studied piano, dance, modeling, my student years I remember them fondly as they were the best, from elementary school to college, I graduated with a degree in education, although I do not currently practice it.
Currently I have my own business, I am single ❤️, I have two little ones of 7 and 8 years old, I had them very young while I was still studying, so it was a little difficult that stage.
If I can summarize my character it would be in two words: stubborn and rebellious ☺️

45 sin título2_20231027202440.png
Conocí sobre esta comunidad gracias a una persona muy querida para mí 🥰, Daniel más conocido por acá como @theoneblog quien me ha ayudado aprender de a poquito sobre esta maravillosa comunidad de Hive.

I learned about this community thanks to a person very dear to me 🥰, Daniel better known around here as @theoneblog who has helped me learn a little bit about this wonderful Hive community.

IMG-20231027-WA0034.jpg

45 sin título2_20231027202440.png
Próximamente me gustaría compartir con todos, en las diferentes comunidades mis viajes y experiencias por los diferentes lugares que tendido el placer de visitar.

Soon I would like to share with everyone, in the different communities, my travels and experiences in the different places I have had the pleasure to visit.

Bueno chicxs esto ha sido todo, estoy muy ansiosa de continuar publicando sin más espero les haya gustado mi presentación...👋😊 bye

Well chicxs this has been all, I am very anxious to continue posting without further ado I hope you liked my presentation...👋😊 bye

45 sin título2_20231027202440.png

Créditos / Credits:

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi 10 5g
All photos were taken with me phone Redmi 10 5g.
Texto traducido con DeepL
Text translated with DeepL.

Perfil Personal Portada De Facebook (1).gif

Sort:  

Bienvenida un saludo

Gracias ☺️

Bienvenida Lia 👋😁, me alegro que estes por acá, ya verás que bien te vas a sentir compartiendo en las diferentes comunidades, sin más mucha suerte 🍀 a darle con ganas 😉✌️

Bienvenida a Hive , espero sea de tu agrado y hagas nuevas amistades, ahora solo queda trabajar como toda una Hiver suerte 😁👍🏻 .

Gracias 🤗

Bienvenida a Hive, otra cuhiver por acá, un saludo 😉

Gracias 😘

A very welcome to you, Lia! It's great to have new people join us. There's a great deal of interesting content here, so I hope you'll find something that interests you. I also think that, with the way you take selfies, you'd be able to create some fantastic selfie posts!

Coincidentally (or not, who knows?), on the FreeCompliments Community we have a theme called Selfie Saturdays, so feel free to put up a post with a selfie. We're generous with our rewards and always encouraging. I think you'd do great among our friendly group.

Cheers, and have a great experience on Hive!

Hello thanks for the comment, a pleasure to be part 🥰

Congratulations @lia-velmont! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2023

¡Hola @lia-velmont! Te saluda Ajolote, un integrante del Proyecto Aliento👋🏼.

Nos complace leer que has escogido Aliento para hacer tu presentación, de parte de todo el Team te damos la más cordial bienvenida a #hive y los más sinceros deseos de crecimiento dentro del ecosistema.


Estas son guías de recursos muy útiles para nuevos usuarios, por favor, leelas con detenimiento:

https://peakd.com/hive-110011/@aliento/primeros-pasos-en-hive-publicacion-de-introduccion-y-recomendaciones-basicas

https://peakd.com/hive-110011/@victoriabsb/hive-blockchain-la-guia-completa-para-nuevos-usuarios

https://peakd.com/hive-186377/@victoriabsb/guia-de-recursos-hive-links-and-tips-actualizada


¡BIENVENIDA!🎉


¡Gracias por publicar en Aliento!.png

Gracias por apoyar a Aliento como proyecto. Si tienes dudas puedes escribir en nuestro servidor, en el canal #dudasypreguntas, donde con gusto te atenderemos.

Síguenos en Hive @alientoNuestra Página Web Aliento.blogSíguenos en Twitter
Nuestro Servidor de Discord AlientoVota por Aliento como testigo¿Qué es un testigo? - Haz Clic aquí

Muchas gracias 🙂

Bienvenida a Hive Lia, espero estés a gusto en esta gran colmena y hagas nuevas amistades.
Muy bonita tu historia, aún no tengo hijos pero algún día llegarán 😁, por cierto muy bonitas las fotos.
Suerte 🍀 😁✌️

Gracias ☺️

Hello, @lia-velmont! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! We can't wait to read about your experiences in these various places. like what you said, yes, you can share through different communities. maybe you can check out the Pinmapple community to share your travel experience.


Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

Very happy to be part of Hive, thanks for the welcome 🥰

Hi lia-velmont, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 5 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Excelente decisión, espero que la colmena sea tu hogar y bienvenida a la comunidad de pinareños 🙌🙌🙌🙌

Bienvenida a HIVE @lia-velmont, te deseo mucho éxito en la plataforma.

Muchas gracias ❤️

Bienvenida a HIVE @lia-velmont, te deseo mucho éxito en la plataforma.