You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hola Hive, soy Abraham Sánchez | Mi Presentación en Hive [ESP | ENG]

in Aliento6 months ago

Hi @abrahamjsr!

Congratulations on your presentation to the community

Sports are very important at Hive. There are several communities focused on different sports disciplines and many athletes join Hive.

I recommend that you always read the rules of each community before posting. Create original content and very important engagement, commenting and linking to other users within Hive. This will help you gain readers and followers of your content.

I invite you to explore other communities you might like that are part of the OCD Communities Incubation Program. Check out all the communities, read their rules and post in the one that fits your content.

@jcrodriguez
Lovesniper @OCD team.

Sort:  

Greetings thanks for the welcome, I will strive to ensure that all the content I upload to the community is of the highest quality for all members, I will do my best to make it so.

With nothing more to add I say goodbye, thanks again for the welcome.