You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] Mi presentación a Hive / introducing myself

in Aliento2 years ago

Hello @joselouis! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Congratulations for making your presentation post to the community.

Do you know @gabolegends ? I see he delegated HP to you, so was he the one who introduced you to the platform? Tell me if he was the one who introduced you to the platform.

I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


¿Conoces a @gabolegends ? Veo que te delegó HP, ¿fue él quien te introdujo en la plataforma? Dime si fue él quien te introdujo en la plataforma.

Te recomendare que revises esta excelente guía/ tutorial sobre Hive de victoriabsb - Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips

Sort:  

The HP delegate is only an aid to the user. Although we know each other, he has learned about the platform on his own. All actions carried out by the user will be under the responsibility of the user. The delegation made will expire in 5 days. Welcome @joselouis

Greetings. Cc @jcrodriguez

Hello @gabolegends, I hadn't had the opportunity to thank you for the delegation. Thank you very much!

I'm still learning about this and I didn't know we should mention our acquaintances in Hive. I researched on my own everything related to Hive. And I accept my responsibilities from now on.

You are welcome.