You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presentacion en HIVE / My presentation at HIVE (ESP - ENG)

in Aliento10 months ago

Hi! @leanirab! Congratulations on your presentation to the community

Probably your sister has already explained you how Hive works. Anyway I suggest the following: create original content, zero plagiarism, it is penalized in Hive. Put the sources of the images that are not yours and interact by commenting on other users' posts.

If you say you like video games, the right community for you is Hive Gaming

for series and movies Movies & TV Shows


I also invite you to explore other communities you might like that are part of the OCD Communities Incubation Program. Check out all the communities, read their rules and post in the one that fits your content.

Any questions or concerns you can connect to the OCD's Discord server and we'll be happy to answer your questions.

I wish you much success on Hive

@jcrodriguez
Lovesniper @OCD team.

Sort:  

Hiiii, @lovesniper Thank you very much for the welcome! Yes, my sister has explained to me the functioning and the rules of the HIVE ecosystem; I will take into account all the recommendations you have given me to continue venturing into the platform.
Again, thank you very much for the welcome.