You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incursionando en la Blockchain de Hive // Foraying into the Hive Blockchain

in Aliento3 months ago

Hi @norisplus!

Welocme to Hive !

Congratulations on your presentation to the community

Very good presentation. I'm sure your son has explained to you how Hive works. Explore all the communities and post in the niches you like the most. To start well I suggest you always read the rules of each community and it is very important that you interact by commenting on the posts of other users, so you can make your blog known.

I wish you a lot of success in Hive

I invite you to explore other communities you might like that are part of the OCD Communities Incubation Program. Check out all the communities, read their rules and post in the one that fits your content.

@jcrodriguez
Lovesniper @OCD team.

Sort:  

Hello, Yes, my son is teaching me this digital world. Thank you for your comment. I am starting and I am very excited, thanks for the valuable tips, which are very accurate to evolve in Hive.

Good luck and can't wait to see your content on hive.

~ @macchiata from @lovesniper team.

Thanks for the good wishes, here we go step by step.