Donantes y Laboratorios | Blood Donors and Lab Tests

in Aliento4 months ago

Saludos a todos.
Incluiré hoy algunas cosas que pensamos publicar ayer, pero que por varias razones no se pudo.
Trato de encontrarme, de encontrar mi ritmo, mi armonía.

🌺
Greetings to all.
I will include today some things that we thought to publish yesterday, but for various reasons it was not possible.
I am trying to find myself, to find my rhythm, my harmony.**

IMG-20240621-WA0036.jpg


Empecé a trabajar en un tema de Rosa Virginia Chacín. Espero poder grabarlo mañana.

🌺

I started working on a cover of a song by Rosa Virginia Chacín, which I hope to record tomorrow.

IMG_20240620_154754_HDR.jpg


Volví a tocar mi violín después de mucho tiempo. Estoy bastante oxidada, pero creo que pronto me sentiré a gusto una vez más.

🌺

I played my violin again after a long time. I am quite rusty, but I believe I'll get the hang of it again soon.

IMG_20240620_101759_HDR.jpg


Mi mamá y yo nos quedamos solitas anoche porque mi papá tuvo que amanecer en el Banco Municipal de Sangre para recibir tres donantes.

🌺

My mom and I were alone last night because my dad had to spend the night at the Municipal Blood Bank to receive three donors.

IMG-20240620-WA0037.jpg


A pesar de algunas complicaciones (lluvia, retrasos, documentos), todo salió bien y se logró que tres personas aportarán su sangre.

🌺

Despite some complications (rain, delays, documents), everything went well and three people were able to contribute their blood.

IMG_20240621_055018_HDR.jpg


Nuestro agradecimiento a estos heroes por haber aceptado donar su sangre, al primo José Gregorio por haber iniciado los contactos y proveer la logística de transporte y al primo Andrés por haber concretado los donantes.

🌺

Our thanks to these heroes for agreeing to donate their blood, to cousin Jose Gregorio for initiating the contacts and providing the transportation logistics and to cousin Andres for arranging the donors.

IMG_20240621_093723_HDR (1).jpg


🌺

IMG_20240621_093727_HDR (1).jpg


🌺

IMG_20240621_093734_HDR (1).jpg


Mientras tanto, yo volvía a los laboratorios para más exámenes. Cada vez es más difícil tomar una vena que permita extraer la sangre con facilidad ☹️
Necesito retomar los cuidados y reforzar la dieta para llevar mis valores a niveles seguros.
La próxima consulta será el jueves y espero que los próximos exámenes sean favorables.

🌺

In the meantime, I was back to the labs for more tests. It has become increasingly more difficult to find a vein that can allow easy extraction of blood.
I need to resume care and reinforce my diet to bring my values to safe levels. Next doctor's visit will be on Thursday and I hope the results then will be more favorable.

IMG-20240621-WA0047.jpg

Tengan todos muy buenas noches

You guys have a peaceful and restful night

Sort:  

Sending you love and strength. Keep getting better and soon you'll be playing the violin like the goddess you are. ✨️ 🫂♥️

Me alegra que hayas retomado el violin , mucho animo amiga. saludos!

La música sin duda siempre será la cura del alma. Recibe un abrazo en la distancia. @manujune

Congratulations @manujune! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 9000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 10000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Te envío mis bendiciones y todos mis buenos deseos para que siempre tengas fortaleza y mucha fe.
Saludos @manujune