Hi! My name is Maryury and I'm happy to finally be on Hive. [Introduction]

in Aliento2 years ago

IMG_20220222_212509_412.jpg

I made this cover using Canva and my own picture

Separador.png

Hello how are you? 😁 My name is Maryury Prato, I am a 44 years old Venezuelan woman. I have a Bachelor in Administration and I am currently studying to be a Public Accountant.

I like reading, music, movies, drinking coffee and spending time with my family and friends.

I stand out for being persevering and although I admit that the concept of Hive overwhelms me a bit, I also see in this platform an opportunity to write and read about the things I enjoy in life, with the undeniable advantage that my content is economically valued. Progressively I hope to understand how things work here and from what I saw, the community of Aliento is a perfect starting point.

IMG_20220222_191934.jpg

I discovered Hive thanks to @Richardalexis and his brothers @miguelalfonso and @mariaogliastre, they have been helping me create my account and organize my profile, I know that things are not as polished as they should be but little by little everything will improve. It's a pleasure to be here and I hope to get to know you all ♥️

Separador.png

IMG_20220222_212509_412.jpg

Hice esta portada usando Canva y mi propia imagen

Separador.png

Hola, ¿Como están? 😁 Mi nombre es Maryury Prato, soy una mujer venezolana y tengo 44 años. Soy Lcda en Administración y actualmente estudio contaduria Pública.

Me gusta la lectura, la música, las películas, tomar café y compartir al lado de mi familia y amigos.

Me destaco por ser perseverante y aunque admito que me abruma un poco el concepto de Hive también veo en esta plataforma una oportunidad para escribir y leer sobre las cosas que disfruto en la vida, con la innegable ventaja de que mi contenido sea valorado económicamente. Progresivamente espero ir comprendiendo como funcionan las cosas aquí y por lo que ví la comunidad de Aliento es un punto de inicio perfecto.

IMG_20220222_191934.jpg

Conocí Hive gracias a @Richardalexis y a sus hermanos @miguelalfonso y @mariaogliastre, ellos me han estado ayudando a crear mi cuenta y organizar mi perfil, sé que las cosas no están tan pulidas como debería pero poco a poco todo mejorará. Es un placer estar aquí y espero ir conociendolos a todos ♥️

Separador.png

Instagram: Maryurybecerra

Sort:  

Maryury! welcome 🤗 it's a pleasure to help you with all this

Bienvenida a la plataforma Maryuri, qué bueno ver qué te integres a la comunidad 🤩.

Muchisimas gracias por el comentario! :)

Bienvenida Maryury, espero que aprendas cada día de esta bonita comunidad y disfrutes participar cada vez más en ella. Te comparto las mismas recomendaciones que me dieron cuando inicié, constancia y calidad. Éxitos en HIVE.

Congratulations @maryuryzulay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @maryuryzulay ! This is @macchiata from the @OCD(Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain. Congratulations and welcome!

There are some information that I want you to have a look:

  1. Exploring communities on hive OCD Communities Incubation Program and https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  2. For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.
  3. The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server or you can tag @macchiata if you have further question. I'd be happy to help.

Have a nice day and have fun exploring hive!

Thanks for the advice! Im still learning :)