MY INTRODUCEYOURSELF [ENG/ESP]

in Aliento2 months ago

IMG-20231101-WA0027.jpg

Buenas comunidad de HIVE, este es mi primera interaccion con ustedes.
Me presento, soy Adrian Moisés Acosta Mosquera, naci en Caracas el 17 de septiembre del
2001 que durante un tiempo vivía en la parroquia La Vega, con mi abuela y otros
familiares, hasta que un día mis padres pudieron lograr comprar un apartamento en Pro
patria - Casalta 3, desde entonces vivo con mis padres Adriana y Carlos
Durante mi crecimiento fui criado con amor gracias a mis familiares, inculcándome
los valores y el respeto hacia las demás personas, aunque fui muy tremendo en varias
ocasiones de mi niñez, no era un problema para mis padres que de igual manera me
querían; no fui el primero en llegar, tengo una hermana mayor llamada Migneth A., con
quien a veces peleaba por todo; aunque no todo era pelea, siempre teníamos momentos
juntos que guardo con cariño, son más los mejores recuerdos, como en los que veíamos
películas en la noche con nuestro padre. Durante mi educación fui pasando de una
institución a otra ya que la misma pasaba por situaciones económicas o por una mejor
calidad en la educación, pero eso no evitaba que continuara siendo un buen estudiante, un
chico educado con los profesores con pocos amigos. Estudie en el Colegio Arrias en Propatria hasta el 4to año, pero me cambiaron al Colegio Divino Maestro ubicado en el 23 de
enero para terminar mi 5to año; en ese lugar pude mejorar no solo académicamente sino
también a nivel personal y artístico, porque conocí a personas con cualidades que los
diferenciaba de otros, que los hacía especiales que me inspiraron a participar en eventos
internos dando a conocer mi creatividad y habilidad con mis compañeros y profesores que
durante ese año fue una experiencia muy grata en mi vida.
Desde niño siempre fui creativo me gustaba dibujar en cada momento que tenia,
dibujaba lo que sea que tuviera a la mano, algo de mi interés para la edad. Participe en una
academia de artes plásticas durante un año completo por curiosidad de conocer algo nuevo,
en donde mis profesores me enseñaron las técnicas que se utilizan en la pintura como: las
sombras a lápiz, carboncillo, tinta china y creyón. Durante ese tiempo disfrutaba las horas
que tenía en las tardes para dibujar y la sensación de paz y tranquilidad que pasaba en ese
tiempo; por desgracia no seguí asistiendo a la academia porque las cuotas eran elevadas,
mi madre decidió que saliera del curso por no poder pagar, pero no me desanimo a seguir
aprendiendo por mi cuenta por medio de páginas web en internet y libros de dibujo que me
compraban, continúe practicando constantemente durante mucho tiempo, incluso competía
con un compañero que ya tenía una habilidad en el dibujo más desarrollada, con la
intensión de superarlo cada día en el colegio, había veces que me desanimaba por no poder
apreciar la calidad del dibujo que esperaba , pero igual siempre estaba feliz de hacer lo que
me gusta y demostrar lo que puedo hacer.

IMG_20231103_221611.jpg

IMG_20240424_223715_199.jpg

Paralelo a mi vida estudiantil, los días sábados formo parte de la Asociación de
Scouts de Venezuela, una organización mundial sin fines de lucro, la cual se encarga de
enseñar, formar y fomentar los valores y herramientas a niños, adolescentes y jóvenes del
país; que serán útiles en su vida cotidiana, tanto en la parte académica, laboral y ciudadana.
Mi participación no es casual en este movimiento, mis padres formaron parte y mis tíos
actualmente continúan sirviendo; gracias a mi grupo conocí lo qué es: trabajo en equipo,
para poder cumplir con las actividades que enfrentamos usando inteligencia y destreza
física; participe en eventos importantes de la Asociación visitando varios estados de
Venezuela conociendo diferentes Grupos de Scouts con quienes disfrute el realizar
recorridos a zonas desconocidas para mí, que no pensé estar ahí, encontrando con paisajes
dignos para la vista, esto despertó a que me conectara con el arte de forma más intima, ya
que al estar sentado en el bosque y sentir el viento en mi rostro o subir una montaña para
observar el mundo desde lo alto, me conectaba con todo mi entorno observando la belleza y
replicarlo en el papel era la siguiente fase, a su vez fui sintiendo la curiosidad de dibujar
rostros humano, captando sus gestos y características, para despues luego de dibujarlos los obsequiaba a dichas personas. Así
como también quise compartir mis conocimientos en el dibujo con otros compañeros scout
interesados en aprender arte.

IMG_20231028_133341.jpg

IMG_20231216_163933.jpg

Logre dejar mi firma artística luego de participar en la
creación de murales siendo reconocido el esfuerzo invertido.
En mi mente no tenia intenciones de estudiar arte específicamente, quería estudiar
arquitectura, aunque mi creatividad demostraba lo contrario; crecí viendo y rodeándome de
películas animadas o historias de fantasía, luego me inspiraba replicando algunas escenas
en dibujos solo por diversión y a base de esto creaba mi propio mundo usando mi
imaginación perdiendo la noción del tiempo muchas veces. Un día mis padres y yo fuimos
a un evento que se hizo en el museo de ciencias ubicado en Bellas Artes, uno de mis
lugares favoritos, dentro del museo estaban exhibiendo la evolución de la tecnología desde
los años 70, 80 y 90 hasta una pequeña parte del 2000; mientras paseábamos nos acercamos
a una repisa que exhibían una copia de un “storybord”, que es una secuencia de imagines,
mostrando una acción de cierto personaje para luego usarse para crear una animación, es
decir, son los primeros pasos que da el ilustrador para crear una escena y que el animador
se guía de este mismo. Todo me lo explicó mi padre mientras íbamos caminando al tener
conocimiento y experiencia por su trabajo, dentro de estudios que realizaban este proceso,
mientras lo escuchaba mi mente pensaba que este mundo cada día me hacía sentir mejor
cuando yo formaba parte de él y me emocionó saber que existía ese proceso para hacer
todas esas películas animadas e investigue e improvise para crear mis propios comics,
contando una historia de mí, algo que me fascinaba hacer cuando tenía la inspiración; así
que decidí estudiar arte para conocer e ir adquiriendo conocimientos y enseñanzas para
evolucionar mi dibujo creando mi propio estilo, aunque aún me queda mucho que aprender,
a su vez conocer esos aspectos y expresiones que destacan de ella siguiendo la influencia de
los grandes maestros de las artes como Leonardo Da Vinci o Miguel Ángel, mejorando a
nivel personal.

Pero no empecé a estudiar directamente arte después de graduarme de Bachillerato,
comencé a estudiar en el Instituto Universitario Jesús Obrero (IUJO) en la carrera de
informática, ya que mi plan era adquirir otro tipo de conocimiento para aprovechar después
de graduarme y empezar a trabajar de este mismo, ahorrando dinero para mis estudios en
una universidad que tuviera la carrera de diseño o para algo más complejo que seria,
publicidad en marketing utilizando las nuevas mejoras tecnológicas y digitales para crear
mi marca. Dentro de la universidad no dejaba de dibujar en las horas de descanso o estando
en la biblioteca de la universidad acompañado varios amigos que hice dentro de esta,
desarrollando una interpretación del arte bastante profundo, por lo que considero que el arte
se interpreta en todo lo que hacemos cada día a nuestra manera ya sea por medio de la
música, la danza, teatro o el cine, mezclado cada expresión en uno generando algo nuevo y
eso se considera arte, que también posee los sentimientos de aquellas personas que lo
hicieron, por ejemplo yo; la reflejo en una hoja creando una escena mágica sobre alguien en
especifico o también cuando hago una representación de una persona a mi estilo mostrando
una nueva imagen de sí mismo e inmortalizarlo, a esos dibujos los regalo a aquella persona
para mi arte vaya trasladándose más allá.
Lastimosamente no culmine mis estudios de informática, la razón fue que comenzó
la pandemia en el 2020, y eso dificulto atender las clases por falta de recursos de conexión
de internet, retirándome de la universidad en el 3er semestre. Empezaba a participar en
cursos para adquirir experiencia laboral, sin dejar de practicar dibujo que para ese entonces
ya no era el mismo de hace unos años atrás, obteniendo una gran evolución en mi estilo y
recibía un reconocimiento agradable de parte de otros artistas al ver mis dibujos,
apoyándome y aconsejándome en nuevas técnicas.
Una vez alguien me pregunto ¿Cuál es la visión que tienes en el futuro?, no tenía
una respuesta clara al no saber o no lo pensaba en ese tiempo, pero mientras iba madurando
pensé en lo que haría en el futuro y recordé a varias personas que influyeron en Venezuela
y lograron hacer mucho e incluso de forjar lo que una vez, marcaron los cimientos de la
cultura de nuestro país; por ejemplo pintores como: Arturo Michelena, Armando Reveron y
Alejandro Otero, todo lo sé gracias a las historias de mis padres en su día de juventud o en
los libros de pintura que leía; entonces veía como el arte aquí iba disminuyendo su fuerza y
mi visión es ser parte de aquellos nuevos artistas que están en procesos o están por nacer y
avivar esa llama que una vez brillaba con intensidad en Venezuela.
Es por esto que tuve la oportunidad de estudiar en el Unearte y llegar ser ese artista
que deseo ser, que es alguien que pueda transformar el entorno en el que estoy en historias
de interés para que las personas se sientan atraídas e identificadas, poder transmitir
emociones en las gente, gracias a mis dibujos a través de comic o novelas, y en algún futuro
ser parte de un equipo para una película animada que tanto marcaron en mi infancia.

IMG_20240116_130910~2.jpg

Y esta es mi historia, mi largo camino de la vida que todavía seguí y nuevas
experiencias están por llegar en este periodo universitarios con nuevos maestros y
compañeras que pasaran a ser grandes y al final en grades artista.

Con estas nuevas herramientas que hoy en día nos proporciona está comunidad, deseo compartir mis conocimientos artísticos y a lo que me dedico fuera del mundo artístico.
Espero poder convivir con ustedes y apoyarlos, leyendo sus publicaciones y interesantes historias de vida.
Le agradezco a mi amigo Eliomar (@psyshock) por presentar a esta comunidad.<\center>

Inglés

IMG-20231101-WA0027.jpg

Good HIVE community, this is my first interaction with you.
I am Adrian Moisés Acosta Mosquera, I was born in Caracas on September 17, 2001.
2001 and for a while I lived in the parish of La Vega, with my grandmother and other relatives, until one day my parents
my parents were able to buy a flat in Pro Patria - Casalta 3.
patria - Casalta 3, since then I have been living with my parents Adriana and Carlos
Growing up, I was raised with love thanks to my family, instilling in me the values and respect for
values and respect towards other people, although I was very tremendous on several occasions during my
my childhood, it wasn't a problem for my parents who loved me just the same.
I was not the first to arrive, I have an older sister called Migneth A., with whom I sometimes fought for everything.
with whom I sometimes fought about everything; although it wasn't all fights, we always had moments together that I cherish
together that I cherish fondly, the best memories are the ones where we used to watch movies at night with our father.
movies at night with our father. During my education I went from one
from one institution to another because of economic situations or because of a better quality of education, but that was
quality education, but that didn't stop me from continuing to be a good student, a polite boy with the teachers
polite boy with teachers and few friends. I studied at Colegio Arrias in Propatria until the 4th year, but they changed me to Colegio Divino Maestro in 23 de enero to finish my 5th year.
January to finish my 5th year; there I was able to improve not only academically but also on a personal and artistic level.
and also on a personal and artistic level, because I met people with qualities that made them different from others, which
that made them different from others, that made them special and that inspired me to participate in internal events to show my creativity and
events, showing my creativity and ability with my classmates and teachers, which was a great experience for me.
During that year it was a very pleasant experience in my life.
Since I was a child I was always creative, I liked to draw in every moment I had,
I would draw whatever I had at hand, something of my interest for my age. I participated in an
I participated in a plastic arts academy for a whole year out of curiosity to learn something new,
where my teachers taught me the techniques that are used in painting such as: pencil shadows, charcoal, charcoal, and
shadows in pencil, charcoal, Indian ink and crayon. During that time I enjoyed the hours
I enjoyed the hours I had in the afternoons to draw and the feeling of peace and tranquillity that I had at that time.

IMG_20231103_221611.jpg

IMG_20240424_223715_199.jpg

Unfortunately I did not continue to attend the academy because the fees were too high,
my mother decided that I should leave the course because I could not pay, but I was not discouraged to continue
learning on my own by means of web pages on the internet and drawing books that they bought for me.
I continued practising constantly for a long time, I even competed with a classmate who already
with a colleague who already had a more developed drawing skill, with the intention of surpassing him
to surpass him every day at school, there were times when I was discouraged for not being able to appreciate the quality of the drawing I expected.
the quality of the drawing I expected, but I was always happy to do what I like and show what I can do.
I was always happy to do what I like and show what I can do.

Parallel to my student life, on Saturdays I am part of the Association of Scouts of Venezuela, a worldwide organisation.
Scouts of Venezuela, a worldwide non-profit organisation, which is in charge of teaching, training and promoting the values
teaching, training and promoting values and tools to children, adolescents and young people in the country, which will be useful in their lives.
that will be useful in their daily lives, academically, at work and as citizens.
My participation in this movement is not casual, my parents were part of it and my uncles and aunts continue to serve.
Thanks to my group I got to know what teamwork is all about,
to be able to carry out the activities we face using intelligence and physical dexterity.
I participated in important events of the Association visiting several states of Venezuela and meeting different Scout Groups.
Venezuela, meeting different Scout Groups with whom I enjoyed going on trips to areas unknown to me.
I participated in important events of the Association, visiting several states of Venezuela, meeting different Scout Groups with whom I enjoyed the
landscapes worthy of the view, this awakened me to connect with art in a more intimate way, since I was sitting in the forest and
sitting in the forest and feeling the wind on my face or climbing a mountain to observe the world from the
the world from above, I connected with my surroundings by observing the beauty and replicating it on paper was the next step.
replicating it on paper was the next phase, at the same time I was feeling the curiosity to draw human faces, capturing their faces and
human faces, capturing their gestures and characteristics, and then after drawing them I gave them as a gift to those people. Thus
I also wanted to share my knowledge of drawing with other fellow scouts interested in learning art.
interested in learning art. I managed to leave my artistic signature after participating in the creation of murals.
I managed to leave my artistic signature after participating in the creation of murals and the effort I invested was recognized.

IMG_20231028_133341.jpg

IMG_20231216_163933.jpg

In my mind I had no intention of studying art specifically, I wanted to study architecture, although my creativity proved otherwise.
architecture, although my creativity showed the opposite; I grew up watching and surrounding myself with
animated films or fantasy stories, then I would get inspired by replicating some scenes in drawings just for fun and
scenes in drawings just for fun, and based on this I created my own world using my imagination, losing track of time
imagination losing track of time many times.

One day my parents and I went
to an event that took place at the science museum located in Bellas Artes, one of my favorite places.
inside the museum they were exhibiting the evolution of technology from the 70's, 80's and 90's to a small part of 2000.
the 70's, 80's and 90's up to a small part of the 2000's; while we were walking around we approached a shelf that was
to a shelf that exhibited a copy of a "storybord", which is a sequence of images,
showing an action of a certain character to later be used to create an animation, that is to say, they are the first steps of a character's
the first steps that the illustrator takes to create a scene and the animator is guided by it.
is guided by it. Everything was explained to me by my father as we were walking along, as he has the
knowledge and experience for his work, inside studios that made this process,
while I was listening to him my mind was thinking that this world was making me feel better every day
when I was part of it and I was excited to know that there was this process to make all those animated films and I
and I researched and improvised to create my own comics, telling a story about me, something about me, something about my life,
telling a story about me, something that I loved to do when I had the inspiration; so I decided to study art to learn and go to the
I decided to study art to learn and acquire knowledge and teachings to evolve my drawing and create my own style.
my drawing, creating my own style, although I still have a lot to learn,
and at the same time to know those aspects and expressions that stand out of it following the influence of the great masters of the
the great masters of the arts such as Leonardo Da Vinci or Michelangelo, improving on a personal level.
personal level.

But I didn't start studying art directly after graduating from Bachillerato,
I began to study at the Instituto Universitario Jesús Obrero (IUJO) in the degree of
my plan was to acquire other types of knowledge in order to take advantage of it after graduation and start working as a
after graduating and start working in this field, saving money for my studies in a university that had a
a university that had a degree in design or for something more complex that would be,
marketing advertising using the new technological and digital improvements to create my brand.
my brand. At the university I was always drawing during break times or while I was in the university library with
in the university library accompanied by several friends I made within the university,
developing a very deep interpretation of art, so I consider that art is interpreted in everything we do.
I consider that art is interpreted in everything we do every day in our own way, be it through music, dance, theatre or art.
music, dance, theatre or cinema, blending each expression into one generating something new and that is considered art, which also
that is considered art, which also possesses the feelings of those people who made it, for example me.
for example me; I reflect it on a sheet of paper creating a magical scene about someone specific or also when I make a performance
or also when I make a representation of a person in my own style showing a new image of myself and
a new image of himself and immortalize it, those drawings I give them to that person as a gift
so that my art can be transferred further.
Unfortunately I didn't finish my studies in computer science, the reason was that the pandemic started in
the pandemic in 2020, and that made it difficult to attend classes due to lack of resources for internet connection, withdrawing from university
internet connection resources, and I withdrew from the university in the 3rd semester. I started to participate in
courses to gain work experience, while still practicing drawing, which by that time was not the same as it was a few years ago.
was no longer the same as a few years ago, obtaining a great evolution in my style and receiving a pleasant
I received a pleasant recognition from other artists when they saw my drawings,
supporting and advising me in new techniques.
Once someone asked me what is your vision for the future, I didn't have a clear answer as I didn't know or didn't know what I wanted to do.
I didn't have a clear answer as I didn't know or didn't think about it at the time, but as I matured I thought about what I would do in the future.
I thought about what I would do in the future and I remembered several people who had influenced Venezuela
and managed to do a lot and even to forge what once marked the foundations of our country's culture.
the foundations of the culture of our country; for example painters such as Arturo Michelena, Armando Reveron and Alejandro Otero.
Alejandro Otero, I know everything thanks to the stories of my parents in their youth or in the painting books I read.
painting books that I read; then I saw how art here was diminishing in strength and my vision is to be part of those new
my vision is to be part of those new artists who are in the process or are about to be born and to fan the flame
and to fan the flame that once shone brightly in Venezuela.
This is why I had the opportunity to study at Unearte and to become the artist that I want to be, which is someone who
that I want to be, which is someone who can transform the environment in which I am in stories of interest so that people can feel
stories of interest so that people feel attracted and identified, to be able to transmit
emotions in people, thanks to my drawings through comics or novels, and in the future to be part of a team for a
to be part of a team for an animated film that marked my childhood so much.

IMG_20240116_130910~2.jpg

And this is my story, my long path of life that I still followed and new
experiences are to come in this university period with new teachers and
companions who became great and in the end great artists.

With these new tools that this community provides us today, I want to share my artistic knowledge and what I do outside the artistic world.
I hope to live with you and support you, reading your publications and interesting life stories.
I thank my friend Eliomar (@psyshock) for introducing this community.

Sort:  

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @mercerprimus!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentres todo lo que buscas y encuentres un nuevo hogar aquí.

Aquí hay siete sugerencias a considerar:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas cuidadosamente y solo publique con Clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero, Peaklock y Hivesigner,
  3. La contraseña maestra y la clave de propietario solo se utilizan para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas.
  4. No pierdas tus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publiques el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotografiado o escrito, sin atribución, y asegúrate de obtener todo tu trabajo, incluso si es tuyo.
  6. La etiqueta Preséntate a ti mismo se usa solo una vez y
  7. No abras enlaces en notas o comentarios que no sepas a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, dice el viejo refrán. Aquí no hay nada gratis.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para ganar más visibilidad y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación o tiene alguna pregunta, los expertos de Hivi están disponibles para ayudarlo; Puede hacer clic aquí para ir a Terminal en Discord:

¡Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

Muchas por el apoyo y la cálida bienvenida

Bienvenido a Hive, eres un gran artista y estoy segura que este es el lugar ideal para compartir tus obras y darte a conocer con personas de todo el mundo, un saludo. 🤗

Un saludo igualmente y gracias por el apoyo

Congratulations @mercerprimus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Thanks for the support and welcome

Welcome to Hive @mercerprimus! Your first upvotes are a big step and we're thrilled to have you here.

¡Hola @mercerprimus! Te saluda Ajolote, un integrante del Proyecto Aliento👋🏼.


Nos complace leer que has escogido Aliento para hacer tu presentación, de parte de todo el Team te damos la más cordial bienvenida a #hive y los más sinceros deseos de crecimiento dentro del ecosistema.


Estas son guías de recursos muy útiles para nuevos usuarios, por favor, leelas con detenimiento:

https://peakd.com/hive-110011/@victoriabsb/hive-blockchain-la-guia-completa-para-nuevos-usuarios

https://peakd.com/hive-186377/@victoriabsb/guia-de-recursos-hive-links-and-tips-actualizada


¡BIENVENIDO!🎉


¡Gracias por publicar en Aliento!.png

Gracias por apoyar a Aliento como proyecto. Si tienes dudas puedes escribir en nuestro servidor, en el canal #dudasypreguntas, donde con gusto te atenderemos.

Síguenos en Hive @alientoNuestra Página Web Aliento.blogNuestro Linktr.
Vota por Aliento como testigo¿Qué es un testigo?Nuestras Redes Sociales Bento.

Agradezco el apoyo y la bienvenida a esta comunidad

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Adrian. Have fun around here!

¡Hola! Te doy la bienvenida a Hive, @mercerprimus. Te encontré gracias al post de presentación de @heyhaveyamet.
Has llegado a un maravilloso lugar en el que puedes desarrollar cualquier interés que se te ocurra. ¡El límite lo pones tú!
La curva de aprendizaje es empinada al principio, pero pregunta cualquier duda que tengas, lee y observa.
Si necesitas ayuda me puedes encontrar casi siempre en el
servidor de Discord de Ecency, mi frontend preferido, o en el de The Terminal.
Saludos desde España. 🤗

Hello, @mercerprimus! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! Being raised in a family full of love is everything :) with your creativity you can explore life with many "colors". well, you can check out some communities according to your interest: Sketchbook Community; Architecture+Design Community; Family & Friends Community.


Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!