[ENG/ESP] Reminding me that I CAN DO IT // Recordándome que SI SE PUEDE!

in Aliento2 years ago

smilie-g6d0390ed3_1920.jpg
Fuente

After starting in Hive with great movements, a lot of dedicated energy and enthusiasm flowing, my balloon burst.

I had been sharing about my travels, about the marvelous tours and experiences I had lived, with pure passion; the fact that I felt that I was moving forward every day, with every post, within this wonderful network kept me on fire.
However, a month ago, after a sad news, I found myself returning to my country with my people, embracing what I had to let go, and trusting that something even better may be waiting for me.

On the way here from Bolivia, the mechanical condition of our little mobile home worsened, added to the fact that although we generated the income to get here, we still do not have available the amount we need to leave and resume our route through the Pacific.
These turns can happen to any traveler, but normally we are used to share or receive the best and good of each experience, being that in truth we are both parts... Our successes, our failures, and above all the attitude we place before each one.

For reasons that I still analyze, deepen, process and listen to inside me, it contradicts me and moves my insides when I step on Argentina; therefore, the feeling of pure negatives made me feel at times collapsed / overwhelmed. It seems that everything requires me to generate money, that everything requires my sacrifice, that everything requires me to solve problems. This is not what I want to see in life, but on the contrary I am excited to recognize the creative capacity to build an abundant and prosperous life and daily life for myself and those around me with ease, joy and glory.

When I do not travel, I feel somewhat caged, and I perceive how the mind, the linear/strategic thinking begins to orchestrate my days, it weighs me down, clouds me and requires of me much more attention in keeping myself aligned to my ideals and choices from the heart, without falling into the lacking or dramatic version of the issues.

feedback-gf8e6d2cea_1920.jpg
Fuente

Luego de un inicio con grandes movimientos, mucha energia dedicada y entusiamo fluyendo, se me desinfló el globo.

Venia compartiendo sobre mis viajes, sobre las maravillosas vueltas y experiencias vividas, a pura pasión. Sin embargo hace un mes, luego de una triste noticia, me encuentro en mi país con mi gente abrazando lo que toca soltar, y dedicándome a confiar que algo inclusive mejor puede estar esperándome.

Camino hacia aquí desde Bolívia, el estado mecánico de nuestra casita movil empeoró, sumado a que si bien generamos los ingresos para llegar, aún no tenemos ni teníamos disponible lo que precisamos para salir y retomar nuestra ruta por el pacífico.
Estas vueltas, pueden sucederle a cualquier viajero, solo que normalmente estamos acostumbrados a compartir o recibir lo mejor y bueno de cada experiencia, siendo que en verdad somos ambas partes.

Por razones que aún analizo, profundizo, y escucho en mi interior, me contradice y mueve las entrañas cuando piso Argentina; por ende, la sensación de puras negativas me hizo sentir por momentos derrumbaba/abrumada. La 3D me anda carcomiendo, pareciera que todo requiere que genere dinero, que todo requiere de mi sacrifício, que todo requiere que resuelva problemas. No es lo que quiero ver en la vida, sino al contrario me entusiasma reconocer la capacidade creadora de construir la vida y cotidiano abundante y próspero para mi y quienes nos rodean con facilidad, gozo y gloria.

Cuando no viajo, me siento algo enjaulada, y percibo como la mente, el pensamiento lineal/ estratégico comienza a orquestar mis días, me pesa, me nubla y requiere de mí mucha mas atención en mantenerme alineada a mis ideales y elecciones desde el corazón, sin caer en la versión carente o dramática ante los asuntos.

I realized, that of all the activities mobilized to flow the economy I let go of this one, and it makes no sense at all! Well, here, I get to expand and create from me, from something that I love, which is writing, from something that inspires me and the rest, which is sharing the thousand possibilities of lifestyle choices.
When I was thinking about the possibility of taking up this thread again, I was self-blaming myself with the assumption that it could be very difficult... And so I let days and weeks go by, until I put off endlessly the desire to return to creating content pollinating magical experiences.

I don't know where to start, or how; but I feel good when I do something, move a piece, in relation to what I feel is blocking me.

This catharsis invites anyone who has ever been through it, to share with me... How did you get back on track? What would you do in my place?
Or it invites those who empathize with my bad feeling, to send me good energies, to connect with the opportunities that this present brings to me.
It is not a lack of inspiration, when I want to tell something the words flow poetically and connect me with something super cool. It's more about discomfort before the cloud of negativity that insists on flying over my field...

I intend to come out of my shell, to cut through the silence, to revive all the energy required to resume my writing. I miss so much to walk on wheels and kilometers that perhaps I see everything a little more muffled. How to tell of the pleasure of living while traveling, if I am still? There is no right answer, but to live in the moment 😅

Apologies for allowing me to express the victim in me, for giving her the microphone. Apologies for perhaps overdoing it too.
But here we are, all learning from each other.

When I shared my sentiments on a Discord channel, well of course, the first advice that decanted.... Is to write about what happens to me. And here I am, enabling, to open the door again.

Our mind can be our greatest ally or our worst enemy. We can represent ourselves with the best attitude, and with that faith move mountains, or dig and dig deep pits without exits. Everything is in our hands. Let's never forget that our being NATURALLY is filled with the most powerful and positive energies, and what keeps it all quiet, is what we allow to get in the way. So... How do you want to feel? What energy do you choose to vibrate today? Which thoughts require you to cancel them, which ones require you to expand them? What do you want to create for yourself today?

rainy-day-g850c98706_1920.jpg
Fuente

Me di cuenta, que de todas las actividades movilizadas para fluir la economía solté está, y no tiene sentido alguno! Pues aqui, consigo expandir y crear desde mi, desde algo que me gusta mucho que es escribir, desde algo que me inspira conmigo y con el resto, que es compartir las mil posibilidades de elecciones de estilos de vida.
Cuando pensaba la posibilidad de retomar este hilo, me autoboicoteaba la suposicion de que podría ser muy difícil... Y entonces dejé pasar dias y semanas, hasta postergar sin parar el deseo de volver a crear contenido polinizante de experiencias mágicas.

No tengo claro por dónde empezar, ni cómo; pero me siento bien cuando hago algo, muevo una ficha, al respecto de lo que siento que me traba...

Esta catarsis invita a quien alguna vez le pasó, compartirme... Cómo retomaron? Qué harían en mi lugar?
O invita a quienes sienten empatía con mi mal estar, a enviarme buenas energías, para conectar con las oportunidades que este presente trae para mi.
No se trata de falta de inspiración, cuando quiero contar algo las palabras fluyen poéticamente y me conecta con algo super chévere. Es mas bien incomodidad ante la nube de negatividad que insiste en sobrevolar en mi campo...

Intenciono que salir del caparazón, cortar con el silencio, revoluciones toda la energía requerida para retomar mis escritos. Extraño tanto andar sobre ruedas y kilómetros que quizás todo lo vea algo más apagado. Cómo contar del placer de vivir viajando, si estoy quieta? No hay respuesta correcta, sino vivir el momento 😅

Disculpas por permitir expresar la víctima que hay en mi, por darle el micrófono. Disculpas por quizás exagerar también.
Mas aquí estamos, todos aprendiendo de todos.

Cuando compartí mi sentires en un canal de Discord, pues claro, el primer consejo que decanta... Es escribir sobre lo que me pasa. Y aqui estoy, habilitando, para volver a abrir la puerta.
Nuestra mente puede ser nuestra gran aliada o peor enemiga. Nosotros mismos podemos representarnos con la mejor actitud, y con esa fé mover montañas, o cavar y cavar pozos profundos sin salidas. Todo está en nuestras manos. Nunca olvidemos que nuestro ser NATURALMENTE está colmado de las más potentes y positivas energías, lo que calla todo eso, es lo que permitimos que se entrometa. Entonces... Como te quieres sentir? Qué energía eliges vibrar hoy? Qué pensamientos requieren que los canceles, cuáles que los expandas? Que quieres crear hoy para ti?

png_20220331_094226_0000.png

  • Hecho en Canva
Sort:  

Espero que todo mejore pronto y lleguen con bien a donde quiera que vayan!!

Eso! Muchas muchas gracias a esta comunidad x apoyarme con la mención y las buenas vibras. Realmente me alienta!!

Congratulations @micaela.nomade! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.
You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!