You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pasión y arte a las puertas de Hive, ¡hola comunidad! (✿◠‿◠) ES / EN

in Alientolast year (edited)

English:


nathanilous004.png

Hi @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. My friends (@ragaroot, @not-here, @matcha-ramita, @youngmusician, @aldara) often comment to me about communities and all the great things happening in this web 3.0. Some have been on Hive for a while and invited me to share my illustrations here, participate in the various contests and activities and meet other talented artists in the @sketchbook and @OnChainArt communities....

/)/) ((
( . .) (. . )
( づ💻⊂ )

Thanks for your advice. I understand what you're saying and I see that it was not entirely clear that these images are of my authorship (╥﹏╥). Everything in this post are illustrations I made, even the icons and text separators. In fact, this gif of the illustration process is nowhere else because this is the first time I'm sharing it.

If you want to know my other networks I share my carrd ▸https://nathanilous.carrd.co

Español:


nathanilous004.png

Hola @jcrodriguez del equipo de @OCD. Mis amigos (@ragaroot, @not-here, @matcha-ramita, @youngmusician, @aldara) suelen comentarme sobre las comunidades y todas las grandes cosas que pasan en esta web 3.0. Algunos llevan tiempo en Hive y me invitaron a compartir mis ilustraciones aquí, participar en los diversos concurso y actividades y conocer otros artistas talentosos en las comunidades @sketchbook y @OnChainArt..

/)/) ((
( . .) (. . )
( づ💻⊂ )

Gracias por tus consejos. Te he leído y veo que no ha quedado del todo claro que estas imágenes son de mi autoría (╥﹏╥). Todo lo que hay en este post son ilustraciones que hice, incluso los iconos y los separadores de texto. De hecho, este gif del proceso de la ilustración no está en ningún otro sitio porque es la primera vez que lo comparto.

Si quieres conocer mis otras redes te comparto mi carrd ▸https://nathanilous.carrd.co

Sort:  

NAATHIII!!! BIENVENIDA!! wow que genial que alguien con tu nivel se sume a la comunidad de hive!!! ya quiero ver esas piezas tuyas partiendola vibras altas y mucho love ♥️