SOY Y SERÉ // I AM AND I WILL BE [ESP-ENG]

in Aliento2 years ago

dust.jpg


Si soy lo que tengo y lo que tengo lo pierdo, entonces ¿Quién soy? - Erich Fromm.

If I am what I have and what I have I lose, then who am I? - Erich Fromm.





Soy cientos de historias
que aún no se han contado.
Soy la sangre de mi gente
corriendo por mis venas.
Soy un pasado profundo,
un presente firme y
un futuro incierto.
Soy infinito, incluso
sabiendo que existe un final y
que al llegar este, seré polvo.

SOY Y SERÉ - ✍🏼: Paco Andújar 📃

SOY Y SERÉ.jpg





I am hundreds of stories
that have not yet been told.
I am the blood of my people
coursing through my veins.
I am a deep past,
a strong present and
an uncertain future.
I am infinite, even
knowing that there is an end and
that when it comes, I will be dust.

I AM AND I WILL BE - ✍🏼: Paco Andújar 📃

I AM AND I WILL BE.jpg


Fuente Portada