[Spanish - English] Vamos A Maquillarnos Aplicando Sencillos Pasos - Let's Makeup by Applying Simple Steps

in Alientolast year

Maquillate en 6 pasos.png


Hola, un gusto saludar nuevamente a esta bonita comunidad. Feliz inicio de el mes que yo considero como el mas bonito del año, un mes de reencuentros, de amor y nuevos comienzos. En esta oportunidad quise compartir con ustedes el maquillaje que uso diariamente, en mi opinión es bastante sencillo espero que les guste y les sirva de ayuda. ¡¡Un abrazo!!

Bueno, aquí vamos...

Hello, a pleasure to greet again this beautiful community. Happy beginning of the month that I consider as the most beautiful of the year, a month of reunions, love and new beginnings. In this opportunity I wanted to share with you the makeup that I use daily, in my opinion it is quite simple, I hope you like it and that it helps you. Best regards!

Well, here we go...

separador.png

Paso número 1: Las cejas, son el marco de el rostro y por lo general para conseguir un acabado natural lleva un poco mas de tiempo así que esto es lo primero que yo realizo, con una pomada y un pincel biselado, trazo una línea de la mitad hacia el final en los bordes superiores e inferiores, luego relleno los espacios vacíos y finalizo difuminando con un cepillo para que la ceja no quede tan marcada.

Step 1: The eyebrows are the frame of the face and usually to get a natural finish takes a little more time so this is the first thing I do, with a pomade and a beveled brush, I draw a line from the middle to the end on the upper and lower edges, then fill in the empty spaces and finish blending with a brush so that the eyebrow is not so marked.

Imagen 1.png

separador.png

Paso número 2: Me aplico corrector, no solo para las ojeras sino para las imperfecciones como manchas, pecas o comedones que quiera cubrir. Para las ojeras utilizo dos, uno para neutralizar el color de mis ojeras que son obscuras y según el circulo cromático el color ideal para esto seria un sub tono naranja y una vez difuminado aplico otro de el tono de mi piel.

Step 2: I apply concealer, not only for dark circles under my eyes but also for imperfections such as spots, freckles or comedones that I want to cover. For dark circles under my eyes I use two, one to neutralize the color of my dark circles, which are dark and according to the chromatic circle the ideal color for this would be an orange undertone and once blurred I apply another one of my skin tone.

Imagen 2.png

separador.png

Paso número 3: Difuminar, para conseguir un acabado natural en la piel es importante difuminar los productos en crema con una brocha para que no absorba el producto y finalizar con una esponja para borrar los trazos de la brocha y que el producto se funda mejor.

Step 3: To achieve a natural finish on the skin, it is important to blend the cream products with a brush so that the product is not absorbed and to finish with a sponge to erase the brush strokes so that the product melts better.

Imagen 3.png

separador.png

Paso numero 4: Cellar, para que fijar el maquillaje es ideal utilizar un polvo de preferencia translucido de manera que solo aporte fijación y no color a la piel.

Las pestañas, mis pestañas son pequeñas al igual que mis ojos. La función del rímel es hacer notar esos hermoso vellitos que recubren nuestros ojos y de esa manera abrir un poco más la mirada, a decir verdad, este paso yo no me lo salto, para mi es fundamental.

Step 4: Cellar, to fix the make-up it is ideal to use a powder, preferably a translucent one, so that it only provides fixation and not color to the skin.

The eyelashes, my eyelashes are small and so are my eyes. The function of mascara is to make those beautiful little hairs that cover our eyes stand out and open our eyes a little more, to tell you the truth, I don't skip this step, for me it is fundamental.

Imagen 4.png

separador.png

Paso número 5: El rubor/Colorete o como prefieras llamarle. El rubor nos hace ver más jóvenes y rozagantes existen diferentes tonos y en diferentes presentaciones yo lo prefiero en crema ya que me gusta que se vea lo mas natural posible.

Step 5: Blush or whatever you prefer to call it. The blush makes us look younger and more radiant, there are different shades and in different presentations, I prefer it in cream because I like it to look as natural as possible.

Imagen 5.png

separador.png

Paso número 6: Labial, en un principio esto para mi no era agradable, ya que por mi tono de piel sentía que muy pocos colores me quedaban bien, pero con el paso del tiempo he aprendido a combinarlo según las sombras que utilicé, pero para el diario prefiero uno del tono de mis labios.

Step 6: Lipstick, at first this was not pleasant for me, because of my skin tone I felt that very few colors looked good on me but over time I have learned to combine it according to the shadows I use but for the daily I prefer one of the tone of my lips.

Imagen 6.png

16.jpg

¡¡¡Gracias por quedarte hasta el final, espero que el resultado haya sido de tu agrado, tomando en cuenta que la técnica utilizada es algo sencilla y rápida de aplicar, sobre todo en esos momentos en los que tenemos que estar listas rápido!!!

Thank you for staying until the end, I hope the result was to your liking, taking into account that the technique used is somewhat simple and quick to apply, especially in those moments when we have to be ready quickly!!! I hope you liked it!


¡Hasta un nuevo post amigos! / ¡See you friends for a new post!

Traductor usado para esta publicación / Translator used for this publication
Deepl

Imagenes editadas en canva / Images edited in canva
Canva

Fotos tomadas desde mi Redmi 9 / Photos taken from my Redmi 9

@paolahc270

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @siul1987 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Excelentes tips para las chicas.. Felicidades por tu trabajo! Un abrazo. 🤗❤

Gracias amigo 😊

Buen post esto ayuda un poco más a las chicas saludos y bendiciones ❤️🙏

Gracias amigo! Saludos

Congratulations @paolahc270! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!