You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Casi pago una novatada en el mundo de las criptomonedas [ESP/ENG]

in Aliento3 years ago

Yeah you must be very careful with these, cause these time it happens with a low quantity of money but imagine if you are transferring more.. So you may take into consideration that each token have its differente contract on each network and the only way to find it even if you don't find in coinmarketcap (sometimes it happens), you may go to the network blockchain you are using and find it, always make sure is original one because there are a lot of scammers. Have a good day mate, take care!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your advice, and as I said this will not happen to me again! I will be more attentive and careful with my cryptos and my transactions.

you're welcome mate, keep it doing!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta