[Spanish - English]Mi Presentación en Hiveblog-My Presentation on Hiveblog

in Alientolast year

IMG-20221203-WA0028.jpg


Hola comunidad de Hive. Espero todos se encuentren muy bien el día de Hoy, me presento, me llamo Rocio Irene Guerrero Ayazo, tengo 15 años de Edad, soy de Venezuela, vivo en el estado Mérida, la ciudad de las alturas donde los sueños se hacen realidad.

Hello Hive community. I hope everyone is very well today, I introduce myself, my name is Rocio Irene Guerrero Ayazo, I am 15 years old, I am from Venezuela, I live in the state of Merida, the city of heights where dreams come true.

IMG-20221203-WA0026.jpg

Ahora mismo, soy estudiante, voy en 4to año del liceo y espero en un futuro poder estudiar Medicina en la universidad. Espero ser de interés para ustedes, tengo varios gustos y temas de los cuales quiero compartir en esta comunidad, ya que me gusta las películas, me gusta mucho los animes, dibujar y hacer deporte (juego volibol).
Lo de las películas y el anime inicio gracias a mi hermano mayor. Ya que un día me quede en casa de mi abuela y pues no tenían televisión por cable y mi hermano me dejo su computadora donde el tenía muchas películas y series mas que todo anime. La verdad me sorprendió porque el no tiene físicamente el estilo de gustarle el Anime. Recuerdo que el primer anime que me vi fue Cupid's Chocolates, y bueno me gusto aunque, la verdad no es muy bueno, pero fue el primero, y el segundo que si me atrajo mucho fue attack on titan, el cual mi personaje favorito es Levi.

Right now, I am a student, I am in my 4th year of high school and I hope in the future to study medicine at the university. I hope to be of interest to you, I have several tastes and topics of which I want to share in this community, since I like movies, I like anime, drawing and sports (I play volleyball).
The movies and anime started thanks to my older brother. One day I stayed at my grandmother's house and they didn't have cable TV and my brother left me his computer where he had a lot of movies and series, mostly anime. The truth surprised me because he doesn't physically have the style of liking Anime. I remember that the first anime I watched was Cupid's Chocolates, and I liked it, although it's not really good, but it was the first one, and the second one that attracted me a lot was Attack on Titan, which my favorite character is Levi.

IMG-20221203-WA0073.jpg

Luego con los dibujos, inicie a hacerlos sacando bocetos de internet, hacía más que todo de anime y junto con mi abuela que me enseñaba a dibujar también ya que ella hizo un curso hace bastante tiempo, más que todo el estilo de ella es el carboncillo. Con los deportes junto con mi hermana menor, digo menor pero realmente solo le llevo un año, y es mucho más alta que yo, iniciamos a hacer deporte en la comunidad en la que vivimos y nos unimos a un equipo de volibol, al principio me costó pero a medida que a pasado el tiempo ya le he agarrado cariño a este deporte, logre conocer a nuevas personas y conseguir más amistades.Muchas gracias por leer, espero compartir mucho con ustedes, mis gustos y experiencias. Hasta luego

Then with the drawings, I started to do them by taking sketches from the internet, I did mostly anime and with my grandmother who taught me to draw too since she took a course a long time ago, her style is mostly charcoal. With sports along with my younger sister, I say younger but really I've only been with her for a year, and she is much taller than me, we started playing sports in the community where we live and we joined a volleyball team, at first it was hard but as time went by I have become fond of this sport, I managed to meet new people and get more friendships.Thank you very much for reading, I hope to share a lot with you, my tastes and experiences. See you soon

IMG-20221203-WA0072.jpg

IMG_20221203_193637.jpg


Sort:  

Bienvenida Rocío, esperamos seguir conociendo más de tu hermosa ciudad que espero algún día visitar.

Mérida es hermosa, quisiera que lo conozcas

Bienvenida Rocío a la colmena. Aquí vas a tener un gran espacio para conocer más sobre y tú creatividad. Me gusta tu humildad y tu talento. Dibujaste mi personaje favorito Saitama uno de los animes que más me inspira como un gran héroe. Estaré atento para leerte nuevamente, bendiciones!

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida 🥺

Congratulations @rocio1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 1
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello, @rocio1! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read about the communities supported by OCD in this post: [https://peakd.com/@ocdb/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-98]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

bienvenida mi niña a esta gran comunidad que tambien me ha acogido a mi ,espero que tu progreso aca sea muy satisfactorio y que aprendas mucho

Loading...