Mi Presentación en el ecosistema de Hive/ My Presentation in the Hive Ecosystem.

in Alientolast year

20201013_113114.jpg

Hola saludos coordiales a toda la comunidad y familia en general de Hive. Mi nombre es Roger Figuera soy venezolano específicamente de Cuidad Bolivar Venezuela, soy profesional en Administración de empresas y Músico Egresado del Instituto Canzion.

Me encanta la música desde que era un niño y fue por esa razón que decidí dedicarle muchas horas de mi vida a este precioso Arte. Mi especialidad es la guitarra pero también puedo tocar otros instrumentos.

Screenshot_20200909-175938_Facebook-1.jpg

También trabajé en una entidad bancaria. En el Banco de Venezuela para ser precisos donde pude crecer como profesional y como persona teniendo muchas experiencias buenas como malas pero cualquiera que fuera el caso siempre están los amigos y compañeros de trabajo para apoyarnos.

Screenshot_20191110-172701-1.jpg

Cuento con una familia númerosa y hermosa que me apoya en todo momento sin esperar nada a cambio. Siempre están en las buenas y malas.

20210101_141755.jpg

Conocí a Hive por medio de un buen amigo que siempre me brindo su apoyo en todo momento. Ese amigo es @frankrey11 quien me hizo la invitación a esta comunidad dando muy buenas referencias de este ecosistema.

IMG-20200610-WA0017.jpg

Quiero hacer mi contribución a esta comunidad a través de la música específicamente en la guitarra. Espero que los aportes que haga sean de utilidad para todos e igual quiero aprender de ustedes. Espero me ayuden a integrarme y a sentirme parte de esta familia.
Ya que quiero dar lo mejor y hacer las cosas bien. Porque la música une al mundo.

Screenshot_20200909-175957_Facebook-1.jpg

## Presentation in English

20201013_113114.jpg

Hello greetings to all the community and family in general of Hive. My name is Roger Figuera, I am Venezuelan, specifically from Cuidad Bolivar Venezuela, I am a professional in Business Administration and a musician graduated from the Canzion Institute.

I love music since I was a child and it was for that reason that I decided to dedicate many hours of my life to this precious Art. My specialty is the guitar but I can also play other instruments.

Screenshot_20200909-175938_Facebook-1.jpg

I also worked in a bank. At Banco de Venezuela to be precise where I was able to grow as a professional and as a person having many good and bad experiences but whatever the case may be there are always friends and co-workers to support us.

Screenshot_20191110-172701-1.jpg

I have a large and beautiful family that supports me at all times without expecting anything in return. They are always there for me through thick and thin.

20210101_141755.jpg

I met Hive through a good friend who always gave me his support at all times. That friend is @frankrey11 who made me the invitation to this community giving very good references of this ecosystem.

IMG-20200610-WA0017.jpg

I want to make my contribution to this community through music specifically on guitar. I hope that the contributions I make will be useful to everyone and I want to learn from you. I hope you help me to integrate and feel part of this family.
I want to give my best and do things well. Because music unites the world...!

Screenshot_20200909-175957_Facebook-1.jpg

Sort:  

Bienvenido hermano! 🙌🏼

Gracias por recibirme brother!

Bienvenido bro...éxitos 🙌 de tucupita para el mundo...

Gracias brother! Así es a crecer en esta familia.

Su post ha sido valorado por @ramonycajal

microscope.jpg

Gracias aprecio! mucho el apoyo/Thank you, I appreciate the support!

Congratulations @roger98! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Update For Regular Content Creators - New Yearly Author Badge
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about Power Up!
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

]Bienvenido a Hive. Exitos!

Hola muchas gracias por la bienvenidad!

Hello @roger98! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide should be helpful to you, as it is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works. For instance, there's a post in the collection called 3 things Newbies should do in their first week on Hive that you might find helpful.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

I'm sure @frankrey11 will continue to help you as you begin your Hive journey, but if you have any questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Hola, bienvenido a HIVE, mucho éxito mostrando al mundo tu arte musical en. Hive. También soy de Ciudad Bolívar y cualquier cosa estamos a la orden.

Hola amigo! Gracias por la bienvenida, eres de Cuidad Bolivar de que parte?

La Sabanita, pero por mi trabajo estoy vinculado a toda la ciudad, incluso, a todo el estado.

Welcome aboard! I'll delegate some resource credits to help you comment and post more while you get started. The best way to build a good audience is to be a good audience for others, so create conversations! If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I am glad to help if I can. I use PeakD most, but if you're on another HIVE frontend, just change the "peakd.com" part of the address in my links to whichever site you use.

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Click here for another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers who promise quick riches or mystery airdrops, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

The HIVE community tends to be welcoming, but rewards may drop off after your introduction. Persevere! The path to success is not always fast and easy. Just be avoid plagiarism and spam in your posts, and you'll make progress in due time. Be sure to visit the Music and HIVE Open Mic communities!

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency

Thank you for those words of encouragement AND for the welcome. I know it's difficult But in this life nothing is easy, maybe I managed to succeed in this community or maybe I can't, but as long as you have the support of this community and with people like you who are aware of us the path becomes easier. I'm still learning how to use the platform but little by little it goes a long way, thanks for the support.

Bienvenido a #Hive. Estaré pendiente de tus publicaciones. Me encanta la música. Éxitos en la comunidad. 💪

Hola muchas gracias! Excelente espero te guste lo que publique en un futuro.

Dear @roger98,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!