Voracious Instinct: Chapter 1 | Instinto voraz: Capítulo 1 (Introducing Hive a New Zombie Story - Presentando a Hive una nueva historia de zombies)

in Aliento3 years ago (edited)
ADVERTENCIA.jpeg

The flickering of a light with that sound that sounds like an insect dying.

Nauseating air and all the doors and windows closed.

Under my feet I don't know if the residue is dirty water, blood or something else.

At this point no one speaks anymore. There are only short, rapid breaths, a little coughing and the occasional gagging sound.

I don't know if it's day or night. I also don't know when I'll next see sunlight...or if I'll even survive tomorrow.

It's freezing cold here, wherever I am, and I don't even know if running away is a good option.

El parpadeo de una luz con ese sonido que suena como un insecto muriendo.

Aire nauseabundo y todas las puertas y ventanas cerradas.

Bajo mis pies no sé si el residuo es agua sucia, sangre u otra cosa.

A estas alturas ya nadie habla. Sólo hay respiraciones cortas y rápidas, un poco de tos y alguna que otra arcada.

No sé si es de día o de noche. Tampoco sé cuándo volveré a ver la luz del sol... o si siquiera sobreviviré al día de mañana.

Hace mucho frío aquí, esté donde esté, y ni siquiera sé si huir es una buena opción.

INSTINTO VORAZ.jpeg

Every so often they take one of us away. We never get to know each other well enough to know our stories. We are all too disgusted to open our mouths because of the smell, some have more time, others arrive and leave immediately.

I don't know how long I've been here. I don't know where I am. I don't know what happens when they take one of us, but judging by the obvious, this is a white slave trade, in the middle of the apocalypse.

We're surrounded by monsters everywhere we go, everywhere we are. And if at one point in civilization we had to deal with the cruel, filthy men as a "threat"...today we're dealing with something almost as dangerous that took over the entire world in the blink of an eye.

Cada cierto tiempo se llevan a una de nosotras. Nunca llegamos a conocernos lo suficiente para saber nuestras historias. Todas sentimos mucho asco de abrir la boca por el olor, unas tienen más tiempo, otras llegan y se van de inmediato.

No sé cuánto tiempo tengo aquí. No sé dónde estoy. No se lo que pasa cuando se llevan a una de nosotras, pero a juzgar por lo obvio, esto es una trata de blancas, en medio del apocalipsis.

Estamos rodeadas de monstruos por todas partes, a donde sea que estemos. Y si en algún punto de la civilización debíamos lidiar con los hombres puercos y crueles como una "amenaza"...hoy lidiamos con algo casi tan peligroso que tomo el mundo entero en un abrir y cerrar de ojos.

Separador1.png

It all started on March 5, 2023.

My life had so far been pretty quiet, and although I am not from a wealthy family it has been "easy" for me to get by in life so far. I am a student of arts, I like painting, specifically. I consider myself a free soul, in every sense. And even though I may look a little silly at first glance, I get involved in learning a lot of things.

My sin? Sedentary lifestyle and gluttony. I hate walking. I hate going out in the sun. I hate socializing too much for too long. I love eating food with no nutritional value, and buying expensive materials with which to produce my paintings.

We all have a way of survival. Mine is through my physical attractiveness. I'm not proud of it, but I don't judge myself either. I wouldn't admit it in front of anyone, but what keeps me afloat is knowing how to exploit my resources by default. Everyone does it, I'm not much different. At the end of the day, when someone pleases me with the things I want, we both benefit.

I was shopping in a mini-market. People started rushing in in panic and were screaming for the doors to close. We didn't understand a thing, but the clerks obeyed without question.

Todo comenzó el 5 de marzo de 2023.

Mi vida había sido hasta ahora bastante tranquila, y aunque no soy de una familia adinerada me ha sido "fácil" desenvolverme en la vida hasta ahora. Soy estudiante de artes, me gusta la pintura, específicamente. Me considero un alma libre, en todos los sentidos. Y aunque pueda parecer un poco tonta a primera vista, me involucro en el aprendizaje de muchas cosas.

¿Mi pecado? El sedentarismo y la gula. Odio caminar. Odio salir al sol. Odio socializar demasiado tiempo. Me encanta comer alimentos sin valor nutritivo, y comprar materiales caros con los que producir mis cuadros.

Todos tenemos una manera de sobrevivir. La mía es a través de mi atractivo físico. No estoy orgullosa de ello, pero tampoco me juzgo. No lo admitiría delante de nadie, pero lo que me mantiene a flote es saber explotar mis recursos por defecto. Todo el mundo lo hace, yo no soy muy diferente. A fin de cuentas, cuando alguien me complace con las cosas que quiero, ambos nos beneficiamos.

Estaba comprando en un minimercado. La gente empezó a entrar en pánico y gritaba para que cerraran las puertas. No entendíamos nada, pero los dependientes obedecían sin rechistar.

Separador1.png

The people were terrified, trembling and talking so loudly that nothing could be distinguished from what they were saying.

In the midst of all the commotion, a woman managed to gesture "they are eating each other, they are eating each other" and there was an empty silence, which was then overtaken by many murmurs. One of those men who try to be "heroic and leaders" asked everyone for order and encouraged the woman to speak.

She began to say that she was in her car and people came running.

That a man bit another man on the trapeze and tore off a piece of flesh, blood was gushing everywhere and the biter wouldn't stop eating the man alive. There were many aggressive people coming and doing the same thing. She tried to back up but in seconds the traffic collapsed. She got out of her car and ran as fast as she could, seeing the store she did her best to lock herself in.

La gente estaba aterrorizada, temblando y hablando en voz tan alta que no se podía distinguir nada de lo que decían.

En medio de toda la conmoción, una mujer alcanzó a gesticular "se están comiendo unos a otros, se están comiendo unos a otros" y se produjo un silencio vacío, que luego fue superado por muchos murmullos. Uno de esos hombres que intentan ser "heroicos y líderes" pidió orden a todos y animó a la mujer a hablar.

Ella comenzó a decir que estaba en su coche y que la gente venía corriendo.

Que un hombre mordió a otro en el trapecio y le arrancó un trozo de carne, la sangre brotaba por todas partes y el atacante no dejaba de comerse vivo al hombre. Había mucha gente agresiva que se acercaba y hacía lo mismo. Intentó dar marcha atrás pero en segundos el tráfico se colapsó. Salió de su coche y corrió lo más rápido que pudo, al ver la tienda hizo lo posible por encerrarse.

Separador1.png

We were all out of breath. My heart began to pound, and I felt the heat rising in my head. Impressed by his words. I wanted to block out what he was saying, but the "leading man" as I called him in my mind, wouldn't let me lose my temper.

They turned on a TV. They quickly changed the channel to a news channel where they were talking about cases of cannibalism all over the country happening simultaneously. We were all uneasy. Outside the Santamaría we could hear screams, falls, people running and words of help.

Nobody spoke for a few minutes. They began to discuss the most sensible thing to do. The protagonist said that we should stay there together, that no one should leave. That we had resources and were out of the chaos.

Many disagreed, one woman started yelling at him that her son was waiting for her at school. And others talked about husbands, and family.

Nos quedamos sin aliento. Mi corazón empezó a latir con fuerza y sentí que el calor subía a mi cabeza. Impresionada por sus palabras. Quería bloquear lo que decía, pero el "protagonista", como lo llamaba en mi mente, no me dejaba perder la calma.

Encendieron un televisor. Rápidamente cambiaron el canal a uno de noticias en el que hablaban de casos de canibalismo en todo el país que ocurrían simultáneamente. Todos estábamos inquietos. Fuera de la Santamaría se oían gritos, caídas, gente corriendo y palabras de auxilio.

Nadie habló durante unos minutos. Comenzaron a discutir sobre lo más sensato. El protagonista dijo que debíamos permanecer allí juntos, que nadie debía salir. Que teníamos recursos y estábamos fuera del caos.

Muchos no estaban de acuerdo, una mujer empezó a gritarle que su hijo la estaba esperando en el colegio. Y otros hablaban de maridos, y de familia.

Separador1.png

"Understand that when you leave here, you probably won't find anything you're looking for."

Everyone was falling into despair and we had only been there for hours. An old man who claimed to have belonged to the Navy stood up seriously and said:

"I have a gun with 8 bullets. I am not going to die for imbecilic people. The first 8 brave ones who want to open the doors to expose us, I'm going to blow their brains out."

Everyone remained silent. Time was passing and the news showed that in 24 hours the country was totally lost. Nobody knew why this was happening. The internet was full of conspiracy hypotheses, but there was nothing certain.

"Entiendan que cuando salgan de aquí, probablemente no encontrarán nada de lo que buscan".

Todo el mundo estaba cayendo en la desesperación y sólo llevábamos horas allí. Un anciano que decía haber pertenecido a la Marina se levantó muy serio y dijo:

"Tengo una pistola con 8 balas. No voy a morir por los imbéciles. A los primeros 8 valientes que quieran abrir las puertas para exponernos, les voy a volar los sesos".

Todos permanecieron en silencio. El tiempo pasaba y las noticias mostraban que en 24 horas el país estaba totalmente perdido. Nadie sabía por qué estaba ocurriendo esto. Internet estaba lleno de hipótesis conspirativas, pero no había nada seguro.

Separador1.png

Someone was desperately knocking on the Santamaría of the premises. Apparently one of the people had sent him a message that we were safe there. We were all in a panic. The anxious one became annoyed. He started asking who was responsible, no one was answering. He was shouting "Lidia, help me, let me in." Lidia, whoever it was, wasn't saying a word.

Everything got tense. Those things started coming in. I'm an arts student, I love fiction. "Zombies I said to myself." It wasn't exciting like I thought it would be in my fiction fantasies. I was fucking terrified. I have no survival skills. The riskiest thing I did this year was paint my hair red, and I'm a white girl who eats junk while drawing pictures she sells on the internet, skinny body, fat soul. I'm sedentary "it takes my dick".

I started stuffing food and resources into my bag. I filled it as much as I could. Alcohol, bandages, medicine, water and instant food. Some canned goods and I said to myself "well, I'll do what I know how to do".

I approached the supervisor, looking scared. I clung to his arm making my breasts hug his elbow. "I'm really scared. Those things are going to come in. Please help me get out of here."

Alguien llamaba desesperadamente a la Santamaría del local. Al parecer, una de las personas le había enviado un mensaje de que estábamos a salvo allí. Todos entramos en pánico. El ansioso se molestó. Empezó a preguntar quién era el responsable, nadie respondía. Gritaba "Lidia, ayúdame, déjame entrar". Lidia, quienquiera que fuese, no decía ni una palabra.

Todo se puso tenso. Esas cosas empezaron a entrar. Soy un estudiante de arte, me encanta la ficción. "Zombies", me dije. No fue emocionante como pensé que sería en mis fantasías de ficción. Estaba jodidamente aterrorizado. No tengo habilidades de supervivencia. Lo más arriesgado que hice este año fue pintarme el pelo de rojo, y soy una chica blanca que come chatarra mientras hace dibujos que vende en internet, cuerpo flaco, alma gorda. Soy sedentaria "me lleva la polla".

Empecé a meter comida y recursos en mi bolsa. La llené todo lo que pude. Alcohol, vendas, medicamentos, agua y comida instantánea. Algunas conservas y me dije "bueno, haré lo que sé hacer".

Me acerqué al supervisor, con cara de susto. Me aferré a su brazo haciendo que mis pechos abrazaran su codo. "Estoy muy asustada. Esas cosas van a entrar. Por favor, ayúdame a salir de aquí".

Separador1.png

The boy, who looked a little geeky, couldn't believe that the red-haired, eyelinered aestetic bitch was asking him to be her hero. He looked at the old man with the gun, and how the zombies were crowding outside. An increasingly dangerous sight.

-Let's go through the back door. I have the key. Don't make any noise.

I followed him and took his hand. The world was ending and the boy was only thinking about his faithful mission of not dying a virgin. Which in this case, was the only card in my favor.

We looked at the security camera and it was clear, we got out and got into his car. Fuck Camila, you made it out. Good.

El chico, que parecía un poco friki, no podía creerse que la zorra pelirroja de ojos rasgados le estuviera pidiendo que fuera su héroe. Miró al viejo con la pistola y cómo los zombis se agolpaban fuera. Un espectáculo cada vez más peligroso.

-Vamos por la puerta trasera. Tengo la llave. No hagas ningún ruido.

Le seguí y le cogí de la mano. El mundo se acababa y el chico sólo pensaba en su fiel misión de no morir virgen. Que en este caso, era la única carta a mi favor.

Miramos la cámara de seguridad y estaba claro, salimos y nos metimos en su coche. Joder Camila, has conseguido salir. Bien.

Separador1.png

I thought about my next move. The manager of a small, geeky store wouldn't be a good card for long. However, that's all there was for now. We drove as far as we could but traffic started blocking all the roads, everything was chaos.

We had to get off. He took my hand and we ran for a long time. The geek and the arts student were not in very good physical condition. A guy came out of nowhere, he tried to steal my supplies with a gun. The geek froze. I thought it would all come to this. Luckily he only stole my supplies, but he didn't kill me. He pointed it at me and asked me to go with him or he was going to shoot me. I had no choice. "You're not worth a bullet" was the last thing he said to the store manager, he gave a loud shout into the air. He tied my hands and made me get on a motorcycle. As it started I could see the kid running from the zombies. He slowed down, and they all crowded around him.

We stopped at a gas station. There were lots of cars but all empty. Blood on some. We went into the store and I stole supplies. I was still tied up. One of those things came out in front of me and he shot it. Obviously the inept one just wanted to save me to fuck me later. I knew that shot had attracted more of those things.

-I think we should go. That shot will attract them here.

Pensé en mi próximo movimiento. El gerente de una pequeña tienda de frikis no sería una buena carta por mucho tiempo. Sin embargo, eso es todo lo que había por ahora. Condujimos todo lo que pudimos pero el tráfico empezó a bloquear todas las carreteras, todo era un caos.

Tuvimos que bajarnos. Me cogió de la mano y corrimos durante un buen rato. El friki y el estudiante de artes no estaban en muy buenas condiciones físicas. Un tipo salió de la nada y trató de robarme las provisiones con una pistola. El geek se quedó helado. Pensé que todo llegaría a esto. Por suerte sólo me robó los suministros, pero no me mató. Me apuntó y me pidió que me fuera con él o me iba a disparar. No tuve elección. "No vales ni una bala" fue lo último que le dijo al encargado de la tienda, dio un fuerte grito al aire. Me ató las manos y me hizo subir a una moto. Cuando arrancó pude ver al chico huyendo de los zombis. Redujo la velocidad y todos se agolparon a su alrededor.

Paramos en una gasolinera. Había muchos coches pero todos vacíos. Había sangre en algunos. Entramos en la tienda y robé provisiones. Todavía estaba atado. Una de esas cosas salió delante de mí y le disparó. Obviamente el inepto sólo quería guardarme para follarme después. Sabía que ese disparo había atraído a más de esas cosas.

-Creo que deberíamos irnos. Ese disparo los atraerá aquí.

Separador1.png

He looked at me as if it were obvious. He looked at me carefully. He untied my hands and said:

Find everything with alcohol in it and put it in this bag.

I listened without a squeak. But I saw those things coming. We were a bit far from his bike. So I just ran. He was faster. He punched me in the face and put the gun to my head.

-Don't even try that again.

Me miró como si fuera obvio. Me miró detenidamente. Me desató las manos y dijo:

Busca todo lo que tenga alcohol y ponlo en esta bolsa.

Escuché sin rechistar. Pero me vi venir esas cosas. Estábamos un poco lejos de su moto. Así que corrí. Él fue más rápido. Me golpeó en la cara y me puso la pistola en la cabeza.

-No vuelvas a intentar eso.

Separador1.png

We ran to his motorcycle and he shot at anything that got in his way, we started up and as he drove he reloaded the gun. We rode for a long time...farther and farther away from the city, avoiding inert, overturned or destroyed cars. I understood why he chose a motorcycle.

Far away from the city, we entered a cobblestone field. We entered what looked like a dense forest. At times I stopped to refuel. Still there were houses. More and more separated from each other. It was getting dark and he was still in the forest.

We stopped at one point. At a house. It was closed. Obviously there were people hiding inside. He asked to open the door, nobody came out. He fired a shot in the air. Knowing it would attract all those things for at least 1 km around and we left.

I don't know what he was doing. I didn't know how I was going to get out of this kidnapping. When we couldn't see anything and the light on his bike was just a beacon for those things he decided to stop on flat ground and leave the bike there. He left it with the lights on and activated the alarm. We ran away from it, my body could not take any more and he carried me.

Corrimos hacia su moto y disparó a todo lo que se interpuso en su camino, arrancamos y mientras conducía recargó el arma. Condujimos durante mucho tiempo... cada vez más lejos de la ciudad, evitando coches inertes, volcados o destruidos. Comprendí por qué había elegido una motocicleta.

Lejos de la ciudad, entramos en un campo empedrado. Nos adentramos en lo que parecía un denso bosque. A veces me detenía para repostar. Todavía había casas. Cada vez más separadas unas de otras. Estaba oscureciendo y seguía en el bosque.

Nos detuvimos en un punto. En una casa. Estaba cerrada. Obviamente había gente escondida dentro. Pidió que le abrieran la puerta, nadie salió. Hizo un disparo al aire. Sabiendo que atraería a todas esas cosas en al menos 1 km a la redonda y nos fuimos.

No sé lo que estaba haciendo. No sabía cómo iba a salir de este secuestro. Cuando no pudimos ver nada y la luz de su moto era solo un faro para esas cosas decidió parar en un terreno llano y dejar la moto allí. La dejó con las luces encendidas y activó la alarma. Salimos corriendo, mi cuerpo no pudo aguantar más y me cargó.

Separador1.png

We settled in a hidden nook. We left everything there and he took out a cigarette. I love smoking, I asked him to give it to me, and he did.

-I undressed.

I knew this was what I wanted, yet I was just as terrified.

I started crying and shaking.

-I'm not going to ask twice.

He pointed the gun at me. I had no choice but to obey.

-Take out my cock and put it inside you. No spit. Just one refusal and I'll shoot you.

Nos instalamos en un recoveco escondido. Dejamos todo allí y el saco un cigarro. Amo fumar, le pedí que me lo diera, y así lo hizo.

-Desvistete.

Sabía que esto era lo que quería, no obstante estaba igual de aterrada.

Empecé a llorar y temblar.

-No voy a pedirlo dos veces.

Me apunto con el arma. No tuve más remedio que obedecer.

-Saca mi verga y ponla dentro de ti. Sin saliva. Una sola negativa y te disparo.

Separador1.png

I've had a lot of sex in my 17 years. Drugged I have fucked people whose names I never knew. However this was different. We could be killed at any moment, we were out in the open and I was fully conscious. I swallowed deeply and undressed.

I took off my little blouse, black lace bra and short skirt. I pulled down my pantyhose. And I took off the little pantyhose that matched my outfit. I was totally naked. Covered only in necklaces, chains and accessories.

-I like your nipple piercings. Hurry up.

At no time did she stop pointing her gun. I was so nervous that even though I pulled down zippers with my mouth, my hands were clumsy. He was amused. I was terrified. I felt cold. My skin bristled, my heart was racing.

He tenido mucho sexo en mis 17 años. Drogada he cogido con gente cuyo nombre nunca supe. Sin embargo esto era distinto. Podíamos ser asesinados en cualquier momento, estábamos en la intemperie y yo estaba totalmente consciente. Trague hondo y me desvestí.

Me quite la pequeña blusa, el brazier de encaje negro y la falda corta. Me baje las medias panty. Y me quite la pequeña panty que hacía juego con mi vestimenta. Estaba totalmente desnuda. Cubierta solo de collares, cadenas y accesorios.

-Me gustan los piercings de tus pezones. Date prisa.

En ningún momento dejo de apuntar su arma. Estaba tan nerviosa que aunque he bajado cremalleras con la boca, las manos las tenía torpes. El estaba divertido. Yo aterrada. Sentía frío. La piel erizada, el corazón acelerado.

Separador1.png

Fuck it. I must survive.

I pulled down his fucking pants and took his cock and shoved it in backwards. He started moaning. He was so needy.

-I can suck you if you want

He looked at me like I was God, and I pulled his cock out and knelt down to take it in my mouth. I pushed as deep as I could down my throat and when I was fully in climax I took the gun from him and without thinking I unloaded the whole cartridge point blank.

I took the keys out of her pocket and took her purse.

A la mierda. Debo sobrevivir.

Le baje el maldito pantalón y tome su verga y me la metí de espaldas. El empezó a gemir. Estaba muy necesitado.

-Puedo chupartelo si quieres

Me miró como si fuera Dios, y yo me saque su verga y me arrodille para meterla a mi boca. Empuje lo más hondo que pude en mi garganta y cuando estaba plenamente en el clímax le quite el arma y sin pensarlo le descargue a quemarropa todo el cartucho.

Le quite las llaves del bolsillo y me lleve su bolso.

Separador1.png

I ran. I ran as fast as I could without knowing where I was going. I got lost. I couldn't find the damn bike. I stopped God knows where and naked I sat down on the ground. I rummaged through my bag, fumbling with my fingers. There were no clothes. It felt like canned....balls strewn about...a phone, bingo. I used the flashlight and started to see where I was going. In the distance, sure enough next to that guy's corpse I could hear grunting. I knew they weren't far away. Well, I don't run too fast, or too far.

I began to walk calmly, stopping at times. Hours later in the cold nakedness, I found the motorcycle. The battery was dead. It was of no use to me.

I walked and walked. Along the path that the motorcycle had left. And dawn broke.

I had endured 48 hours in a post-apocalyptic world. I uncovered a can of sausage and ate it. I was still naked in a wooded town I didn't know. No one came out to meet me. I went into a barn hoping that there would not be any creatures... But there wasn't even a chicken. Only blood, remains and two corpses. Clothes.

Corrí. Corrí tan rápido como pude sin saber a dónde iba. Me perdí. No encontré la maldita moto. Me detuve en sabrá Dios donde y desnuda me senté en el suelo. Revise el bolso, tanteando con los dedos. No había ropa. Se sentía como enlatado....balas regadas...un teléfono, bingo. Use la linterna y empecé a ver por dónde iba. En la lejanía, seguro junto al cadáver de ese tipo se escuchaban gruñidos. Sabía que no estaban muy lejos. Pues yo no corro demasiado rápido, o demasiado lejos.

Empecé a caminar con calma, deteniéndome por momentos. Horas después entre el frió de la desnudez, encontré la motocicleta. La batería estaba agotada. No me servía de nada.

Caminé y caminé. Por el camino que había dejado la moto. Y amaneció.

Había resistido 48 horas en un mundo post apocalíptico. Destape una lata de salchichas y la comí. Seguía desnuda en un pueblo boscoso que no conocía. Nadie salía a mi encuentro. Entre en un granero esperando que no hubiera ninguna criatura... Pero no había ni si quiera una gallina. Solo sangre, restos y dos cadáveres. Ropa.

Separador1.png

I get dressed in the woman's. I realize that she was killed with a stab wound to the skull.

I wonder if it is an isolated event. But I don't think too much about it. I'm too tired. I can't walk any further. I decide to get some sleep there. I close the barn door and lie down on a pile of straw, let my muscles relax. Slowly falling into sleep.

The sound of knocking at the door wakes me up. I jump up, my heart pounding. They are desperate, loud knocks, increasingly aggressive. Shit. The wood doesn't last long before it gives way and there's now a hand that broke the door and it's stuck. I pluck up my courage and open the next door. Passing right next to the thing. It breaks free and runs after me. I think it smelled the blood of the corpses.

Behind that zombie they start to join one by one more and more. When I glance back I have at least 15 creatures behind me. Fuck. I'm not very fast. I run and I already feel my chest starting to hurt. I demand a little more from my feet. I get out onto the main road. If I scream I'll only attract more.

Me visto con la de la mujer. Me doy cuenta que murió asesinada con una puñalada en el cráneo.

Me pregunto si es un hecho aislado. Pero no le doy demasiadas vueltas. Estoy muy cansada. No puedo seguir caminando más. Decido dormir un poco allí. Cierro la puerta del granero y me acuesto sobre un montón de paja, me dejó relajar los músculos. Caer poco a poco en el sueño.

El sonido de golpes a la puerta me despiertan. Me levanto de golpe, con el corazón a mil. Son golpes desesperados y fuertes, cada vez más agresivos. Mierda. La madera no resiste mucho antes de ceder y hay ahora una mano que rompió la puerta y está atorada. Me armo de valor y abro la puerta contigua. Pasando justo al lado de esa cosa. Esta se zafa y corre tras de mí. Creo que olió la sangre de los cadáveres.

Tras ese zombie se empiezan a unir uno por uno cada vez más. Cuando volteo de refilón tengo tras de mí a al menos 15 criaturas. Joder. No soy muy rápida. Corro y ya siento como me empieza a doler el pecho. Le exijo a mis pies un poco más. Salgo a la carretera principal. Si grito solo atraeré más.

BANNER SHOUTING MIRROR.png

The next part of this story will be updated tomorrow. Thanks for reading. Big hugs, see you soon!/ La siguiente parte de esta historia se actualizará mañana. Gracias por leer. Un gran abrazo, ¡hasta pronto!

Translation made with deepl.com/ Traducción realizada con deepl.com

© rights reserved. Shouting Mirror 2021/©Todos los derechos reservados. Shouting Mirror 2021

Sort:  

Extremely fascinating story @shoutingmirror lol!
Couple of places up there where you are talking about the guy with the bike and gun and referred to him as a her, it is a Spanish thing; should change the pronouns to "him".

Oh my goodness! I hadn't noticed. I'm going to correct it. Thank you very much for your comment

Me gustó tu historia, tiene un ritmo atrapante. Me quedo a leer la siguiente parte. ¡Saludos!

¡Muchísimas gracias! Esta clase de comentarios son una gran motivación. Saludos, ¡un abrazo!

Fantastic work. It was wise to seize the geek for a moment of safety. I knew he wouldn’t last long. I wondered what the biker had planned… looks like his fantasies backfired.

Looking forward to more.

We will probably be updating tomorrow. Thank you very much for reading. The course of the story is about to get a little crazier. greetings!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.