INTRODUCEYOURSELF [ENG/ESP]

in Aliento2 months ago

IMG_20240301_135625_028.jpg

Hello there . My name is Gabriel Sojo, I'm 23 years old, this is my first time in Hive, I was born in Caracas Venezuela, I'm from Propatria Sector where I live. I'm a goldsmith student at Unearte, I'm also an illustrator and I'm part of a civil association that promotes Venezuelan comics, as well as training people in the world of graphic storytelling.

IMG_20240216_083409_283.jpg

In goldsmithing, my line of research has to do with an Afro-indigenous theme, since on my mother's side my family comes from the Gayones ethnic group in the state of Lara, and on my father's side they came from Africa and formed a village called Birongo in the state of Miranda.

Since I was a child I have been linked to the university and scientific world as my parents are biologists, then my mother dedicated herself to teaching for 15 years, I studied in a technical school where I graduated in the automotive area.

Gabriel Sojo Entrega 1-1.jpg

I love playing video games, especially retro games, some of my favourites are Ace combat, Castlevania and Monster Hunter.

I like classical music, rock, salsa, techno, phonk, retro music and traditional music. Despite my age I know a lot of colloquial slang and slang from the villages where my family comes from.

I love to learn about the traditions of different parts of the world, I am very interested in astronomy, the automotive world and aeronautics as well as playing videogames. My artistic development is based on the study of traditions and symbols that have been forgotten.

Samurai Japanese ink 3 OV (1).jpg

I expect to show my artistic works and my comic projects, the latter I would like to publish and publish them in physical format, so I am interested in the possibility of proposing a project to show the hive community through graphic narrative. I hope I can get the support to achieve it. I thank Eliomar (@psyshock) for allowing me to get to know this great space for growth.

Thank you very much for reading

Spanish

IMG_20240301_135625_028.jpg

Hello there . Mi nombre es Gabriel Sojo, tengo 23 años, esta es mi primera vez en Hive, nací en Caracas Venezuela, soy del Sector de Propatria donde resido. Soy estudiante de orfebrería en Unearte, también soy ilustrador y formo parte de una asociación civil que promueve el cómic venezolano, además de formar a las personas en el mundo de la narrativa gráfica.

IMG_20240216_083409_283.jpg

En la orfebrería mi línea de investigación tiene que ver con una temática afro indígena ya que por parte de mamá mi familia es originaria de la etnia de los Gayones en el estado Lara y por parte de padre venían de África y formaron un pueblo llamado Birongo estado Miranda.

Desde pequeño he estado ligado al mundo universitario y cientifico ya que mis padres son biólogos, luego mi madre se dedicó a la docencia durante 15 años, estudié en una escuela técnica que me gradué en el area automotriz.

Gabriel Sojo Entrega 1-1.jpg

Me encanta jugar videojuegos, sobretodo los retro, algunos de mis favoritos son Ace combat, Castlevania y Monster Hunter.

Me gusta la música clásica, el rock, la salsa, el techno, phonk, la música retro y la música tradicional. A pesar de mi edad conozco mucho la jerga coloquial y de los pueblos de dónde viene mi familia.

Me encanta conocer de las tradiciones de las distintas partes del mundo, me interesa mucho la astronomía, el mundo automovilístico y la aeronáutica además de jugar videojuegos. Mi desarrollo artístico se basa en el estudio de las tradiciones y los símbolos que se han olvidado.

Samurai Japanese ink 3 OV (1).jpg

Tengo como expectativa, mostrar mi trabajos artísticos y mis proyectos de cómics en estos últimos me gustaría publicarlos y sacarlos en físico por eso me interesa la posibilidad de proponer un proyecto para mostrar la comunidad de hive mediante la narrativa gráfica espero poder conseguir el apoyo para lograrlo. Le agradezco a Eliomar (@psyshock) por permitirme conocer este grandioso espacio de crecimiento.

Muchísimas gracias por leer

Sort:  

¡Hola @sojogart! Te saluda Ajolote, un integrante del Proyecto Aliento👋🏼.


Nos complace leer que has escogido Aliento para hacer tu presentación, de parte de todo el Team te damos la más cordial bienvenida a #hive y los más sinceros deseos de crecimiento dentro del ecosistema.


Estas son guías de recursos muy útiles para nuevos usuarios, por favor, leelas con detenimiento:

https://peakd.com/hive-110011/@aliento/primeros-pasos-en-hive-publicacion-de-introduccion-y-recomendaciones-basicas

https://peakd.com/hive-110011/@victoriabsb/hive-blockchain-la-guia-completa-para-nuevos-usuarios

https://peakd.com/hive-186377/@victoriabsb/guia-de-recursos-hive-links-and-tips-actualizada


¡BIENVENIDO!🎉


¡Gracias por publicar en Aliento!.png

Gracias por apoyar a Aliento como proyecto. Si tienes dudas puedes escribir en nuestro servidor, en el canal #dudasypreguntas, donde con gusto te atenderemos.

Síguenos en Hive @alientoNuestra Página Web Aliento.blogNuestro Linktr.
Vota por Aliento como testigo¿Qué es un testigo?Nuestras Redes Sociales Bento.

Muchas gracias por el apoyo y la bienvenida a esta plataforma. Gracias gracias gracias

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Gabriel. Have fun around here!

Thank you very much for your support and welcome, colleague

Congratulations @sojogart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

bienvenido gabriel, este es el lugar correcto, arte puro es lo que deslumbras!!

Gracias por la bienvenida y el apoyo de verdad!! En contacto por si necesitas algo

muchas gracias, un abrazo para ti!

Hello, @sojogart! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! Learning lots of new things is a must. through Hive you can also get about that :) Well, you can check out some communities according to your interest: Hive Gaming Community; Sketchbook Community; Music Zone Community;


Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

You are highly Welcome and your artists work is really Amazing 😍🤩

Thank you sommylove, I'm glad to hear that you like my work. I am also open to any collaboration or project.

You are highly Welcome 🤗
Very nice 👍👍