Un nuevo horizonte, mi presentación / A new horizon my presentation (ESP/ENG)

in Aliento2 years ago

Hola comunidad de HIVE espero que estén bien, hoy es mi primer paso en esta gran plataforma de creación de contenido, mi nombre es Sofía Salvadora Cruz Narvales tengo 21 años y soy de Managua - Nicaragua. les hare un pequeño paseo por mi vida espero que me acompañen hasta el final del relato y después es las aventuras que me depara el futuro.

Hello HIVE community I hope you are well, today is my first step in this great content creation platform, my name is Sofia Salvadora Cruz Narvales I am 21 years old and I am from Managua - Nicaragua. I will make a little walk through my life I hope you join me until the end of the story and then is the adventures that the future holds for me.


Me considero una persona optimista de esas que siempre esperan que el día de mañana sea mejor que de hoy y a pesar que tengo muy pocos amigos donde vivo. gracias a mi gusto por el anime y la edición de imágenes e conocido a muchas personas de otras partes del mundo llegando a entablar con ellas muy lindas amistades entre esas personas esta @juancenteno-1 quien me comento sobre HIVE y me animo a subir contenido acá no quise desaprovechar esa oportunidad para diversificar y aprender mas sobre la creación de contenido.

I consider myself an optimistic person of those who always hope that tomorrow will be better than today and although I have very few friends where I live. thanks to my love for anime and image editing I have met many people from other parts of the world and I have made very nice friendships with them, among those people is @juancenteno-1 who told me about HIVE and encouraged me to upload content here I did not want to miss this opportunity to diversify and learn more about content creation.

301520117_775070413709411_7460792624066240691_n.jpg

Como ya hice mención ante una de las cosas que me gustan es el anime en especial los que cuentan algo romántico, uno de mis preferido es sailor moon las historia de amor de Serena y Darien me atrapo al igual que Inuyasha y su romance con Kagome me hizo reír muchas veces. pero entre todos los animes que e visto hay un personaje al que le guardo un cariño especial y es Artoria Pendragon del anime fate su diseño y la personalidad que tiene me encantan una chica fuerte y valiente que enfrenta sus problemas sin rendirse esperando que el futuro sea mejor, a veces me siento identificada con ella por eso muchas de mis ediciones están dedicadas a ese personaje.

as I mentioned before one of the things I like is anime especially those that tell something romantic, one of my favorite is sailor moon the love story of Serena and Darien caught me as well as Inuyasha and his romance with Kagome made me laugh many times. but among all the anime I've seen there is a character that I have a special affection for and that is Artoria Pendragon from the anime fate, her design and personality I love her, a strong and brave girl that faces her problems without giving up hoping that the future will be better, sometimes I feel identified with her that's why many of my editions are dedicated to that character.

1666090828170.jpg


En la edición de imágenes aproximadamente 3 años en la edición de imagen. Me empezó a gustar las ediciones principalmente porque seguía muchas paginas de editores en la plataforma de FB y no me perdía sus contenidos y cada ves que abría pedidos gratis era una de las tantas personas que dejaba que tipo de edición deseaba tener y soy muy fanática de los personajes 2D me encanta mucho ver animes en especialmente el genero romance y igualmente suelo leer muchos Manhwa - Manhua y novelas. Gracias aquellos editores que admiro aun empecé a realizar mis propias ediciones y crear ediciones para otras personas de FB y con el pasar de los meses fue aprendiendo aun mas y me la pasaba viendo tutoriales para expandir mas mi conocimiento y estoy fascinada con mi progreso como editora.

I have been in image editing for about 3 years. I started to like the editions mainly because I followed many pages of editors on the FB platform and I did not miss their content and every time I opened free orders I was one of the many people who left what kind of edition I wanted to have and I am a big fan of 2D characters I love watching anime especially the romance genre and also I usually read a lot of Manhwa - Manhua and novels. Thanks to those editors that I still admire I started to make my own edits and create edits for other people on FB and as the months went by I learned even more and I kept watching tutorials to expand my knowledge and I am fascinated with my progress as an editor.


Siempre me ha gustado los animales, son tan lindos y se vuelve parte de ti. No es lo tener una mascota o que sea un compañero para uno mismo, se vuelve parte de la familia y amar o querer tanto a tu mascota es algo lindo y en momento difíciles o triste de alguna manera nos consuela pueden notar que no estamos de todo bien y tratar consolarlo con su cariño, a veces cuando paso por un lugar y veo algún perrito o gato me da ternura , los veo y para mi son tan lindos que me da gana de acariciarlos. Una edad mas chica tenia pensando lo que deseaba estudiar aunque lo principal para mi fue el diseño gráfico y por segundo la veterinaria, soy una persona que ama los animales pero a mi madre no le gusta tanto solo le gusta verlos pero darle cariño no tanto dice que mucho pelo y que son unos destructores de cosas

I have always liked animals, they are so cute and become part of you. It is not the same to have a pet or that it is a companion for oneself, it becomes part of the family and to love or love your pet so much is something nice and in difficult or sad moments somehow comforts us, they can notice that we are not all right and try to comfort us with their affection, sometimes when I pass by a place and see a dog or cat it gives me tenderness, I see them and for me they are so cute that makes me want to pet them. At a younger age I was thinking about what I wanted to study although the main thing for me was the graphic design and secondly the veterinary, I am a person who loves animals but my mother does not like so much just likes to see them but give love not so much says that a lot of hair and that they are destroyers of things.

312650013_1056698034997046_3789551114298936370_n.png

Sin embargo aunque mi mama no tenga mucho aprecio por los animales e logrado actualmente tengo 3 mascota dos perritas un perrito , ellos se llama Zoe , Chase y Lily y mi gatita se llamaba Diana como uno de los personajes del anime Sailor Moon. Como mencione me gusta mucho ver anime en especial romance y uno de los tantos anime que he visto me favorito seria y continuaria estando en top 1 es Naruto siempre me ha gustado tanto.


However, even though my mom doesn't like animals very much, I currently have 3 pets, two dogs, one puppy, they are named Zoe, Chase and Lily and my kitty was named Diana after one of the characters from the anime Sailor Moon. As I mentioned I love to watch anime especially romance and one of the many anime that I have seen my favorite would be and would continue to be in top 1 is Naruto I have always loved it so much.

Este a sido una pequeña parte de mi vida y de quien soy aun me hace falta vivir muchas cosas al igual que aprender y crecer espero que con este nuevo paso que doy siga mejorando como creadora y que con la ayuda de sus concejos pueda estar mas cerca de mis sueños. Muchas gracias por regalarme algunos segundos de su tiempo espero verlos en mis siguientes publicaciones.

has been a small part of my life and who I am, I still need to live many things as well as learn and grow. I hope that with this new step I take I will continue to improve as a creator and that with the help of your advice I can be closer to my dreams. Thank you very much for giving me a few seconds of your time, I hope to see you in my next publications.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sacra97 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Loading...

Hola @sweetheart01 bienvenida a hive,aquí tendras la oportunidad de compartir contenido variado, en especial esos que te llaman la atención sobre anime!!

Saludos, éxitos

Bienvenida a este espacio de contar historias. Me encantan las mascotas son hermosas en verdad. Aqui hay personas de todo el mundo, hasta ahora no había conocido de Nicaragua, así que excelente. Por aquí una venezolana te da la bienvenida. Muchísimo éxito y un abrazote. @sweetheart01

Congratulations @sweetheart01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @sweetheart01! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics. Share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.
Happy Blogging!