You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Mi primer libro NFT! | My first NFT book!

in Aliento2 years ago

This is sooo extremely cool and absolutely the best first post to read today! I've been anxiously following the NFT market for some time and wondering when writers would get a leg in to share their literary works, and then I log on to Hive and see this. Yay! I am loving the Scholar and Scribe community more and more every single day!

Sort:  

I am not very strong with Discord, I'm learning though, and I am definitely going to try to keep abreast of all developments.

I find discord a bit overwhelming, but on pizza discord you will find a great community!

Hi! Yes, and expect a lot more news from Scholar and Scribe! Those who have Scribe staked are going to be able to access the minter through the community account, as announced in this post. So if you want to publish a nft book, very soon it's going to be possible! !PIZZA