My Hive Presentation

in Alientolast year

PXL_20230316_180922966.PORTRAIT.jpg

Hola hola comunidad, esta es mi presentación mi nombre es aura pero siempre me coloco ursif en las paginas y juegos, en pocas palabras es el nombre que le coloco a mi avatar y cuentas, eeh por que ese nombre bueno son las iniciales de mis perritas que he teniado a lo largo de mi vida, urabys y sifrina, urabys murió de cancer en la piel, al parecer era hereditario ya que su mamá y su abuelo murieron de lo mismo, sifrina era una perrita que consegui en la calle era muy bebe y a la pobre la botaron, una vez iba a la universidad y la encontré de una la recogí y lleve a casa era pequeña y bastante delicada con la comida, no comia cualquier cosa por eso el nombre de sifrina.

Bueno hablando de mi, yo soy ing, mecánica me gradue hace 10 años y no he ejercido, cuento largo el por que jaja, ya que bueno ya saben soy de Venezuela y la parte de encontrar empleo con respecto a tu profesión es bastante complicado, mas cuando eres mujer y eres recién graduado sin experiencia laboral, pero bueno a parte de ser ing. Mecanico, me he desenvuelto en varias cosas, como electricidad, reposteria, gastronoimia de difentes culturas, me gustan los animales, las plantas, tomar fotos a la naturaleza, también manualidades, coctelería aaah y arte jajaaj es donde mas me desenvuelvo en el maquillaje y soy aprendiz de tatuador, que ha estado pausado ya que desde que comencé he tenido algunos incovenientes, como mi pimera maquina se me rompió, y no tenia como comprarla, mi esposo que ha sido mi lienzo para algunos tattoo de practica me regalo una y caimos en pandemia, cuando estaba pasando la pandemia un poco nos mudamos a vivir solos y bueno paso lo inesperado, Sali embarazada XD, bueno tenia 2 años intentando estarlo porque si no tenia un bebe en ese tiempo no iba a poder tener en el futuro, y paralice mis practicas como tatuadora porque el embarazo fue riesgoso y tenía que tener mucho reposo

Aquí adjunto uno que otro trabajos hechos por mi

Hello hello community, this is my presentation my name is aura but I always coloco ursif in the pages and games, in short is the name that I put to my avatar and accounts, eeh because that good name are the initials of my dogs that I have had throughout my life, urabys and sifrina, urabys died of skin cancer, apparently it was hereditary since her mother and grandfather died of the same thing, sifrina was a dog that I got in the street was very baby and the poor thing was thrown away, once I was going to college and I found her and took her home, she was small and quite delicate with food, she did not eat anything that's why she got the name sifrina.

Well speaking of me, I am a mechanical engineer, I graduated 10 years ago and I have not practiced, long story why haha, because well you know I am from Venezuela and the part of finding employment with respect to your profession is quite complicated, more when you are a woman and you are a recent graduate with no work experience, but well apart from being ing. Mechanic, I have developed myself in several things, like electricity, pastry, gastronoimia of different cultures, I like animals, plants, taking pictures of nature, also crafts, cocktails aaah and art hahaaj is where I develop myself more in makeup and I am an apprentice tattoo artist, which has been paused because since I started I have had some inconveniences, as my first machine broke, and I had no way to buy it, My husband who has been my canvas for some practice tattoos gave me one and we fell in pandemic, when the pandemic was passing a little we moved to live alone and well the unexpected happened, I got pregnant XD, well I had 2 years trying to be pregnant because if I did not have a baby at that time I would not be able to have in the future, and I stopped my practice as a tattoo artist because the pregnancy was risky and I had to have a lot of rest.

Here I attach some work done by me

IMG_20210126_202644.jpg

IMG-20230317-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20230317-WA0039.jpg

Estos son algunas cosas que he hecho con respecto a comida

These are some of the things I have done with respect to food

IMG_20221214_143020.jpg

IMG_20230209_183029.jpg

IMG-20221112-WA0020 - copia.jpg

IMG_20221214_184655 - copia.jpg

IMG_20210520_225851.jpg

IMG_20210622_181414.jpg

IMG-20220504-WA0017 - copia.jpg

IMG_20210629_184557.jpg

IMG_20220222_153346.jpg

IMG-20220608-WA0022.jpg


Algunas manualidades que realice para el cumpleaños de mi hijo

Some of the crafts I made for my son's birthday

IMG-20230317-WA0042.jpg

IMG_20221119_211926_878.jpg

IMG_20221119_211801_292.jpg


Estos son los chicos de la casa tomoe, el gatito negro, mizo el gatito gris y oso el perrito negro

These are the boys of the house tomoe, the black kitten, mizo the grey kitten and oso the black doggy

IMG-20210301-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20210407-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20230317-WA0037.jpg

Espero les guste mi blog, ya que viene cargado de algunas sorpresas y mi desarroyo en algunos pasatiempos que aún no he colocado fotos y es porque perdi algunas sobre mis trabajos artísticos, sin más se despide ursif.

I hope you like my blog, as it comes loaded with some surprises and my development in some hobbies that I have not yet placed photos and it is because I lost some of my artwork, without further ado ursif.

Sort:  

Welcome on Hive :-)

oohh thank you very much 🤗

You are welcome, hope you'll enjoy hive and when not do not hesitate ;-)

Thank you

Hello @ursif! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities. I see you've already discovered the awesome Aliento community, and you might be interested in the Sketchbook community as well.

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide should be helpful to you, as it is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works. For instance, there's a post in the collection called 3 things Newbies should do in their first week on Hive that you might find helpful.

Since you speak Spanish, I highly recommend you check out this excellent Hive Guide and Tutorial by amazing Hive community member, @victoriabsb (redone & expanded on April 7th, 2022) -

Hive Blockchain: La Guía Completa para Nuevos Usuarios || Tutorial

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

I'm sure @kojart will continue to help you as you begin your Hive journey, but if you have any questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

oohh thank you very much for the information and for the welcome. 🤗

Bienvenida a la comunidad, me alegra saber un poco de ti, una ingeniería mecánica maravilloso tus conocimientos son duda resultarán útil a muchos usuarios de hive.

Por ejemplo yo soy hombre y no se nada de automóviles y me gustaría instruirme un poco en ello.

Pero se que la mecánica va muchos más allá. Me alegra tu dotes de repostería en hive existen muchas comunidades dónde puedes subir tu contenido.

Gracias por sumarte a la colmena el inicio es complicado pero si necesitas ayuda puedes contar con mi apoyo en lo que necesites.

muchas gracias por la bienvenida y que bueno que le haya gustado mi post, y si pues la ing. mecanica se basa en muchas ramas, a mi por ejemplo me gusta la robotica industrial por eso estudie ing. mecanica

thank you very much for the welcome and I'm glad you liked my post, and yes, mechanical engineering is based on many branches, for example I like industrial robotics, that's why I studied mechanical engineering.

¡Hola @ursif! Te saluda Ajolote, un integrante del Proyecto Aliento👋🏼.

Nos complace leer que has escogido Aliento para hacer tu presentación, de parte de todo el Team te damos la más cordial bienvenida a #hive y los más sinceros deseos de crecimiento dentro de la plataforma.


Estas son guías de recursos muy útiles para nuevos usuarios, por favor, leelas con detenimiento:

https://peakd.com/hive-110011/@aliento/primeros-pasos-en-hive-publicacion-de-introduccion-y-recomendaciones-basicas

https://peakd.com/hive-110011/@victoriabsb/hive-blockchain-la-guia-completa-para-nuevos-usuarios

https://peakd.com/hive-186377/@victoriabsb/guia-de-recursos-hive-links-and-tips-actualizada


¡BIENVENIDA!🎉


¡Gracias por publicar en Aliento!.png

Gracias por apoyar a Aliento como proyecto. Si tienes dudas puedes escribir en nuestro servidor, en el canal #dudasypreguntas, donde con gusto te atenderemos.

Síguenos en Hive @alientoNuestra Página Web Aliento.blogSíguenos en Twitter
Nuestro Servidor de Discord AlientoVota por Aliento como testigo¿Qué es un testigo? - Haz Clic aquí

oohh thank you very much for the information and for the welcome.

Congratulations @ursif! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hola guapa jajaj bienvenida 😏

graciaaaaasa 😗🤗

Hey bienvenida a esta gran red espero la pases genial. me resulto muy interesante tu presentación, eres completamente polivalente y te has desenvuelto en varios ámbitos que bueno, sin lugar a dudas como personaje de un Anime tienes un desarrollo de personaje increíble jaja. me gustaron los tatuajes que has hecho, el de Zero Two esta fantástico aunque este solo silueteado, si llegas a terminarlo a color seria genial que lo publicaras :D

muchisimas gracias, que bueno que te haya gustado y si lo tendre en cuenta de si lo relleno pasar fotos 🤗

Welcome to hive! Look forward to the Art work!

Thanks, yes of course I'm working on it 😉

Loading...

Hola, welcome @ursif (this is one of my other account Jean) :-)

Try to create a post 1x a day. That will help you grow fast! Have a great day!