You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Denuncia por robo de cuenta a usuarios @danieldedosd2, @morenaluna, @davidcentenor, @dreamystar, @eltrendelsaber y mi regreso

in Alientolast month

That is great that you have one more week time to pay, i remember you said you needed 400 to pay your rent, were you able to gather enough for it? how much more do you need left to be able to pay it? Do you know how to cash out Hive for your money currency in Venezuela from the support?

Sort:  

Si mi amigo se como cambiar las monedas, tengo varios años en el ecosistema, y he aprendido muchas cosas. Tengo a penas 180 $ reunidos, y temo gastarlos por necesidad, acá la situación se nos ha puesto difícil, pero tengo dos niños por los cual luchar, y eso me mantiene vivo después de todo lo que nos pasó con la muerte de mi esposa...

Are you on twitter or Telegram messenger? Is there anyway we can speak privately?
@VerbalDMusic is my twitter name where you can direct message me

Or on Telegram
@VerbalD is my name there, you can direct message me and we can talk. I would like to help more