✨❤️ VICTOR, DREAMING BIG| INTRODUCE MYSELF [ESP/ENG]

in Aliento2 years ago

✨❤️VICTOR, DREAMING BIG❤️✨

🍀INTRODUCE MYSELF🍀


Hello friends of hive! my name is Victor Borthomierth and I am going to tell you a little bit about my life, I am 16 years old, I was born on April 24, 2006 in Monagas - Venezuela, country where I live.

¡Hola amigos de hive! mi nombre es Victor Borthomierth y les voy a contar un poco de mi vida, tengo 16 años de edad, nací el 24 de Abril del año 2006 en Monagas - Venezuela, país donde resido.

af465913-4452-4e9c-8963-e8b2829a199b.jpg
814fdd16-09d2-404c-abec-b0e0e5a86f4a.jpg

I am currently in my 5th year of high school, I consider myself a very responsible student, among some of the things that I love is drawing, I have this interest since I was a child, my first drawings were about my favorite cartoons, my childhood was very marked by this style of art which was one of the things that made me happy, because it was the way in which I brought out part of my creativity.

I love to create characters from my imagination, I also like to draw my favorite artists, I have perfected this talent through the years in a self-taught way, maybe because I didn't have so much courage to show what I created, especially because I felt it was something very personal.

Actualmente estoy cursando el 5to año de bachillerato, me considero un estudiante muy responsable, entre alguna de las cosas que me apasionan está el dibujo, tengo este interés desde pequeño, mis primeros dibujos fueron acerca de mis caricaturas favoritas, mi infancia estuvo muy marcada por este estilo de arte el cual era una de las cosas que más me hacía feliz, ya que era la forma en la que sacaba a relucir parte de mi creatividad.

Me gusta mucho crear personajes a partir de mi imaginación, también dibujar a mis artistas favoritos, he perfeccionado este talento a través de los años de una manera un tanto autodidacta, quizás por no tener tanta valentía a mostrar lo que creaba, sobretodo porque sentía que era algo muy personal.

45c1bafc-224e-4db5-b6f4-28b0f6297220.jpg
a3db04a9-73ff-4583-9cac-e2f41e63a44e.jpg

there was a period in which I had left drawing because I felt it was not worth it, a perspective that I have now changed as I began to value my creations, thanks to this I have resumed this activity that has always made me feel so full of myself.

I am still in the process of perfecting my drawing, and I am willing to learn, grow and advance every day more in this art, and I hope that this wonderful process is reflected here.

hubo un periodo en el cual había dejado el dibujo porque sentía que no valía la pena, perspectiva que actualmente he cambiado ya que empecé a valorar mis creaciones, gracias a esto he retomado esta actividad que siempre me ha hecho sentir tan pleno conmigo mismo.

Sigo en proceso de perfeccionar mi dibujo, y estoy dispuesto a aprender, crecer y avanzar cada día más en este arte, y espero que este maravilloso proceso quede plasmado aquí.

74ba97a5-d1cc-4cb2-95e7-1001de3d13b6.jpg
d2de7bff-d4d3-4e88-adac-a7bb199b9205.jpg

Among some of the other things I like is singing, which is an interest that I recently discovered in me, since music is very present in my day to day life and it is one of the things that drives me to enjoy life.

I always try to learn more and more about it watching videos on YouTube to improve my technique, and I hope for an opportunity that allows me to develop this talent in a more serious way, at the moment I have been practicing songs with my friends and I have interpreted some with them, which I really enjoy, these experiences have made me perform better and become more familiar with this way of enjoying life as singing is.

Entre alguna de las otras cosas que me gustan está el canto, el cual es un interés que recientemente descubrí en mi, ya que la música está muy presente en mi día a día y es una de las cosas que me impulsan a disfrutar de la vida.

Siempre trato de aprender cada vez más al respecto viendo videos en YouTube para mejorar mi técnica, y espero por una oportunidad que me permita desarrollar este talento de una manera más seria, por los momentos he estado practicando canciones con mis amigos y he interpretado algunas junto a ellos, cosa que realmente disfruto, esas experiencias me han hecho desenvolverme mejor y familiarizarme más con esta forma de disfrutar de la vida como lo es el canto.

f46ae5b7-0fdc-48a4-a7ea-db5e36202c64.jpg

I appreciate my friends very much, since they have always been present and supporting me in everything, and with them I have lived wonderful and unforgettable moments which have made me realize that they are one of the most special people for me, together with my family, who I also love very much and who are indispensable in my life.

Que mejor que evolucionar al lado de personas que están en el mismo proceso de crecimiento que tú, aprecio mucho a mis amigos, ya que siempre han estado presente y apoyándome en todo, y con ellos he vivido momentos maravillosos he inolvidables los cuales me han hecho entrar en cuenta de que son una de las personas más especiales para mí junto a mi familia la cual también amo mucho y que son indispensables en mi vida.

88a79efe-e4f8-4db6-a3ee-0d9c5dce331c.jpg
a5399c8e-130f-4e87-ac3f-973135d7ad24.jpg

95a02a69-9c27-455e-8d85-345062fe5485.jpg
4d7a0b61-c92f-4a9b-9e58-9fbe9619101d.jpg

I also like animals a lot, I have two pets, a little dog named Max and a cat named Solar who is the mother of some very cute kittens, I am always trying new things, so I will show a lot of the fun things I like to do.

También me gustan mucho los animales, tengo dos mascotas, un perrito llamado Max y una gata llamada Solar que es madre de unos gatitos muy tiernos, siempre estoy intentando cosas nuevas, así que mostrare mucha de las cosas divertidas que me gustan hacer.

821b96bc-2cd4-4115-a84a-6aefe67852d0.jpg

b0bec012-d219-4f46-aace-255de5fd8c0e.jpg

I consider myself quite positive and dreamer, I am always aspiring to be a better version of me to be full and happy, I am always looking to develop my qualities, that's why I always try to learn new things that allow me to grow.

Me considero bastante positivo y soñador, siempre estoy aspirando a ser una mejor versión de mi para para estar pleno y feliz, sigo en búsqueda de desarrollar mis cualidades, es por eso que siempre intento aprender cosas nuevas que me permitan crecer

dcf2939a-1105-43b3-8a18-4d6827bb1d66.jpg
b63be848-04e6-46bc-933a-d9db6a08aac2.jpg

Among some of the things I want to achieve in this community is to show my progress in the things in which I will develop, share with you my experiences, experiences and creations and I hope you like my content!

I want to thank @soy-laloreto for giving me the opportunity to start sharing with you and my friend @chemi.art for supporting me and introducing me to hive.

Thanks for reaching out to this person reading this! I hope you have a great day, bye bye!

Entre alguna de las cosas que quiero lograr en esta comunidad es mostrar mis avances en las cosas en las que me desenvolveré, compartir con ustedes mis experiencias, vivencias y creaciones y ¡Espero que sea de su agrado mi contenido!

Quiero agradecerle a @soy-laloreto por darme la oportunidad de empezar a compartir con ustedes y a mi amigo @chemi.art por apoyarme e introducirme en hive.

¡Gracias por llegar hasta acá persona que está leyendo esto! Espero que tengas un excelente día, adiossssss.

Sort:  

Hello @victorerth! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Congratulations for making your presentation post to the community. 😊

I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Content on Hive is monetized, so using content or images that belong to others could be considered an offense. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I wish you a lot of success on Hive👍


Feliz de verte aquí!🌿☁️

Espero poder ver el contenido que nos vas a traer a la comunidad de Hive, sin duda podrás crecer y podremos ver tu avance. Lindas fotos y muy bonitos dibujos. Linda la foto que pusiste de Max, se veía cachorrito.✨

Espero y así sea!!! gracias por tu comentario ❤️❤️❤️

Congratulations @victorerth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Be ready for the 9th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Cool intro Victor, welcome to our amazing community! :)

@tipu curate

Thank you for the support!!

Victorrr, me alegra mucho tenerte aquí en esta red social, espero que te acostumbres rápido y empieces a compartir mucho contenido (estaré ansioso esperando). Estoy de acuerdo contigo, crecer junto a personas que también están creciendo es lo mejor, con nuestra amistad hemos madurado todos y cada día aprendemos algo nuevo.

Estoy feliz de que hayas aprendido a valorar más tus creaciones porque son muy lindas, espero pronto ver uno de tus dibujos publicado por aquí. Te deseo toda la suerte del mundo @victorerth. Bienvenidooo!✨💖✨💖

Gracias por los buenos deseos!! Espero seguir creciendo con ustedes 💖💖

Bienvenido a la plataforma, eres un adolescente muy versátil y eso me gusta. Años sin visitar el hermoso estado Monagas

Muchas gracias!! Espero y puedas visitar pronto este hermoso estado 💖

Hola caballero, te damos una cordial bienvenida, esperando que puedas disfrutar con nosotros por aquí. Saludos

Gracias amigo, espero realmente poder compartir con ustedes!

Súper interesante y variado tu espacio, así que bienvenido @victorerth a seguir creando contenido original que tienes buena madera sin lugar a dudas. Muchísimo éxito y un abrazote.

Gracias por la bienvenida y los buenos deseos, saludos!!!

Welcome to the HIVE community, we are a big family, so I am sure you will feel at home.
Success in HIVE