Un nuevo comienzo, hive blog!

in Aliento2 years ago

¡Hola a todos!, es un gran honor para mí presentarme hoy ante esta grandiosa y estupenda comunidad de, ¡hive blog!, comunidad en la que estoy seguro aprenderé muchísimo de todos ustedes y en la que espero devolverles el mismo conocimiento a través de mi contenido.

Hello everyone, it is a great honor for me to introduce myself today to this great and wonderful community of live bloggers, a community in which I am sure I will learn a lot from all of you and in which I hope to give back the same knowledge through my content.

Antes que nada, me gustaría presentarme, Mi nombre es Victor Peña, tengo 22 años y soy estudiante del sexto semestre en la especialidad publicidad y mercadeo. vengo de un pueblo a las afueras de Caracas-Venezuela llamado Los Teques y vivo con mi Madre, mi Hermano y mi sobrino.

First of all, I would like to introduce myself, my name is Victor Peña, I am 22 years old and I am a student of the sixth semester in advertising and marketing. I come from a town outside of Caracas-Venezuela called Los Teques and I live with my mother, my brother and my nephew.

Desahogarse para muchos suele ser la salida más acogedora que puedan tener de determinado problema, por ello, un blog es la mejor opción para hacerlo y es por eso que mi entusiasmo está a pleno y mis ganas de formar parte de la comunidad hive blog son bastantes.

To let off steam for many people is usually the most welcoming way out of a certain problem, that's why a blog is the best option to do it and that's why my enthusiasm is at its peak and my desire to be part of the hive blog community is quite high.

Actualmente me dedico al trabajo de entregas personales o delivery como lo conocen en algunas partes. Quizá esto suene un poco aburrido, pero la historia detrás puede que les guste un poco.

I am currently involved in personal delivery work or delivery as it is known in some parts. Maybe this sounds a bit boring, but you might like the story behind it.

Cuando tenía 20 años, inicia en el mundo la pandemia por covid-19, mi familia se vio muy afectada económicamente por ello, pero, en los tiempos de crisis las oportunidades surgen, y, ¿por qué no para mi familia?

When I was 20 years old, the covid-19 pandemic started in the world, my family was very affected economically by it, but, in times of crisis, opportunities arise, and why not for my family?

Decidimos tomar cartas en el asunto, y creamos entre mi padre, mi madre, mi hermano y yo un excelente servicio de comida en el cual preparábamos las mejores hamburguesas de nuestro pueblo, el cual mencione arriba. Y en serio, eran las mejores, aquí se las muestro.

We decided to take matters into our own hands, and my father, my mother, my brother and I created an excellent food service in which we prepared the best hamburgers in our town, which I mentioned above. And seriously, they were the best, here I show them to you.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-18 at 8.37.55 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-18 at 8.37.57 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-18 at 8.37.58 PM.jpeg

Nos fue muy bien con ello, nos hacía felices el hecho de que a muchas personas les gustara lo que nosotros con todo el cariño del mundo habíamos creado, estábamos empezando a levantar cabeza, y mi padre quien era el encargado de las recetas secretas y la cocción del pan de hamburguesa, estaba feliz de que valoraran su trabajo, trabajo que aprendió por su propia cuenta, y vaya, ¿lo que se puede aprender en internet no?

We did very well with it, we were happy that many people liked what we had created with all the love in the world, we were starting to raise our heads, and my father, who was in charge of the secret recipes and baking the hamburger bread, was happy that they valued his work, work that he learned on his own, and wow, what you can learn on the internet, right?

Como les comenté más arriba, había una historia detrás de ese trabajo de delivery, y es que gracias a los éxitos de nuestro emprendimiento redilisto, pude comprar mi primer vehículo, ¿se imaginan? un joven de 20 años con su primer vehículo gracias a un emprendimiento familiar, ¿qué más podía pedir?

As I mentioned above, there was a story behind that delivery job, and thanks to the success of our redilisto venture, I was able to buy my first vehicle, can you imagine? a 20 year old young man with his first vehicle thanks to a family venture, what more could I ask for?

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-18 at 8.40.53 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-18 at 8.40.51 PM.jpeg

pero, lamentablemente no todo es color de rosas, a pesar de haber logrado grandes cosas y empezar a crecer, surgieron problemas de salud entre los integrantes de mi familia, el covid-19 nos había atacado a casi todos.

But, unfortunately, not everything is rosy, in spite of having achieved great things and starting to grow, health problems arose among the members of my family, covid-19 had attacked almost all of us.

Para finales del año 2021, mi padre fallece tras una complicación pulmonar por el covid, nuestro emprendimiento y sueño había acabado.

By the end of 2021, my father passed away after a lung complication from Covid, our venture and dream was over.

Ahora, actualmente, luego de 6 meses de aquel impacto tan fuerte, busco la manera de seguir adelante por mí y mi familia, porque si algo aprendí es a valorar la vida y a seguir adelante a pesar de las adversidades.

Now, 6 months after that strong impact, I am looking for a way to move forward for me and my family, because if I have learned anything, it is to value life and to move forward despite adversity.

Y pues para concluir, puedo decir que esto es un resumen actualizado y contemporáneo de lo que es mi vida actualmente, un joven de 22 años con sueños de lograr grandes cosas, y que, en este momento, busca con todos ustedes aprender, desahogarse y compartir contenido que espero les guste, les divierta y les enseñe, muchas gracias, hive blog!.

And to conclude, I can say that this is an updated and contemporary summary of what my life is now, a young man of 22 years old with dreams of achieving great things, and who, at this moment, seeks with all of you to learn, let off steam and share content that I hope you like, have fun and teach you, thank you very much, hive blog!

Sort:  

Bienvenido Victor❤️ me alegra muchísimo que hayas decidido dar el paso de unirte a Hive, se que encontraras espacio perfecto para ti y que nos llenaras de increíbles anécdotas ❤️. Siempre es importante seguir adelante a pesar de las adversidades, me alegra saber que tu has sabido como hacerlo. Se que te irá genial por aquí, cuestas con todo mi apoyo!!

Hello @victorlpa99! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

By the way, how did you discover about hive or who introduced you to this platform? You might want to share it with us or tag your friend so we can thank them and this is also for your credibility as a hiver!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics. Share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.
Happy Blogging!

Congratulations @victorlpa99! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!