You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi introducción en hive! by @edgaryssaballo [ESP/ENG]

in Aliento2 years ago

HOLA Mi Amega!!! That's about all the spanish you'll get out of me, Seniorita, I LIED!!! I know a few more words too. I too am musically inclined, or so my GF says. I don't have patience to follow directions. But I make and have made some sick jams. I mess around with the bass, guitar, harmonica, piano, shake egg. I am trying to get a set of bongos from my Aunt but I don't think that will ever happen. When you were talking about controlling your voice, I just about spit out my beer. Ya see Edgarys, when I play I am HOLDONG MY BREATH the who time. I have no idea why I do it, or the fact that I am even doing it until I am about to pass out!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA. Or Espanola, JAJAJAJAJAJA!!! LOL. I'm stupid I know. Any, I'm new too and Thought it would be cool to drop a line to the other new fish as well. So Hello and welcome!!

Have A Happy Day And Don't Forget To Be Awesome!!!

Says,
Yeti