running a business

in Aliento10 days ago

Hello all my friends, today I am running a business that I have built for a long time. My business is engaged in health services as a helper because in my area there are already community health service centers such as community health centers.

IMG_20240425_170947_336~2.jpg

IMG_20240425_170530_396~2.jpg

IMG_20240425_170715_177~2.jpg

Here I serve all patients who come for treatment at my place and they have to pay a fee according to the disease and medicine that I provide and I always put the interests of the patient first and prioritize the patient's recovery.

Sort:  

¡Hello @yuliadi!👋🏼

Please remember to always read the rules of the communities before posting, one of ours is that the post must be translated into Spanish, since most of our hivers are Spanish speakers, this way you will ensure that this will have greater reach in the community.

Greetings!

¡Gracias por publicar en Aliento!.png

Gracias por apoyar a Aliento como proyecto. Si tienes dudas puedes escribir en nuestro servidor, en el canal #dudasypreguntas, donde con gusto te atenderemos.

Síguenos en Hive @alientoNuestra Página Web Aliento.blogNuestro Linktr.
Vota por Aliento como testigo¿Qué es un testigo?Nuestras Redes Sociales Bento.

Lo siento, en el futuro lo arreglaré y siempre leeré las reglas de la comunidad.

No te preocupes, son recomendaciones para que todos puedan crecer como hivers. Saludos 👋🏼