#HiveBDay Initiative - A look back at My last Year on HIVE - And My vision of hive for the next few years.

in Hive Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Advance Greetings Hive's first anniversary

Intro

Every human being has some story behind starting anything. Some of which are told and the rest remain untold. Some stories remain untold due to different environments and situations. But given the opportunity to tell that untold story.

Every user has some story behind joining Hive Blockchain and has experience working in Hive Blockchain in the last one or few year. Maybe most of this story remains untold. But the contest, organized by @theycallmedan ahead of Hive's first anniversary, has given us the opportunity to tell the story of my experience working on the Hive blockchain last year, as well as the goals I have for the next one year.
So let’s start with my story about the experience behind working at Hive Blockchain for the past year and where I want to see my position on #HiveBlockchain for the next year!

Polish_20210317_232003102.jpg

Some stories behind joining Hive Blockchain

When I am immersed in Facebook and YouTube. Then I saw some senior brothers from my school and area immersed in some writing online and taking photos with mobile camera. Then I asked them about writing online. Then they tell me about the hive blockchain. Before Honestly I never had any idea about blockchain or cryptocurrency. However, a few days later I opened my first account in the hive blockchain. Of course, one of my respected senior brothers helped me. That day was 25th July last year. I haven't had a full year on the hive blockchain yet.

Some bad experiences while working on the hive blockchain early on

When I first sat down to write my introductory content, I faced a lot of problems. Because this was my first time working in a blockchain. Which is why I had no idea how to upload images here or how to markdown or how to use different kind of tags here? I had no idea what kind of writing to write in a different community. Besides, I had no idea how many blogs could be written each day.

So in the beginning I kept doing something wrong. For example, in the beginning I used to post it by uploading some text such as one hundred to one hundred and fifty words like Facebook. Sometimes I even download pictures from different sites and upload them here. But I did not give any image source. Because I was completely inexperienced about this. However after getting a downvote in a post I realized something about this. Then my senior brother who opened my account. He advised me to join Discord and directed various directions in Messenger. He even gave a lot of nice ideas about working in Hive Blockchain. For which I am grateful to him.

My experience of working in the hive blockchain from the beginning till now

In the beginning I keep giving three to four posts daily. I would be very happy to get a few cents of votes in any post then. Then I started following some good content writers. Whose posts used to get a lot of votes. Seeing them, I kept trying to write something well and give a few posts. But when I saw my post, there was no vote. I used to get frustrated a lot then. I even gave up content writing once.

Then I start with a new mindset and keep trying to do something good. Then when I got some good votes in my writing. Then the interest to work increased a lot. Since then I try to write quality full posts and share what makes good photography. I have always tried to write something so that anyone can learn even a little from my post.

However, it is true that when I do not get support in any of my posts or some of my posts do not get support. Then I got a little disappointed but I didn't break down. I keep thinking in my mind that surely the quality of my writing is not complete yet. So I have to try to do better.

My vision of hive for the next few years.

But above all, it is true that we do anything. There are some of our interests hidden there. This is no exception. From here we get some financial support. So next year I want to put myself in a position that will be very helpful for me to get some extra financial support. Because this blockchain has brought financial prosperity in the lives of many. There is nothing to deny it. However in the next few years I want to improve the quality of my writing. Anyone who reads my content can enjoy and know something.

Last word

From the bottom of my heart I wish Hive Blockchain a happy birthday in advance. I also wish Hive Blockchain a bright future.I wish Hive Blockchain to be a part of the love of all users.

Image source : 1,2,3,4

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20201027_082921.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

hive_cover_final.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Onek sundor kichu kotha sheare korchen vaiya,,apnar Blockchain asar kichu kahini sunlam,,,asole kew na kew amader help korei thake,,jemon apnar ekjon boro vai,,fast time vaiya sobai problem e pore karon tokhon sobai notun temon oviggota karo e thakena,,,jai hok apnar Blockchain e asar age r asar por Kichu oviggota amader sathe sheare
korechenn,,onek valo Laglo,,,onek dhonnobad apnake....

কেউ একা একা ব্লকচেইনে আসতে পারে না, তার জন্য কেউ না কেউ হেল্প করে। ব্লকচেইনে প্রথমেই কেউ সাফল্য অর্জন করতে পারে না ব্যর্থতার পর সাফল্যের মুখ দেখতে পাই। তাই আমাদের সকলের উচিত ধৈর্য ধরা

Ji baiya etai. Amora vul Kori. R amader onno keu sohayota kore. Thanks for watching and your opinion

Ji surute amora onekei ei dhoroner vul Kori. Thanks for watching and your opinion

Thanks for watching and your opinion

Is my pleasure to know your untold story. Yeah you are right that the support from They call me Dan is really great for the Hive community and as far as I know he is the initiator of the hard fork with some other witnesses. and he is one of the pioneer of hive. Finally it's my pleasure to know about your vision about Hive for upcoming days. thanks for sharing

Hive changed many people's lives and it's still Undervalued. I don't understand still why people rely on Facebook but not on hive? When you will talk about Hive to other people, they won't believe you, they think it's a scam that's why still many people in Bangladesh spend their time on Facebook but not on Hive... Hive changed my life too...

Thanks for sharing your journey with us.. Happy Hive anniversary...

ভাইয়া আপনার হাইভ ব্লক চেইন আশা সম্পর্কে অনেক গুরুত্বপূর্ণ কথা বলেছেন। আসলে কোন কিছুতে রাতারাতি বড় হওয়া সম্ভব না। কারণ প্রথমত কাজের অভিজ্ঞতা থাকে না আরো নানাবিধ সমস্যার কারণে ভালো কিছু করা যায় না অনেক সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হতে হয়। ভাইয়া আপনার কথাগুলো অনেক ভালো লাগলো ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।