I was surprised to see my own jewelry-I am very happy to make such beautiful jewelry

in Hive Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello All,

Hope all people are well, Flower wished to all of you.

Welcome Everyone, This is my new video in @threespeak

আমি খুব আনন্দ পাচ্ছি এত সুন্দর গহনা বানাতে পেড়ে। -Episode 11

Blue and Green Modern Gradient Business YouTube Thumbnail(5).png

I made a lot of beautiful jewelry today. I find myself amazed at my jewelry making. I have been making jewelry for a long time. I try to make some new jewelry every day and I can. Today's time is different from all the previous ones. Now it doesn't take as much time to make jewelry as before.Thanks everyone for watching my video.
Stay tuned for all my videos and suggestions. If anyone likes or needs this jewelry, please let me know. So I thank you all are choice and like my jewelry making video.

Good Luck to all of you

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

"About Me""

Screenshot_4.png

Generally...

I'm a housewife, i like to draw picture, i can do a lot of design work and help my husband at our design firm

Thank you to all.
"Be Healthy, Be Beautiful,Be Good and Wishes"


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @nazmanazu87! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

অসাধারণ হইছে, এগুলো বাংলাদেশের মেয়েদের অনেক সখের একটা কাজ৷ ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আপনার এতো সুন্দর কাজ শেয়ার করার জন্য৷

yes vai amader deser meyara onek pochondo kore o ar jodi nejei banate pare tahole to noek valo hoi

onk sundor vabe puti die gohona banaie dekhaien. Apni bes valoi gohona banate paren? Kintu eigular order ki apni pan?

ami chasta kore ar bakita apnader pochondo

ওয়াও, আপনি খুব সুন্দর করে মালা বানাতে পারেন। অসাধারণ হয়েছে

dhonnobad apnake

আপনার জুয়েলারি তৈরি প্রক্রিয়া সত্যিই অসাধারণ।পুতি দিয়ে এত সুন্দর সুন্দর জুয়েলারি তৈরি করেন যা আপনি কেন যেকোন মানুষ দেখলেই আচার্য হবে। আমার কাছে গহনাটি সত্যিই ভালো লেগেছে।

yes vai apnake o oshonkko dhonnobad video dekhar jonno

Sotti bolte ami apnar fan hoiey gechi,,,apnar video ami khubi agroho niey dekhi,,,but majhe majhe net khubi problem kore,,jai hok ,, onek dhonnobad apnake video ta share Korar jonno...

ami kintu apnar ganer fan. apnar gan o onek valo lage amar. onek onek suvokamona apnake

পুতি দিয়ে তৈরি এত সুন্দর গহনা আমি আগে দেখিনি। ভিডিওটি দেখে খুব ভাল লাখলো।

apnake onek dhonnobad vai video dekhar jonno

ata mantei hoi ajke tomar ghohonata kintu fashion hoya gelo. ai gohonata amar onek valo legeche

toke onek dhonnobad valo khakis

আপু খুবই ভালো লাগলো আপনার গহনা বানানোর পদ্ধতি টা দেখে। আপনার হাতের কাজ মে অনেক সুন্দর সেটা বলার অপেক্ষা রাখে না। ধন্যবাদ আপু

apnakeo onek dhonnobad

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening