HIVE BANGLADESH COMMUNITY || Sharing my thoughts as a Bangladeshi

in Hive Bangladesh3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



CollageMaker_20201218_164905902.jpg



HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GOOD...


I rarely make videos using my mother tongue "Bengali" because I am comfortable speaking English in front of the camera instead of Bengali. Obviously, Bengali is my native language. When it comes to expressing my deep feelings or any information I struggle with English and that is true. We have Bangladeshi users on HIVE and many make videos on this blockchain but they hesitate to speak in Bengali in front of the camera thinking people will not understand them or their followers won't understand them. Initial stage when I started my Vlogging journey I felt the same.

I wanna thank @hafizullah for coming up with the idea of @hive-bangladesh and considering me as a part of the community. I hope together we all will be able to build our Bengali community on the @threespeak platform and #hive blockchain and will be able to express our feelings using our own mother tongue.

Thanks a lot for watching and for showing enormous love and support...

Let's do something for our BENGALI Language together...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Apu ami vabtei parini apnake bangla vasa bolte emn samnasamni dekte parbo. Onk sundor kore to bangla vasay apnr chinta vabna gula amder janalen.Thanks apu amder jnno eto vabe vabar jnno.

Baba khub valo

বাহ! ইউক্রেন এর বাঙালীরা খুব সুন্দর বাংলা বলতে পারে তো, আগে জানতাম না।
তবে আমরাও কিন্তু আজকাল শুদ্ধ বাংলা বলি না, বরং শহরের অনেক উচ্চ শিক্ষিতরাও আজকাল বাংলিশ বলে অভ্যস্থ।
তবে আমার কিন্তু বেশ ভালো লাগছে, কমিউনিটিতে আপনার বাংলা ভিডিও দেখে। এটা আমার কাছে মনে হয়, নিজের গায়ে নিজে গুলি করার মতো কষ্টকর, ক্যামেরার সামনে ইংরেজীতে কথা বলাটা। কিন্তু বাংলায় বলার ক্ষেত্রে এই রকম হয় না।
সবশেষে, কমিউনিটিতে আপনার বাংলা ভিডিও স্বাগতম। চলুন একসাথে এগিয়ে যাই নিজের ভাষা-মায়ের ভাষায় কথা বলে। নিজেকে প্রকাশ করো-নিজের ভাষায়।

apo you r so good,, apnar mokhe bangla kotha khub valo laglo, nijer matri vasa sobar sera, sthan vede vasa change kora lage, ha amra banglai kotha boli abar banglatei video toiry kori, karone amra English vasay eto ta ovvoctho na, jai hok evabey amader all time support korben asa kori, video ti sheare korar jonno dhonnobad.

আসলে আপনি ঠিকই বলেছেন। আমরা নিজেরা নিজেদেরকে ইনিস্পায়ার করি না৷ এই জে দেখুন, হাফিজুল্লার উদ্যোগে সারা দিয়ে আপ্নিও কিন্তু বাংলায় ভিডিও বানানোর ট্রাই করেছ্বন৷ আর এভাবেই আমরা এগিজেতে চাই, বহু দুর৷ একসাথে 😍।

Congratulations @priyanarc! You received a personal badge!

It's great to see you are attending HiveFest⁵ in Altspace VR.

Have fun!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

It's today! Do not miss the opening of HiveFest⁵

আপু ভিডিওতে এই প্রথম আপনাকে বাংলায় কথা বলতে দেখলাম সত্যিই খুব ভালো লাগলো।অনেক সুন্দর কথা বলেছেন আসলেই হাইভ বাংলাদেশ কমিউনিটি চালু হওয়ার কারণে অনেক বাঙালি ইউজারদের জন্য ভালো হয়েছে। কারন আমরা বাংলায় আমাদের মতামত, চিন্তাভাবনা ইত্যাদি বিষয় ভিডিওর মাধ্যমে প্রকাশ করতে পারবো, বাংলায় ব্লগ তৈরি করতে পারবো।অনেক সুন্দর কিছু আলোচনা করেছেন একসাথে এগিয়ে যাওয়া একসাথে সাপোর্ট করা, একে অপরের প্রতি সাপোর্ট করে এগিয়ে যাওয়া।ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনাকে বিষয়গুলো শেয়ার করার জন্য।

আপনার ভিডিওটা দেখে খুব ভালো লাগলো। বিশেষ করে বাংলা ভাষায়। হাফিজুল্লাহ ভাইয়ের অনুপ্রেরণায় অনেকেই এখন বাংলায় ভিডিও করা শুরু করেছে।