You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Brought My Lazy Uncle To The GYM.

Hi @ashikstd!
How is your uncle doing now?
Now this is the most important part. If he does workout for the first time, he will feel the pain when he gets back home. So check out how he is doing. Bring him to the gym the next day, this pain is normal and temporary. It will usually go away after a couple of days.

Sort:  

Hey brother... My uncle is doing better.
And you're right about the after scene of doing workouts.
As I got admitted first and I felt the same thing so I knew that my uncle would go crazy the second day after he feels the pain and he won't come to the GYM and he was not gonna return for sure but I forced him to return and the good news is that he returned... the better news is that two of his boys came with him and then they really did better the next time.
I've recorded some clips of the other day and gonna share another vlog about it soon and I'm sure you're gonna like the kids in the GYM.