Sort:  

Jara apnar makeup kora ami dekhlam ekdom e simple makeup chilo ,,,,,nice lagce apna k , apni j foundation ta use korcen seta nam ki chilo r kon Brand chilo , nice ekti video sheare korecen dhonnobad apnake.

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমার ভিডিও দেখার জন্য! আপনি জানতে চেয়েছেন আমার ফাউন্ডেশন নাম কি? আমার ফাউন্ডেশন এর নাম হলো - Blue heaven foundation

You very well know about the way you can be making yourself even more beautiful definitely the make up you come up with is very easy to do very basic but at the end of the day the result you achieve with it is really very amazing for sure

Yup,that's what I do aim to achieve as well :) to keep it simple and make it look good at the end, I'm glad you liked it :)

Thanks for stopping by !

Makeup is really a thing that you do excel in quite a bit. I do really enjoy the different various shots of makeup that you do bring up because it is really one of those things which I myself enjoy trying out for sure as it does look pretty attractive and very beautiful when you have that on.

I'm very glad you did liked my presentation. Yeah definitely it's a thing many people do enjoy as it's a thing that helps us get closer to ourselves as we do have to be paying quite a bit of attention.

Thanks for stopping by