Sort:  

Ha ha, it was so funny 😂

I'm glad you liked it buddy !!
Thanks for stopping by !

So funny video 😂😂 onek sundor kore video toiry koren apni , video ti te vai and boner kotha gulu khob valo laglo ,,onek sundor ovinoy korecen ,,haslam onek , dhonnobad bad apnake.

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমার ভিডিও দেখার জন্য! আপনার পছন্দ হয়েছে জেনে খুব ভালো লাগলো! আপনার ভিডিওগুলো আমার বেশ সুন্দর লাগে! ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে

It is so hilarious to watch !! Can't stop loving more of the characters you came up with. The story too was very amazing to enjoy for sure and very relatable too as it's really quite the thing we did faced very often with siblings 🤣🤣

Great Video !!

Hehe, I'm glad you liked watching it :) I do always try bringing up something new each time and this one was quite a bit inspired by my own experiences as I do face similar stuff very often.

Thanks for stopping by

Brothers and sisters definitely are one of the biggest and best Bond that humans can ever created their having all the emotions with them anger debating kind of things as well as the emotional once the bond of love and all of those can I think through them make star with definitely that experience this one of the best ones we can ever live in our life and the people who are having that want with someone at truly blessed.

Love the lot your video

That is true, it is one of the best bonds which do helps us experience a lot of emotions all at once place which isn't a thing we would find easily.

I'm glad you liked my video :)

Thanks for stopping by !