You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heartbeat On Hive We Are Alive Tribe Curation Collection 257

in Curated Collections • 2 years ago

Congratulations winners etc.
Thanks Ben 😊 the Starbits and my mission helped me get two 3 packs
Including a few wins in other's give aways

Starbits Run Completed

Also Is there an reason some people never upvote comments to there comments around hive. 🤔
!MEME
!gif wasted
!LUV
!LOLZ

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, that is awesome i am so happy for you enjoy your card collection.

For the voting some people it takes time for them to respond and some just don't respond at all, i am not sure they know that is what you are surpose to do.
I guess each user as their ways, if they don't respond they will probably not do well on Hive unfortuantely.
Have the greates day
@adysscheryl
!ALIVE
!BBH
!LUV
Hive Tipped

@adysscheryl! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (18/20)

That's very cool of you

I'm so good at sleeping
I can do it with my eyes closed.

Credit: reddit
@heartbeatonhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @adysscheryl

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)


Credit: memess.curator
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!