My top 5 favorite content creators on Hive

top5hive.png

https://peakd.com/hive-156509/@equipodelta/challenge-mermay2021-grisvisa-my-first-entry-luna-espeng

My favorite artist on Hive. Her uber cute artistic creations always remind me of my girlfriend. Plus @equipodelta is a very kind human being.

https://peakd.com/hive-120078/@derangedvisions/almost-ready

@derangedvisions posts about his cannabis grow process, gaming, photography, and more. He is a cool dude and always worth checking out.

https://peakd.com/hive-140217/@pusen/i-collected-all-120-stars-in-super-mario-64-for-the-first-time-in-my-life

@pusen is a perfect example of what can happen if you are new to Hive in 2021 and stay on the grind. He is one of the best community members I know.

https://peakd.com/hive-189689/@lowlifevzla08/wings-of-ghoul-photo-montage

@lowlifevzla08 reminds me of myself when I first started doing graphic design. He creates amazing tutorials and will continue to get better each and every day.

https://peakd.com/hive-141359/@gooddream/my-move-to-vietnam-couldnt-have-been-timed-better

I enjoy seeing what it is like to be an expat in an Asian country. The stories from @gooddream are always entertaining and very well written.

Sort:  

Deranged and pusen are amazing, even though they have shitty tastes when it comes to games, they are actually a sweetheart and amazing people.

Gooddream also does some pretty interesting content, his post about terracotta statues was the last one that caught my attention (and I'm 70% sure you commented on that post as well)

Uh oh, jab as been executed. At least you kissed them on the cheek before landing that punch.

You and I seem to have similar taste in content. Although there are many more people who I enjoy that I did not feature on this list.

Thanks for stopping by!

untitled.gif

Bro i feel super flattered and happy to be in your top the truth, i did not expect it and i am honored to know that you identify with the content i upload, even more when it comes from someone as talented as you, that super motivates me to continue creating even more and continue expanding more my ability and knowledge on this page and in the area of course. The only thing that slows me down is difficulty to publish my works due to my location, connection and time, but that's an issue already super rusty, the important thing is that i'm about to solve that problem and come with everything, with new and fresh content 👊🏻👊🏻. i have not reviewed the content of the others in the top but they look super interesting, so i will follow each of them to be aware when i stabilize my connection to not miss any of their posts or yours, thank you very much for your support really words fall short but as i said in my previous post i promise to come with all the irons to make this community grow even more. 😁😁🤙🏻

You take me back in time with your work. I picture you having a successful future. You will unlock a solid connection soon, one that remains consistent. I believe in you to make it through your struggles to find success.

Wow, thank you Daltono! This was awesome to wake up to. One of the first things I do when checking Hive in the mornings is to see what you have posted. Your content is great and a true inspiration. Loving all the adventures you and Flowerbaby are having!

I'm glad to see that you stuck around. I'm sure like many, you were hesitant at first. Now look at yourself, killing it daily! I am proud of your efforts and am happy when I see your new posts each day.

Omg, this makes me very happy, The feeling is mutual dear Daltono, you two are very sweet and I love that. Thank you so much, it is an honor to be among these great people whose work and blogs are always spectacular. I admire you all and follow in your footsteps <3 God's blessings to you both and may you be very, very successful.

You have a unique style that is fun and cute. You have earned your place in my personal feed. Keep up your creativity!

Have not checked out the others, but I do enjoy Deranged's style of posting as well!

All are worth a look. Very nice people and also talented with their work. I am a big fan of a blog that clearly took a lot of precise thinking to coordinate the final delivery.

Most defiantly will check out the others :)


Posted via weedcash.network