Sort:  

Yo bro, just saw you posted some more content then pas few days! Reason I missed it was because you didn't post it inside Skatehive Community!

What you should do is subscribe to skatehive community (https://peakd.com/c/hive-173115) and always make sure you post inside the community by choosing it before you post, just like the photo bellow

DWDD.png

Great I'll keep it in mind for the next posts, I'm preparing some great things to share in the skatehive community ! thx LFG!

LFG brooooo 🔥🔥🔥

Congratulations @dcot15! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 1
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Seems the link only takes us to your YouTube channel, and not the video.
I suggest using the share button on the video, and sharing the embedded video link. That way it counts the views when played on Hive, and doesn’t redirect ppl out of Hive to watch it. Little trick I learned a while ago.

Thank you , can I share here a video that is in ipfs?
In this post I mentioned my friend's channel as a thank you for filming, photographing and taking me skating incredible roads.