Sort:  

Excellent collection.

Listnerd Run Completed

I-AM-A-MINER

!LOLZ

What do you call a house made of feathers?
A lite house.

Credit: reddit
@heartbeatonhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @edgerik

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/6)

Thank you @edgerik much appreciated
Good luck in the draws
!ALIVE
!BBH
!LUV
Hive Tipped

Great selection, Listnerd Run complete! Have a great weekend!
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thoth442. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Much appreciated @thoth442 thank you and good luck in the draws
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
!PGM
Hive Tipped

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @heartbeatonhive

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: joanm897
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thanks for the great prize!

ListNerds run completed.

You are welcome Steve congrats my friend have the best one good luck i the draws
@mypathtofire
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
Hive Tipped


Credit: beeminer
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thanks Ben! !ALIVE !CTP

@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations @alovely088, @mypathtofire, and @manuvert! Thank you so much again for your appreciation and support, Ben! I'm always very grateful! 🙏 💚

Thanks 👍

You got it, Steve! 🙏 💚

Thank you so much and I wish you luck in the next drawing

Certainly, and thankie! 🙏 💚

Thank you @tydynrain much appreciated my friend you are welcome have a wonderful weekend
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
!PGM
!PIZZA
Hive Tipped

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @heartbeatonhive

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: alovely088
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Always, and of course! 🙏 💚 Have a blast of a weekend! 🙏 💚

!BBH
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

What do mummies do on vacation?
They unwind.

Credit: reddit
@heartbeatonhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @synergized

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)

@heartbeatonhive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @synergized. (1/1)

Wow, the luck continues on this Friday, thanks a lot for the ALIVEM! And thanks for the collection, along with the various tips of course!
Hope you have the best week end, !ALIVE
!CTP

@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @manuvert. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congrats my friend have the best weekend you are most welcome
Stay safe and well
@manuvert
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
Hive Tipped


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Fantastic work and collection Ben, and a big congrats to @alovely088 and @mypathtofire and @manuvert for the winnings, keep it up and enjoy your weekend.

!ALIVE
!PGM
!LOLZ

Thanks you Erik!

!ALIVE

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you @flaxz much appreciated have an awesome weekend
!ALIVE
!MEME
!LOL
Hive Tipped


Credit: tomakami
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @flaxz

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

My friend Phillip had his lip removed last week
now we just call him Phil.

Credit: reddit
@heartbeatonhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/10)

Congratulations to all winners.

Thanks for the support

You are welcome my friend have the greatest weekend😉
@temmylade
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
Hive Tipped


Credit: rachaeldwatson
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thanks for the support

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Thank you @yeckingo1 much appreciated have the best day
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
Hive Tipped


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Congratulations to @alovely088 ,@mypathtofire and @manuvert for the win.

Interesting post collection.

Listnerd Run Completed

Thank you !ALIVE

@jmis101! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You are welcome

Thanks dear and I wish you luck in the next drawing

Thank you very much dear

Thank you @jmis101 much appreciated have a wonderful day
Good luck in the draws
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
Hive Tipped


Credit: liquidity.pool
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thank you very much Ben

Listnerd Run Completed!
Congrats to all the winners!
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PIZZA
!hiqvote

@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you @stdd much appreciated have a fantastic weekend
Good luck in the draws
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
Hive Tipped


Credit: patlebo
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Count on me @tokutaro22

Thank you @tokutaro22 much appreciated
Have the best day
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
Hive Tipped


Credit: alovely088
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Congratulations to all the winners.
Listnerd Run Completed

Thank you @olujose6 much appreciated good luck in the draws
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
Hive Tipped


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 5 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!PGM



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @aliveprojects

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (11/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congrats to all the winners!
Have a great weekend! Great work Ben!

Thank you @vaynard86 much appreciated have the best one
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
Hive Tipped


Credit: crnmege
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

LISTNERD RUn COMPLETED
Congratulations to the winners on the drawers thank you so much Ben and I hope I'm not too late on this because I have a hard time waking up have a great week everybody I mean weekend or I'm forced to happen listen to Sports on the TV and I can't stand it have a good time
let's let's have a giggle. Yes it's a sound effects it bother me but I tried to focus on other things
you are so beautiful
!gif awesome
!LUV

Thank you my friend on time don't worry have the best weekend and good luck in the draws @adysscheryl
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
Hive Tipped


Credit: tomakami
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Wow, thank you so much for the Alive tokens. I appreciate. Congratulations to the other drawing winners @mypathtofire and @manuvert

Listnerd Run Completed

Congratulations! !ALIVE

Much appreciated @alovely088 have a wonderful day good luck in the draws
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
Hive Tipped


Credit: joanm897
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Big congratulations to Congratulations @alovely088, @mypathtofire and @manuvert
!ALIVE

Listnerd Run Completed

@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @amakauz. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks! !ALIVE

Thank you @amakauz mucha appreciated have a wonderful one
Good luck in the draws
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
Hive Tipped


Credit: tomakami
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thanks for the hive and the !lolz

What's green and sits in the corner?
A naughty frog.

Credit: fallingforward
@heartbeatonhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @memess

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

You are welcome much appreciated have the best day @memess
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
Hive Tipped


Credit: joanm897
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thanks for the hive and the lolz !meme


Credit: arthursiq5
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

You are welcome my friend have the best one
@memess.curator
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
Hive Tipped


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Congrate
!LOLZ

Does refusing to go to the gym
count as resistance training?

Credit: marshmellowman
@heartbeatonhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @oasiskp2

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

Much appreciated my friend have the best day
@oasiskp2
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
Hive Tipped


Credit: olujose6
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
synergized tipped heartbeatonhive (x1)
@heartbeatonhive(4/5) tipped @tydynrain (x1)
thoth442 tipped heartbeatonhive (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

This is an amazing work
Congratulations 🎉👏👏 to the winners
Weldon my friend
! ALIVE

Loading...

Congratulations to the winners. Thank you @heartbeatonhive for recognizing my post and for selecting a great collections of posts.

Thank you Bob! See you at the bank!

Thank you @rcaine much appreciated be sure to verify your email my friend have the best weekend
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
Hive Tipped


Credit: tomakami
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!