Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

How come there aren’t any black women up here?🤔

Maybe some black women didn't post in the timeframe these were picked??

🤷🏿‍♂️but a worthy ask.

Not really if you ask me.

Not sure why everything should be balanced or have a specific race in x) Its just stupid.

Relatability and preference are not stupid. You like what you like I like what I like. But again you didn’t have to comment at all.

What??

Again, if they picked models within a certain timeframe and no black models posted within that time, then I think its a stupid to ask about it :)
I don't care about preference and I don't think Relatability is nessercery since you can't please everybody.

Also. No, I didn't have to comment, but neither did you x)