Sort:  

Fantastic to hear, and we had a thunderstorm here, I wonder if Thor was upset lol, good luck in the drawing.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator

Our weather has been very strange, this is our wet season and we have had very little rain. It literally goes all the way around us. How did you piss Thor off? lol

Maybe he thought I was hiding Loki somewhere lol.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator

I had to look up who Loki was, now I know In Norse mythology, Loki is a cunning trickster who has the ability to change his shape and sex. Although his father is the giant Fárbauti, he is included among the Aesir (a tribe of gods). Loki is represented as the companion of the great gods Odin and Thor.

@myjob! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.