Sort:  

Great effort Queen @thisisawesome, synergized(2/4) is grateful for the work and dedication you put into this post. Your contributions are truly appreciated.

You are a true talent! @synergized is sending you 50.0 BUDS as a way to support your amazing work.

BTW! BUDS is the token of the hashkings ecosystem, you can use it to have discounts in all our games or stake it and earn rewards now!


Thanks @synergized have a nice week 👋🏻😎, and good luck in the drawing.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

@synergized! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (29/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@thisisawesome! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @synergized. (3/20)

My wife accused me of being immature.
I told her to get out of my fort.

Credit: lofone
@thisisawesome, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @synergized

(4/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM